or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Olissippo Oriente

Avenida Dom João II 32, Moscavide, Lisbon, Portugal 1990-083 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Moscavide Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Delfin T. Business travelers Canada, October 19, 2014
Great Place to stay in Lisbon

Great location. Very Convenient, near shopping & train station. Also near to the airport. Friendly staff.
8
Excellent
Delfin T. Business travelers Canada, October 19, 2014
Convenient Place to stay in Lisbon

Near the airport, train station, shopping mall, restaurants, gondola, as well as the Lisboa Casino
8
Friendly atmosphere. Cozy place.
Miu S. Couples Hong Kong, February 20, 2014
good

clean, convenient, good breakfast
8
Antonio P. Couples Portugal, September 2, 2013
Comfortable

Location, new, comfort
7.3
The stay was good, hotel location is convince t if you'll have a flightnext morni g. Comfortable and clean.
Daniel C. Families with young children Czech Republic, August 10, 2013
Nice hotel located at Expo site close to airport

Location good, clean, spacious rooms
8.7
All good, quick checkin, friendly staff, close to the expo site with promenade and restaurants
Delfin T. Business travelers Canada, June 2, 2013
good stay. will return

close to the airport, close to attractions, friendly staff
6
Delfin T. Business travelers Canada, June 1, 2013
Cozy place. Good size and comfortable rooms.

Great location. Close to the airport and places of innterest.
6.7
Good. Close to the airport. Close to places of interest in the immediate area. Close to the train station and shopping mall. Good restaurants nearby. Will definitely come back.
Georgi K. Couples Bulgaria, October 4, 2012
lovely hotel

nice rooms
8
Very close to the airport , and its cost only 5 euro to the downtown
Nightlife Tip: good
Carla Z. Families with young children Brazil, July 19, 2012
Good hotel

The room is huge and modern
8
We spent few days at this hotel and was nice. We had a wonderful surprise as soon as we arrived there. We received an upgrade. Fantastic!! the room is huge and very modern. This hotel is a walk distance for the shopping and metro/comboio. The breakfast is a little simple, but that's ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can get a taxi and have a tour to few cities in one day. Is is nice.
Ting Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2012
great location, lovely hotel with great service

location, convenient travel to the airport
9.3
it wasnt my first time staying at this hotel. everytime im visiting lisbon - i always make sure my husband or / and i book this hotel. never had any regrets! staff were great, location was undeniable great considering i had an early flight to catch the next morning. less than 2 minutes walk to vasco de gama plaza and neighboring restaurants feautring various types of cuisines to suit your tastes. the cleanliness of the rooms were ok. i usually stay at the suites but this time was my first time in a single room and i found hair resembling a pubic hair on the floor when i was picking up a pin i dropped. couldnt help wondering what else was lying on the floor away from the naked eye. overall great experience and would definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Olissippo Oriente, Lisbon

AS-AGWEB-3A03