Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2340 reviews

1078 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2340)
Sort by:
Shang J. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2015
Hotel Condition

1. Clean because just reno; 2. Daily housekeeping; 3. Nearby tourist spots
7.7
Report this review
Tem C. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2015
Hard to find the hotel

Nice room and service but hard to find ,too many junction inside~
7
Report this review
Lim V. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2015
Clean hotel

clean, value for money, near place of interest
7
Report this review
Praewpailin K. Groups Thailand, October 16, 2015
Good to stay

Cleanliness,good staff,good facilities
8.3
It was good. The staff can speak English and he's friendly. The room look good but I can hear the noise when people talk in the hallway.
Report this review
Kok L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2015
Comfortable and Reasonable Hotel in Macau

Flexible Check in time, Safe and Good bed
8.7
Report this review
William K. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2015
Good location, good staff, clean room

Good location, good staff, clean room
7
Good, friendly staff, near st paul ruins, i forget my glasses in this hotel, and they keep it for me, i would recomend this hotel to anyone who travel on budget and want to stay near st paul ruins, if you want to go to venetian there is bus station nearby using 26A, :)
Report this review
Sung P. Couples Taiwan, September 28, 2015
Nice place for a couple of days trip

location, price and quite clean
6
It's good for a short term stay. It will be cleaned every day and the receptionist knows Chinese, Cantonese and English well. The size of the room is quite small but it's in good location. The one that I stayed had some water on the floor which I guessed dripping from the AC. But as I just stayed for 2 nights it's acceptable.
Report this review
Boi C. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2015
Excellent Service

Staff Service, Cleanliness, Location
8
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The hotel is very good, located at the central of Macau city. It is convenient to walk to all the tourist spot, eg St. Paul Ruin. One of the hotel male staffs is very friendly. Whenever we stepped into the hotel, he will always greet us with warm smile. He will also try to accommodate our request. On the day of check out, the hotel staff also helped us to book a cab. The hotel room is clean and cosy. It is definitely worth by paying the hotel price. I will choose this hotel if I'm visiting to Macau in future.
Report this review
Aik S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2015
small but comfortable

friendly staff, location and room cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Lai P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel, Macau

Location
7
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 1078 reviews Next page
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby CafeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - InteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - InteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - EntranceOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - FacilitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - InteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - InteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - InteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05