or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Cafe Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Room Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (116)
Sort by:
Jigar D. Families with young children India, June 28, 2014
Decent budget hotel

Low cost , near to Senado square and casino
5
Decent affordable budget hotel. Hard to find. Except for Macau tourism office no one seem to know where it is located. Had to search 45 minutes to locate.
Josephine C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Cosy hotel and it's centrally located

Modern room design & clean room, comfortable bed & strategic location
9.3
A good experienced with no disappointment, it match the value that paid. Location is strategic, walking distance to tourism spot.
Josephine C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Location strategic & Clean Room

My stays was excellent, warm welcome from hotel staff, room was clean. Walking distance to major tourism spot.
9.3
Adhiraj S. Families with young children Canada, May 2, 2014
This hotel was adequate. No major complaints.

Location, cleanliness of room, relatively inexpensive.
6
Fine.
Jia E. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2014
Clean, enjoyable hotel stay

Well-located near quaint, yummy food shops || Wonderfully clean and well-lit rooms
7.3
We stayed one night at Ole Tai Sam Un -- it was a great stay with clean rooms and sufficient amenities. I went with younger siblings (the youngest was eleven) and was pleased that the hotel was free of the smoke smell that is so common in casino hotels. The counter staff were quiet but helpful, and could speak English acceptably well. While it was slightly confusing at first when we tried to roam around, it was pretty easy to navigate as long as you keep several landmarks in mind. We loved how we could walk to Senado Square and the surrounding places of interest like the Ruins of St. Paul and the Macau Museum (which was sadly closed on the Monday we were there). There are plenty of Koi Kei pastry stores around this hotel and at Senado Square...perfect for food gifts. It was an easy ride from the hotel to the ferry terminal... take a 1 minute walk to the main road and hop onto bus 3 or 10 and drop off at the ferry terminal (less than a 20 minute ride in average traffic). Overall, we are really satisfied with our stay at Ole Tai Sam Un and would definitely recommend it for those who would prefer not to stay at Casino hotels.
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2014
good but expensive compared to other country

location
7.7
good
Chuah S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Super small room indeed!

Not really receommend.
5
Not recommend this hotel especially those travel with young children. Super small room. Our luggage cannot even fit in the room.
Serlyana S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2014
nice

clean
6
Gian P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Great location but room to small

Great location
7
One of the cheapest hotel yet good location in macau. However room was to small
Chia H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
great location

location, service,
7.7
this hotel is a very great location hotel. high recommend for my friend. will come back again if we visit macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby CafeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05