or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort

South Male' Atoll, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Villa Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Exterior Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Sundeck Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Exterior Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Water Suite Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Water Suite Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Water Suite Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Water Suite Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Water Suite
Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Water Suite Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Jacuzzi Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Jacuzzi Water Villa Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Jacuzzi Water Villa Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Water Suite - Jacuzzi Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa - Bathroom Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Bathroom Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Bathroom Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Water Suite - Bathroom Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Water Suite - Bathroom Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Balcony Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Overview
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Ong B. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Nice view of resort

View of resort, food
6.7
We stayed one night at this hotel. They given us welcome drink when we arrived the hotel. But we were waiting for room key till 3.30pm. Buffet was quite nice with variety food at Sunset Restaurant.View of resort is very beautiful and large room for Jacuzzi Water Villa. Poor of payment system which was wrong billed us. Overall is acceptable.
Sujapakorn S. Groups Thailand, July 24, 2014
Such a paradise.

Sea, sand, sun.
10
Comfortable, enjoyable, best service.
Cristina D. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2014
Nice, clean resort

Food, staff, amenities
8.7
Our stay in Olhuveli was really great and relaxing. The rooms were clean and also the surroundings. Food in the Dhoni Bar was good. Buffet selections was ok. Upul from the Dhoni Bar was really friendly.
Pyeongho Y. Couples South Korea, July 23, 2014
very nice

Independent space,clean,beautiful
2.7
Brian S. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Extremely disappointing

Location
4.7
we both were bitten everyday by bedbugs , on arrival one of the bottles of beer was actually filled with urine and they still treid to charge us for it i was shocked , the F&B of this resort is very bad indeed the staff have zero knowledge in cocktail making and if you ask about any of the dishes in the restaurants they have no knowledge at all and had to go and ask someone , we ate at the buffet 3 times but the potatoes were served almost raw on each occasion . I was so disappointed in this resort it has enormous potential but the staff training is zero and you are a captive audience so you have no option but to grin and bear it. Please avoid.
Sameer S. Couples India, June 23, 2014
Well the staff. Stared at my wife and not good

some bar and restaurent staff was good
5.7
The reception staff were bad the locals and not polite wanting me to sign for 10 dollars of internet. I asked that the give me password over phone , They said come to reception to sign for ten dollars that's very bad they can't trust guests who spend thousands of dollars for ten dollars, Although I had paid for three days more stay I left the resort because they are not trained to handle guests .In the night I asked for water they said can serve food but not water. I had to call manager and he said ok he will send. My wife was stared at by staff as If they never seen a woman in bikini . And I saw the reception staff in uniform sitting and having drinks at Dhoni bar . It made me feel odd usually staff not allowed to use guest facility . So over all if you looking for cheap no class resort it's best but if you want five star type thing then this is not it . And they don't trust you for 10 dollars imagine that they need more training for staff. I would not recommend this hotel .But good beach and staff at four spice and Dhoni bar were very good . Spa was good .
Adrianus V. Solo travelers Namibia, June 21, 2014
Beautiful place

Beaches, sun and drinks
7.7
Excellent
Hussam A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 12, 2014
it was Nice but very very costly

Staff was so friendly ,Wither was not bad and diving center was good
4.3
*- I enjoy my time but the hotel management abusing that you have no way to buy anything from anywhere so the prices were very very very high glass of Pepsi cost me 4$. *- the transfer from and to the airport will cost you about 380 $ + tax and service charge. *- 60% of the food for chines and Japanese, I didn't enjoy my food there. *-there is no luxury in the deluxe water villa and last night I saw cockroach on the bed. The sliding door were not closed when I came and I call to repair it 5 times, the air condition is not performing well also and I called them 3 times and they just clean the filter only.
Chu C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2014
beautiful but the house reef was so far away

room location and freinedly staff
7
it was memorable!! only being a vegetarian customer was so hard. the management was very also difficult to communicate with english@!
Mohamed A. Couples India, June 3, 2014
its ok

expensive ferry transportation
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Olhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives IslandsOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - VillaOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe RoomOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe RoomOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - ExteriorOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water VillaOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water VillaOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water VillaOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - SundeckOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Beach VillaOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Water SuiteOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Water SuiteOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Water SuiteOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Water SuiteOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Water SuiteOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Water SuiteOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - JacuzziOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Jacuzzi Water VillaOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Jacuzzi Water VillaOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Water Suite - JacuzziOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa - BathroomOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - BathroomOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BathroomOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Water Suite - BathroomOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Presidential Water Suite - BathroomOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - BalconyOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - OverviewOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Villa - SundeckOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Restaurant - ExteriorOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - BeachOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - BeachOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - BeachOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - BeachOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - GymOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - DivingOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - DivingOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - DivingOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Diving SiteOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Four SpiceOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Four SpiceOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Lagoon BarOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Lagoon RestaurantOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Lagoon RestaurantOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset RestaurantOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset RestaurantOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Sunrise Bar & Dhoni BarOlhuveli Beach & Spa Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B01