or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Cafe Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Room Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1893 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1893)
Sort by:
Park S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 15, 2014
good

facilities
7.3
internet searching
Kristian M. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2014
Near shopping and cultural activities

Clean, quiet and new
8.3
Wen H. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
Small Clean Hotel

Clean Hotel, efficient staffs, foods nearby
7.7
It is a good stay. The hotel has everything u expect of a 3 star hotels. The room were small though.
Sze W. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Nice environment

Location, staff friendliness, cleaniness
7.3
Overall the stay was great. Location is perfect which is nearby Sanado Square within walking distance. The room is clean and the staff is very helpful. The only complain is that the bathroom is small.
Chutimon L. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
Recommendation

Reasonable price, Nice Location and friendly staffs
10
Jose S. Couples Portugal, July 11, 2014
Short stay for 1 night. Small room but clean

location, clean, well arranged
6.3
Pleasant stay for one night. Located at the heart of the historical neighborhood, offers a fair enough standard room and service.
Kien H. Couples Vietnam, July 10, 2014
k

k
7.7
Suet L. Couples Hong Kong, July 8, 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, easy to reach everywhere, good location
7.3
Except that the front desk requests me to pay cash as deposit otherwise if u pay by credit card, the deposit will be refunded through credit card 2 weeks later, and the front desk told me that only one deluxe room available while I arrived at 1:20pm, I wonder it's true or not, and no higher floor with better view can be arranged even I request this in my booking, I can only live at 2nd floor., and no late check out can be arranged after 12:00. The room is too small. Except these, all will be fine. I will stay here again next time.
Ooi S. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Comfortable stay

Spacious backpackers hotel, good food around, near to attraction point
9
My sis and I arrived at the hotel lobby, waited for 20min to be checked in, this is the thing i would recommend to improve.. Otherwise, the room is quite spacious, with spacious bathroom and good wifi speed.. Staff are friendly and helpful.. Hotel is also near to 钜记饼家, famous food to be brought back.. Also near to Ruins of St. Paul, ard 10 mins walk.. Quite worth for money..
Yeo M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 3, 2014
the room is too small

good location
7.3
nice place & valuable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby CafeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03