or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Cafe Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Exterior Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Room Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenities Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
337 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (337)
Sort by:
Leeling C. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
good location

new refurbish & comfort
7
Sonia G. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2014
The hotel is clean but the room is very small.

the hotel is a walking distance from St RUins/ Lagro de Senado and Grand Lisboa
7.3
It was nice staying in that hotel, good value for money but it had difficulty in speaking.
Sau F. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Overall rated at 7.0

Cleanliness is meet our requirements. The hotel is located at convenient place nearby the crowded area especially the public transports. Room door alarm is sensitive if it is not close.
7.3
In conclusion, we would like to rate this hotel at 7.0 We found the room is smoked when we enter the room and air refresher spray is provided upon request. Advisable to have a quick room checking before the travellers leave the hotel to ensure the room is nonsmoke. The partially none tinted glass at washroom is trendy but bring us inconveniences when enter the room. I could rated 8.0 and above if we do not come accross the above 2 matters. Hopefully my next visit will rate you the highest. 加油!
Sandy G. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2014
Great location but if you travelling with elderly.

Walking distance to Senado square! Stone throw away from koi kei! Great staff that can direct you to the bus stops around
8.3
Small room but is comfy with essential things! Only pity.. No fridge! For those who wants to keep your egg tarts and bring back home... Maybe difficult... Hotel is accessible to bus stops and Senado square but if you are traveling with elderly (like me) 10min walk to everywhere.. Maybe too tiring... For people who love and can walk, this is a great place and I will come again!!
Cui Y. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Friendly Staff

Fast Check In
8
Fast check in with cheerful smiling staff
Shiuh Y. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2014
good location

good location, neat and clean room
7
Ivy A. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2014
Very Satisfied

The best 3 things about Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel were its value for money, its good location and its accomodating staff.
8.7
Our stay with Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel was very good. My expectations based on reviews of its previous clients were generally met. I would recommend this hotel to my friends if they plan to visit Macau.
Charmaine L. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2014
Location

Comfortable for a budget hotel standard but it's abit pricey for budget hotel.
5.7
Unable to check-in earlier. Abit hard to locate as it is in a small lane.
Hoo C. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Good Location

Clear, good location, good service
7.7
I like the Location & Good service.
Siok Y. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Most strategic

Location, clean, friendly staff. But hard to get taxi.
8.7
Good. But not easy to get a taxi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby CafeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ExteriorOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard RoomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Standard TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BathroomOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07