or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort

South Male' Atoll, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Villa Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Exterior Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Sundeck Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Exterior Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Water Suite Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Water Suite Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Water Suite Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Water Suite Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Water Suite
Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Water Suite Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Jacuzzi Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Jacuzzi Water Villa Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Jacuzzi Water Villa Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Water Suite - Jacuzzi Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa - Bathroom Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Bathroom Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Bathroom Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Water Suite - Bathroom Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Water Suite - Bathroom Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Balcony Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Overview
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Ashlee R. Couples Australia, October 16, 2014
Outstanding Service, amazing location

Amazingly beautiful location, fantastic staff and beautiful snorkelling
10
Perfect!! location was amazing villa was clean well maintained spacious just superb. Staff at the dining and bars was fantastic also. Will return!
Daghan E. Families with young children Turkey, October 6, 2014
relaxing

calm, friendly staff, nice location
9
better than expected
Wenguang Y. Couples United Arab Emirates, October 5, 2014
NO

service / food / price
9.7
The speed boat is 300USD/person too much expansive The restaurant prepare food too slow, waiting time mininum 30 minutes.
Yanrong C. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
Lousy

scenery and activities
6.3
It took alot to arrange for speedboat as my email was not responded. I had to call & my line was transferred more than 5 times to secure a transfer (email & phone number were obtained from hotel website). The captain of the speedboad allows a non uniform passenger to drive the boat throughout my return trip. My life at their mercy and it was a bumpy ride. There were hornets circling outside my water villa. I book a private dinner with private chef but the food is normal. Lobster is not well cooked for the price of USD 185.
Tammy P. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2014
Georgous, Awesome, Amazing

Staff (Moosa, Maeesh, Opal and Centhil)everyone was amazingly nice., cleanliness,and the clean white sand beach and crystal blue water.
9.3
Our stay was absolutely amazing, from the time we got there to the departure time it was paradise, even though it rained for three days and the wind blowing very strong we still amazingly had a Wonderful time.
Ong B. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Nice view of resort

View of resort, food
6.7
We stayed one night at this hotel. They given us welcome drink when we arrived the hotel. But we were waiting for room key till 3.30pm. Buffet was quite nice with variety food at Sunset Restaurant.View of resort is very beautiful and large room for Jacuzzi Water Villa. Poor of payment system which was wrong billed us. Overall is acceptable.
Septiana M. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Poor Service

Clean beach, Provide Luggage Transporter, Awesome Scenery
6.7
My bad experience in Maldives - A group of us was hold back from check-in to our room as it was not ready for check-in. We are supposed to check-in at 12pm, however we waiting till 4pm before we are given the key. Moreover despite waiting such long hours no one initiated us that our room is ready. We have to initiate the reception a couple of times asking the availability of our room which frustrates us the most. Personally i do not feel happy on the services provided by them. Most of our activities were disrupted and have shorter times to explore the resort.
Sujapakorn S. Groups Thailand, July 24, 2014
Such a paradise.

Sea, sand, sun.
10
Comfortable, enjoyable, best service.
Cristina D. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2014
Nice, clean resort

Food, staff, amenities
8.7
Our stay in Olhuveli was really great and relaxing. The rooms were clean and also the surroundings. Food in the Dhoni Bar was good. Buffet selections was ok. Upul from the Dhoni Bar was really friendly.
Pyeongho Y. Couples South Korea, July 23, 2014
very nice

Independent space,clean,beautiful
2.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives IslandsOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - VillaOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe RoomOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe RoomOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - ExteriorOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water VillaOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water VillaOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water VillaOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - SundeckOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Water SuiteOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Water SuiteOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Water SuiteOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Water SuiteOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Water SuiteOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Water SuiteOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - JacuzziOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Jacuzzi Water VillaOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Jacuzzi Water VillaOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Water Suite - JacuzziOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa - BathroomOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - BathroomOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BathroomOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Water Suite - BathroomOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Water Suite - BathroomOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BalconyOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa - SundeckOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Restaurant - ExteriorOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - BeachOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - BeachOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - BeachOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - BeachOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - GymOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - DivingOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - DivingOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - DivingOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Diving SiteOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Four SpiceOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Four SpiceOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Lagoon BarOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Lagoon RestaurantOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Lagoon RestaurantOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset RestaurantOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset RestaurantOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Sunrise Bar & Dhoni BarOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B07