Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Cafe Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Room Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2199 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2199)
Sort by:
Lee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2015
so far so good

Location, clean.
6
ok
Report this review
Stephen H. Groups Australia, March 5, 2015
I loved the area this hotel is in.

location of hotel was great loved the old local side of town. the food in the area second to none. and was only short walk to the entertainment.
8
We had a great time dining in local spots and shoping in the markets.
Report this review
Chun K. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
Macau trip

location only
6.7
good location but too expensive indeed.
Report this review
Louis H. Couples Taiwan, February 14, 2015
Good

Location / Location / Location
7.3
Location is perfect!
Report this review
Young J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
clean room but shower area needs improvement

fast internet, walking distance to several tourist attractions, clean
7.3
The room assigned to us was clean and was kept as such during our stay. The location of the hotel was within walking distance of Senado Square and the Ruins of St. Paul. Fast internet. fast check-in and check-out. Polite Staff. Although we expected the room to be small, the shower area was even smaller. Water would leak from the shower area which would make a little puddle near the toilet area.
Report this review
Lilian C. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2015
i like my stay in Macau!

Location, location, location!
7.7
Very convenient!
Report this review
Quan Y. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Excellent accomodaion at reasonable rates

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7.7
Very good
Report this review
Bin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Good

clean, helpful staff and good location
7.3
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
room clean but very small. price is high

near by nice location
7
Report this review
Leow L. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Great Choice

Budget, Moden, Location
9
Super B location, surround by all the famous restaurants, shops, can get food easily even late nite, walking distance to all the attraction. Hotel room is very clean & nice, very comfortable as it is newly renovated. Staff are all very friendly, greetings to us in the morning. No fridge in the room but is ok for us during this time as it is winter, so we no need to freeze our drinks. Overall, we very satisfy during our stay in this hotel. Highly recommended! Value of money!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby CafeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03