Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2341 reviews

1079 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2341)
Sort by:
Lai P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel, Macau

Location
7
Report this review
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2015
Comfortable room

comfortable, clean
7
its was great for this price
Report this review
Siew L. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2015
Staffs are friendly and they can speak english.

Convenient location, friendly staffs and reasonable price
7.7
Pleasant and worth for money.
Report this review
Sukha L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2015
Nice location

Clean room, nice location, value of money.
7.7
Report this review
Suputra S. Groups Thailand, September 12, 2015
Overall is so so

Location
7
Report this review
Tearana C. Couples Thailand, September 11, 2015
Great!!!

Location, cleanliness, comfortable
9.7
Great!!!
Report this review
Sun H. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2015
Tiny and stink room!

Location
4.7
We were at Macau for 2 days 1 night day. They took so long to process our check-in and check out. The room is so tiny. The bathroom is tinier. It's either you knock on your right or left when you shower. Although it's a non-smoking room, however, it stinks. Aside from all these, the staff is rude and unfriendly. We checked out at 1.30pm and requested the hotel staff to call for taxi, as our flight is at 4.30pm. And need to check in by 4.00pm. Indeed the staff made the call. However, we waited for more than half an hour, and the cab is yet to arrive. The staff kept on saying: the cab is around the corner, due to heavy traffic and it supposed to arrive soon. Having to say that, we've seen so many cabs passed by. We couldn't wait further as we need to catch the flight. So we spoke to the hotel staff that we couldn't wait any longer and decided to flag down a cab. The hotel staff was very unhappy and slammed door.
Report this review
Cheekin L. Business travelers Singapore, September 8, 2015
tiny room but convenient location

location, price, location
7.3
I only stay there for a night but it was pleasant. quite easy to find, thanks to the taxi driver, cos the lane where the hotel is at is not accessible to traffic but the taxi driver gave us good instructions. However, its not difficult to find and it was at a very convenient location and near to where the action is. So i must say that for the price that I am paying for the hotel, its worth it. also there are a few good local eateries around the hotel.
Report this review
Thanh H. Couples Vietnam, September 3, 2015
Cleaniness, tidy, good location

Tidy, organised, staff friendly, modern decorator
8.7
Pleased, comfortable
Report this review
Tan M. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2015
Clean, Convenient, Valueble

Clean, Convenient, Valueble
8
The hotel is hide behind the alley, but the location is quiet good can convenient. Staff is friendly and room is clean.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1079 reviews Next page
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby CafeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - InteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - InteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - EntranceOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - FacilitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - InteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - InteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - InteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08