Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 2390 reviews

1109 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2390)
Sort by:
William K. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2015
Good location, good staff, clean room

Good location, good staff, clean room
7
Good, friendly staff, near st paul ruins, i forget my glasses in this hotel, and they keep it for me, i would recomend this hotel to anyone who travel on budget and want to stay near st paul ruins, if you want to go to venetian there is bus station nearby using 26A, :)
Sung H. Families with young children South Korea, October 11, 2015
good location
4
this small inn is in a very nice location around Chinese heritage alley, all good but breakfast station looked so poor, and staffs are just enough kind to get our key room.
Joanne L. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2015
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel
5.7
We took a bus from the ferry terminal. When we alighted at the nearest bus-stop, we walked abt 10 mins to reach the hotel. Need to ask for directions as the hotel was in a small alley. Hotel is near the major sightseeing spots. Room is clean, spacious. Bed is comfortable. Will stay here again.
Sung P. Couples Taiwan, September 28, 2015
Nice place for a couple of days trip

location, price and quite clean
6
It's good for a short term stay. It will be cleaned every day and the receptionist knows Chinese, Cantonese and English well. The size of the room is quite small but it's in good location. The one that I stayed had some water on the floor which I guessed dripping from the AC. But as I just stayed for 2 nights it's acceptable.
Boi C. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2015
Excellent Service

Staff Service, Cleanliness, Location
8
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The hotel is very good, located at the central of Macau city. It is convenient to walk to all the tourist spot, eg St. Paul Ruin. One of the hotel male staffs is very friendly. Whenever we stepped into the hotel, he will always greet us with warm smile. He will also try to accommodate our request. On the day of check out, the hotel staff also helped us to book a cab. The hotel room is clean and cosy. It is definitely worth by paying the hotel price. I will choose this hotel if I'm visiting to Macau in future.
Aik S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2015
small but comfortable

friendly staff, location and room cleanliness
7.7
Lai P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel, Macau

Location
7
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2015
Comfortable room

comfortable, clean
7
its was great for this price
Siew L. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2015
Staffs are friendly and they can speak english.

Convenient location, friendly staffs and reasonable price
7.7
Pleasant and worth for money.
Sukha L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2015
Nice location

Clean room, nice location, value of money.
7.7
Previous page 71 - 80 of 1109 reviews Next page
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby CafeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - InteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - InteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - EntranceOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - FacilitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Guest RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - InteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - InteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - InteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06