Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Cafe Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Interior Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Interior Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2340 reviews

1078 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2340)
Sort by:
Tomoko N. Solo travelers Japan, September 7, 2014
Comfortable stay at Ole Tai Sam Un

Location, staff and value
9.3
OK, the hotels in Macau are generally not cheap for sure. So was this one. Coming from Singapore where hotels are also quite expensive and often not value for money, I did not expect much for the quality. What I was wrong about was that although it is a small room, the room was always kept clean and the bathroom towels were nicely washed with fluffiness, staff were quite friendly and polite and moreover the location was indeed very nice as some of the reviewers already wrote about it. Turned out that it was quite a pleasant stay for me. I wanna thank the staff there for that.
Report this review
Fan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Too expensive to stay in Macau over weekend

Clean
6.3
Just a 3 star hotel as it stated. My only request is clean and safe, and it fufilled my request. Too expensive to stay in Macau, even over weekend. This hotel does not worth.
Report this review
Robert E. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Only the location

Location, location, location
4.7
A very basic hotel. Small room (11 square metres). Ineffective free wi-fi, except in the foyer. One well-meaning staff member, others indifferent. It has the advantage of being close to Largo do Senado and local buses. Taxis were reluctant to drive there - it is down a very narrow street. About a 15 minute walk to hotels/casinos such as Grande Lisboa, Sintra etc with their ferry shuttle buses. I would not recommend it. Look elsewhere for accommodation around Senado.
Report this review
Charmaine L. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2014
Location

Comfortable for a budget hotel standard but it's abit pricey for budget hotel.
5.7
Unable to check-in earlier. Abit hard to locate as it is in a small lane.
Report this review
Tse F. Families with older children China, September 2, 2014
Recommended

Clean and tidy. Good location near to downtown.
9
Report this review
Nok M. Families with older children China, September 2, 2014
comfort

location close to city center, affordable price and clean & tidy
6
comfort
Report this review
Lai M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Room comfort and Clean
9.7
Report this review
Sirirat R. Solo travelers Thailand, August 26, 2014
Good location, friendly staffs, worth my money

Clean room, good location, friendly staffs
9.7
I didn't expect much with 3 stars hotel, just want some place to stay the night near Senado square but I'm truely impressed by the clean room (even if there's cigarette smell in my room). Staffs always there to help you with any questions you have. So, it's really worth my money.
Report this review
Deng-Yu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 21, 2014
Awesome location with decent price!

Room cleanness, location, price
8.7
Report this review
Yu S. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
Average Hotel for Budget Stay

Good Location - Easy to navigate to Senando Square
7
I guess it is okay, can't compare with big hotels like venetian definitely. But if one is on a budget for a night stay in macau, I guess this hotel offers basic comfort and stay. Afterall its near Senando Square which is the main tourist attraction, that is the plus sign for choosing this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 1078 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby CafeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - InteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - InteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - EntranceOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - FacilitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - InteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - InteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - InteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01