My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Cafe Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Room Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (357)
Sort by:
Park S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 15, 2014
good

facilities
7.3
internet searching
Youngmi P. Solo travelers South Korea, June 26, 2014
Staffs are so friendly

good location, staff
7.3
good location
Cynthia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Nice Hotel

Centrally Located, easy access to public transport, cozy room
7
Everything is good.
Chan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
overall is good and comfortable

good location, 10 minutes walk from senado square, small but cosy and comfortable room.
7.7
Shyh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Not bad

Good location
6
Well located, but quite hidden. All taxis seem to know it. It is walking distance to the famous sites. But quite far from the casinos. The room is small but nice. But I didn't like the bathroom because the doors are all glass. Although it is blurred, but in the morning, the sun shines through and I can't sleep after 6 or 7 am when the sun is up.
Siew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
pleasant and relax

centrally located, clean, easy access to main attractions
9
My stay was quite pleasant, the wifi access is fast, the room is clean and spacious enough for a budget stay. A short distance to main attractions for Macau heritage walk. Bus stand is very nearby and it only takes a 5 minutes walk to Ponte 16 - Sofitel to get a free shuttle bus ride to the ferry terminal. There are plenty eatery places near to hotel.
Gayle M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2014
Budget hotel with good location

location, value for money, helpful staff
4.7
Located in Macau central within a short stroll to Yuet Tung Ferry Terminal, Senado Square, and Ruins of St. Paul's Cathedral and 15 minutes drive to Macau International Airport. Restaurants, shops and casinos are within walking distance.
Chang H. Solo travelers South Korea, April 24, 2014
convenient location

good location to the central area, good pricing, & nice staff
6
normal. just ok for one night
Erin K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
Great Location But Service Without A Smile

Centrally located to numerous restaurants and major tourist attractions; hotel is clean and new; reasonably price
8.3
The hotel is very close to major attractions such as St. Paul's Ruins and Senado Square. Just walk about 5 minutes and you can reach both attractions. The hotel is also surrounded by numerous local restaurants and the famous Koi Kei Bakeries. Major bus stops are also just a few minutes walk. Some major casinos such as the Grand Lisboa, Wynn and MGM are just a 10-15 minute walk from the hotel or a short bus ride. I took a taxi to the hotel from the airport and didn't have any trouble. I had the hotel name printed out in English and Chinese with the address in both languages and gave it to the driver. He knew exactly where it was. It cost about US$10 to get to the hotel by taxi. The front desk staff were not friendly when I encountered them. I arrived around 11am and knew the room may not be ready but I checked just in case as I had requested in my reservation for an early check in. I was standing at the front desk for about 30 seconds while the two girls were talking to each other and didn't even acknowledge me. When the one girl did, all she said was check-in isn't until 2pm. She didn't say, "Welcome" or even "Hello." It's fine that the room isn't ready, but a welcome is something you should give to all guests. I stored my luggage and went sightseeing. I came back at 2:45pm and my room was ready and yet the girl still didn't welcome me. She just took my credit card and had me sign the registration card. After my two-night stay, I checked out and the other girl was the one who "helped" me. She also didn't say "Hello" or "How was your stay?" She just took back the key and that was it. Being a former front desk manager at a hotel in Honolulu, I am a little more particular when it comes to hospitality. I took bus #26 back to the airport. The bus stop for this bus is about a 5-minute walk. The ride was around US$.60 so much cheaper than the taxi but not recommended if you have big luggage.
Lu Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 15, 2014
Nice Hotel with good location

Location, Clean, wifi
8
Nice Hotel with good location : ) Easy to get the tourist spot by walk or bus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby CafeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07