or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Olivia Plaza Hotel

Plaza de Catalunya 19, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - View Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Interior Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Facilities Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Khaleefa A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 29, 2014
Rest & Relax

Excellent Location, Afordable & Near Tourism places
8.3
I will book it if I am going to Barcelona again.
Harveen N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 23, 2014
Fantastic location, Super helpful staff!

Location and staff. Located directly on Placa Catalunya so it can't really get much better than that. Staff were super helpful, very friendly and diligent.
9
The staff (Daniel, Laura, Rebecca and others) were always helpful, very friendly, and diligent. They helped with organising tickets to the Barca game the week I was there; calls to a restaurant I wanted to have dinner at; directions to places I wanted to visit and help navigating the city. They make this a really great place to stay. (Minor point - the rooms lack tissue paper boxes - the staff are aware of this and have fed this back to management). Strongly recommend as a place to stay on your visit.
Hussain H. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 21, 2014
nice hotle

location ..comfort..frendly recepiton
2
very nice ....
Kouun L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 14, 2014
Perfect location

Location and kind staff
9
Its location never can be better. The hotel itself isnt big, but decent with modern interior. Staff are nice, bed making is just perfect.
Faye H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
great location small room bathroom not private

location staff elevator
6.3
Stay was adequate not exceptional internet working only intermittently
Amir S. Solo travelers Israel, January 2, 2014
Next

Clean , good staff , nice location
9.3
Cheng M. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 5, 2013
I had great stay in Olivia hotel

Great location, big room, very clean
8.7
The value is higher than it's cost. I was very happy to find a hotel like this. In a great location, hard rock is just right next to the hotel. And it is also cost to Metro , supermarket, stores, restaurants, super cool! Room is quite big , very well designed, convenient and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel. Except the wi-fi connection is not very well in the room. Not sure if it because of my room's location. Maybe next time I should try another room. yes I definitely will like to stay in this hotel again next time in Barcelona. Their staff speaks English too, it is helpful.
Marilyn C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
Very convenient and comfortable stay.

Location, Next to Airport Shuttle, Comfort
8.3
Location is great with the public Airport Shuttle near to the Hotel. Nice and comfy hotel with good wireless internet connection. The bathroom design is a little weird if you're sharing rooms though.
Lynda S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2012
lovely hotel with great loation

location, helpfulness, servie
9
The hotel was clean and modern. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It was in an excellent location so we were able to go and come with ease. We were able to leave our luggage before our room was ready.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We found the hop on/hop off bus helpful.
Yong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2012
Great location and spacious room

Great location, spacious room
7.7
The hotel is strategically located at Plaza Catalunya, with great accessibility to/from airport and the city tour buses (hop on hop off bus). The shopping street is just around the corner. The hotel room is very spacious. Only weakness is that the room can be quite noisy as it is located at the main busy road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Olivia Plaza Hotel BarcelonaOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - EntranceOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - ViewOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - InteriorOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - FacilitiesOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07