Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 253 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

feng D. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
good good nice cool
dinner ok,snorkling ok,diving cheap
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Gabriela S. from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
We've had an amazing time :)
Really amazing place to come to, staff was friendly, always helped, all was perfect - from beginning to the end. We were mostly snorkeling or wondering around the island. Snorkeling was amazing ! :) Really a paradise :) We went for dolphin trip but haven't seen any dolphins unfortunately, on the other side, it was an amazing sunset on the top of the ship :) I would recommend to everybody. Just amazing
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Ali H. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
3 day stay with my wife
The island is at a beautiful location. Stay was very peaceful and relaxing. Overall staff is friendly except a couple of people who were very straightforward in their answers if asked anything. Food is very expensive. Overall nice experience
Reviewed May 09, 2016

NAVIN J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Maldives 2015
Really had a good time at the resort. Staff were very polite specially at four spice restraint hassan and Dhoni bar (can't remember the name).. diving with miranda was fun, but the reefs were rather grayish as it is still recovering from the tsunami.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Sami I. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Eventually Great
Agoda cancelled the booking while I was enroute as I did no email my DOB which they sent on a seperate email. Once I landed, at the stall the hotel called the Tourist Police which kept us in custody. I had to make expensive calls to Agoda to rebook and later I found out it to be a few hundred dollars more than the initial booking. After more than an hour after the hotel confirmed that Agoda paid we were released by then our boat left. The next boat was an hour later and my todler son was tired and hot. The boat ride was an hour long not 45 minutes. The hotel was great but worst part of the honeymoon villa is that it is at the end of the island the last rooms and is a long walking distant. My pregnant wife had difficulty in walking back and forth so we had to plan the day propely to avoid walking more than twice to the room. The reefs are at one end and the honeymoon villa is at the other. Since it was hot we used the room in the last mornings and afternoons and made good use of the Jacquize. Amazing room and lots of privacy. My todler and wife loved it. The island is great! The staff are the best, we were able to use their golfcarts to drop us a few times which was great. Snorkerling and Scuba diving was great. The activities are like any other hotel dance night, crab race, maldivian night etc... So we knew what we were getting into this is my 3rd time to Maldives. In the end, food was great, honeymoon water villa upto expectation, hotel staff great Cons: walking on the wood bridge will hurt your feet after a few days with flip flops, one reef areaat the begining but it i beautiful and long... As long as they do not call the police you will enjoy!
Reviewed April 26, 2016

HSUAN-YIN M. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Excellent for recovery service
Reviewed April 24, 2016

YUE T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Need Improvement
Good stay in the resort, however on first day checked in at 2pm we were asked to wait for 20 min and it turned out more than one hour waiting even after check in time 3pm. If it's peak season then should have enough manpower to cope the job instead of asking guests waiting for long hour.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

saud K. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
very nice
I liked it very much
Reviewed April 07, 2016

emma B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
An oasis in the sea
Less than an hour transfer from the airport and you arrive at an oasis in the sea. Wonderful staff complementing beautiful scenery and superb facilities. Really was an amazing visit.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Crystal Z. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Wonderful stay in Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort
Wonderful stay , friendly staff we enjoy every moment in the resort. Well Organized and good management of how to maintain the island clean and pretty.Staff Asizm provide us a very detail introduction of the resort when we reached the island. All the staff in the island will greet us whenever we meet remember one staff name Hannah have a very nice smile. Beach villa and water villa are very nice ! Absolutely will recommend to our friends !!
Reviewed March 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: