or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Olivia Plaza Hotel

Plaza de Catalunya 19, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Interior Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Garden
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (10)
Sort by:
Faye H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
great location small room bathroom not private

location staff elevator
6.3
Stay was adequate not exceptional internet working only intermittently
Amir S. Solo travelers Israel, January 2, 2014
Next

Clean , good staff , nice location
9.3
Cheng M. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 5, 2013
I had great stay in Olivia hotel

Great location, big room, very clean
8.7
The value is higher than it's cost. I was very happy to find a hotel like this. In a great location, hard rock is just right next to the hotel. And it is also cost to Metro , supermarket, stores, restaurants, super cool! Room is quite big , very well designed, convenient and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel. Except the wi-fi connection is not very well in the room. Not sure if it because of my room's location. Maybe next time I should try another room. yes I definitely will like to stay in this hotel again next time in Barcelona. Their staff speaks English too, it is helpful.
Marilyn C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
Very convenient and comfortable stay.

Location, Next to Airport Shuttle, Comfort
8.3
Location is great with the public Airport Shuttle near to the Hotel. Nice and comfy hotel with good wireless internet connection. The bathroom design is a little weird if you're sharing rooms though.
Lynda S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2012
lovely hotel with great loation

location, helpfulness, servie
9
The hotel was clean and modern. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It was in an excellent location so we were able to go and come with ease. We were able to leave our luggage before our room was ready.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We found the hop on/hop off bus helpful.
Yong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2012
Great location and spacious room

Great location, spacious room
7.7
The hotel is strategically located at Plaza Catalunya, with great accessibility to/from airport and the city tour buses (hop on hop off bus). The shopping street is just around the corner. The hotel room is very spacious. Only weakness is that the room can be quite noisy as it is located at the main busy road.
Koray D. Solo travelers Turkey, November 2, 2009
olivia hotel

location is good center of the city
6.3
the location was excellent close to the main entertainment of the city la ramlas street.close to the main shopping areas.the rooms are small.toilet and the bath were very small.rooms are not comfortable.only a small table and to chairs to sit other than the bed.there was no couch to sit and relax after a long shigtseeing.
Tingsha C. Solo travelers China, July 9, 2013
酒店位置真的是超级棒!

1.地点超级好!2.设计新颖 3.服务好
8.3
来巴塞罗那旅行住这家酒店简直太方便了!就位于plaza cataunya,plaza catalunya就是巴塞罗那的中心,旅游巴士的起点,从这里去任何地方都非常方便。出酒店在街对面就可以看到蓝色的aerobus机场巴士。旁边就是la ramble是一条十分热闹的大道,各种商店,走通就可以去到哥伦布广场和海边
Lin E. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 7, 2014
Wifi不夠快、非常慢。工作人員服務細心、安全。地點處於觀光中心點,乘坐tour bus的終起站。

工作人員服務細心、安全。地點處於觀光中心點,乘坐tour bus的終起站。
8.3
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Olivia Plaza Hotel BarcelonaOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - EntranceOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - LobbyOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - InteriorOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A07