or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Olevi Residence

Olevimagi 4, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estonia (Show on map)

Book now!

Olevi Residence Tallinn - Guest Room Olevi Residence Tallinn - Interior Olevi Residence Tallinn - Interior Olevi Residence Tallinn - Guest Room Olevi Residence Tallinn - Guest Room Olevi Residence Tallinn - Entrance Olevi Residence Tallinn - Bathroom Olevi Residence Tallinn - Interior Olevi Residence Tallinn - Restaurant Olevi Residence Tallinn - Restaurant Olevi Residence Tallinn - Restaurant Olevi Residence Tallinn - Reception Olevi Residence Tallinn - Guest Room Olevi Residence Tallinn - Guest Room Olevi Residence Tallinn - Guest Room Olevi Residence Tallinn - Guest Room
Olevi Residence Tallinn - Guest Room Olevi Residence Tallinn - Meeting Room Olevi Residence Tallinn - Meeting Room Olevi Residence Tallinn - Guest Room Olevi Residence Tallinn - Restaurant Olevi Residence Tallinn - Interior Olevi Residence Tallinn - Restaurant Olevi Residence Tallinn - Meeting Room Olevi Residence Tallinn - Guest Room
Area: Tallinn Old Town Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Juha U. Couples Finland, August 11, 2013
Nice one-night-trip to Tallinn with my wife

There is nothing I can recommend in this hotel
4.7
Poor service, tiny and poor room with dirty and disgusting carpet. The bed was about to collapse. Worth for 50 euros for two person but no more. We paid 100 euros for standard room and it was definately NOT worth for this amount. I truly regret that we didn't choose another place.
Vera W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 29, 2012
Small, but unique hotel

location
7.7
we reached the hotel in the mid night & first got scared seen rooms in the basement, very old, very country style, kind of a tunnel to go to the rooms. next day we had a city tour with a guide and realised that we are staying in a piece of art. we loved it. one of the most beutiful area is around this hotel which is in the tallinn old town. breakfast was reasonable for the price. very special restaurants are just next door. the only problem is that you are to use a tiny spiral staircase to go to the basement. i did not know how to take my laguage down there and there were no body to help me in the midnight at check in. check out was smooth as i got help.
Restaurant Tip: Try the traditional game widely availbale in many restaurants in old town.
Barbora S. Business travelers Czech Republic, June 14, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location in Old Town
6.7
the hotel has a great location, it stays right in the old town. however, i had a very small room in a basement with no view. since you have to pass several floors up and down, the hotel is not good for people with disabilities or travellers with a lot of stuff. there is no long term parking nearby however you can unload your luggage in front of the hotel. the buffet breakfast was good. zhe hotel has a free wifi.
Johanna D. Groups Finland, June 5, 2011
great location

location, beautiful building
6.3
Pittoresque old building, but the downside is that there are a lot of stairs to climb! Our room was on the top floor and it was very hard to drag our luggage there. No elevator and not any help from the staff.
Geoffrey M. Families with older children Australia, August 22, 2010
Tall order in Tallinn

Atmospheric; good location for old town exploring; obliging staff; comfortable rooms (some); good restaurant
8.3
We were delighted to find the Hotel looked exactly like the promotional pictures. Cobbled streets, olde world entry foyer and beautiful building. Beware of rooms with a view - higher floor rooms better, but the steps! Our attic room on the seventh floor was great, but involved going DOWN about 30 steps and then UP about 80. For an unscheduled 2nd night, room on the fourth floor had fewer up-steps, but no view and some unpleasant odours at times. Restaurant was good; breakfast ample choices.
Par S. Groups Sweden, July 29, 2010
Nice staying.

Clean, Good brakefast, Good location.
7.3
The hotel is in a very good location in the old town near everything. It was clean and they made up the room everyday.Brakefast was very good. The romm was a bit small and it had no AC, too hot to sleep in when the day temperature was up to 33 degrees celsius?
Christa S. Couples Germany, July 30, 2011
Hotel im Keller

Gute Lage
5.3
Die meisten Räume des Hotels befinden sich im Keller. Ein Teil der Räume sind "Innenkabinen", also haben keine Fenster nach aussen. Die Fenster gehen dann auf den Flur. Die Räume im Keller waren extrem heiß, da die technischen Anlagen wohl das gesamte Kellergeschoß aufgeheizt hatten. Das Hotel hatte Lüfter aufgestellt, was die Temperatur aber nicht minderte. Eine Klimaanlage war nicht vorhanden. Nach Beschwerde konnte das Zimmer getauscht werden.
Jakob V. Families with older children Switzerland, July 11, 2010
Tolle Lage aber unbrauchbare Zimmer (Kein Tageslic

Zentrale Lage
4.7
Das Hotel ist unbrauchbar, schmudlig, nicht sauber. Die Zimmer waren im Untergrund (Keler), keine Fenster, kein Duschvorhang, unheimlich! Reception, unfreundlich, bequem, faul. Das schlechteste Hotel in dem wir je waren.
Daisuke H. Solo travelers Japan, September 11, 2013
部屋が微妙かな~

ロケーション、ホテルの雰囲気、旧市街にある
5.7
Fumiko I. Solo travelers Japan, October 21, 2009
エストニアのタリンのホテルオレヴィレジデンスは快適です

朝食ビュッフェ。立地が良い
8
このホテルは旧市街のほぼ中心にあるので、どこに行くにもとても便利。私は市民劇場の夜の公演を見に行きましたが、ホテルまで3分位の距離だったので、歩いて帰れました。夜道も安全でした。朝食は空いていて、給仕さんもおらず、自由に好きなだけいろいろ食べられておいしかったです。日本の卵焼きのようなものもありました。わあたしは予約の時バスタブ付きを選べたのでAgodaを通しました。ちゃんとバスタブがあり、厚いお湯が豊富に出て、ゆっくりとお湯につかれて大満足でした。
Restaurant Tip: 中世の料理を出すというレッストランに行きました。ここは内装がとてもよく雰囲気満点でした。中世の大商人が大勢でここで酒を飲みながら豪快に食事したのだろうなと想像できました。日本語のメニューもありわかりやすく値段も日本並み。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Olevi Residence Tallinn - ExteriorOlevi Residence Tallinn - Guest RoomOlevi Residence Tallinn - InteriorOlevi Residence Tallinn - InteriorOlevi Residence Tallinn - Guest RoomOlevi Residence Tallinn - Guest RoomOlevi Residence Tallinn - EntranceOlevi Residence Tallinn - BathroomOlevi Residence Tallinn - InteriorOlevi Residence Tallinn - RestaurantOlevi Residence Tallinn - RestaurantOlevi Residence Tallinn - RestaurantOlevi Residence Tallinn - ReceptionOlevi Residence Tallinn - Guest RoomOlevi Residence Tallinn - Guest RoomOlevi Residence Tallinn - Guest RoomOlevi Residence Tallinn - Guest RoomOlevi Residence Tallinn - Guest RoomOlevi Residence Tallinn - Meeting RoomOlevi Residence Tallinn - Meeting RoomOlevi Residence Tallinn - Guest RoomOlevi Residence Tallinn - RestaurantOlevi Residence Tallinn - InteriorOlevi Residence Tallinn - RestaurantOlevi Residence Tallinn - Meeting RoomOlevi Residence Tallinn - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03