or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Cafe Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Room Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2050 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
Sonia G. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2014
The hotel is clean but the room is very small.

the hotel is a walking distance from St RUins/ Lagro de Senado and Grand Lisboa
7.3
It was nice staying in that hotel, good value for money but it had difficulty in speaking.
Heng S. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2014
not bad

convenience
6.7
Sumah H. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
A bed and a shower - Thats about it!

Location, New & Soft Bed
6
The Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel, like the rest of Macau, doesn't really feel like you're getting what you paid for. The girl at the desk wasn't unfriendly, however we felt as if our stay was simply another transaction. The rooms are small and pokey - it was difficult to move around with two suitcases. The bathroom is tiny however well equipped. Also no mini fridge! The location is great if you'd like to see the sights of Macau - a short walk to The Ruins Of Saint Pauls and one of the old forts, and situated just off the main road that leads to Senado Square and down to the Casino district. The location as well is situated in the depths of the old Portuguese settlement, with a web of tiny and interesting streets with beautiful architecture. If you want to experience old Macau and what that has to offer, by all means this is the place for you. If you want to gamble and shop, you're on the wrong side of town. All round, we would look for a different hotel in the same area next time (however there likely won't be another visit to Macau).
Shinying W. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 17, 2014
accepatble
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Yit J. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Overall experience - Average

Friendly reception staff, location not bad, cleanliness is average
6
Pretty average hotel..value for money? Yes!
Chan K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
comfort relaxing n convenience

well trained staff
9
Good
Sau F. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Overall rated at 7.0

Cleanliness is meet our requirements. The hotel is located at convenient place nearby the crowded area especially the public transports. Room door alarm is sensitive if it is not close.
7.3
In conclusion, we would like to rate this hotel at 7.0 We found the room is smoked when we enter the room and air refresher spray is provided upon request. Advisable to have a quick room checking before the travellers leave the hotel to ensure the room is nonsmoke. The partially none tinted glass at washroom is trendy but bring us inconveniences when enter the room. I could rated 8.0 and above if we do not come accross the above 2 matters. Hopefully my next visit will rate you the highest. 加油!
Ng B. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Worth for money

Locatio
8
Sandy G. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2014
Great location but if you travelling with elderly.

Walking distance to Senado square! Stone throw away from koi kei! Great staff that can direct you to the bus stops around
8.3
Small room but is comfy with essential things! Only pity.. No fridge! For those who wants to keep your egg tarts and bring back home... Maybe difficult... Hotel is accessible to bus stops and Senado square but if you are traveling with elderly (like me) 10min walk to everywhere.. Maybe too tiring... For people who love and can walk, this is a great place and I will come again!!
Hui Q. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Clean room

Clean room, good location
7.7
Clean and cozy room. Good location where it is near to Senado Square and moderate walking distance to Ruins of St. Paul's. We were able to put our luggage in the hotel when reached before check in time. Overall not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby CafeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08