Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Cafe Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Room Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1809 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1809)
Sort by:
Wilailuk B. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2014
reasonable price

room staff location
6
nice hotel with reasonable price
Chua K. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
comfortable, relax and enjoyable

clean, convenient and spacious
8
comfortable, relax and enjoyable
Mo C. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2014
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

Good
8.7
Leo R. Families with older children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Small nice hotel, central w many nice local foods

Value for money, short distance to many attractions, many awesome local foods arounds.
9
Superb. The bed, blanket, pillow and room amenities are great.
Hartono H. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Good hotel

Comfort, clean and near to anywhere
7
Near to Senado Square and portugese egg tart Lord Stows. Room is clean and comfort
Thomas H. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2014
poor customer services

clean
5
receptionist said to me only can check in at 2pm which i arrived hotel at 1pm. but this rule only applicable for agoda guest, when i wait in the lobby, receptionist let walk in customers straight check in , i am doubt all the rooms are ready. poor service is provided, no smiling, she refuse to answer me when i ask about mini market location. hotel is near to da sam ba , 5 minutes walk
Anak P. Families with older children Thailand, May 23, 2014
Comfortable hotel near Senado square

This hotel is near Senado square just 5 min walk, easily to access and the room size is quit reasonable compare with prize. There is also free Wifi in the room.
9
We stayed at this hotel for one night and found that this hotel comfortable and continence for us to get to sight seeing spot. Staffs were friendly and fluently in English. There're also everything you need in the room eg. Hair drier, TV, slipper, coffee except for freezer.
Ming C. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Good hotel

Cleaniness and spacious
7
Mandy A. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
Good Location. Safe and Clean Surroundings

Location, Food and access to casino
7.3
Good. Enjoyed the cleaniness and convenience of the hotel location
Shyh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Not bad

Good location
6
Well located, but quite hidden. All taxis seem to know it. It is walking distance to the famous sites. But quite far from the casinos. The room is small but nice. But I didn't like the bathroom because the doors are all glass. Although it is blurred, but in the morning, the sun shines through and I can't sleep after 6 or 7 am when the sun is up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby CafeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05