Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Olivia Plaza Hotel

Plaza de Catalunya 19, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - View Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Interior Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Facilities Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Olivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Sabine K. Groups Switzerland, September 14, 2014
Perfect location to explore Barcelona

Location, Style, Service
10
Perfectly located at Plaça Catalunya, very nice style of the rooms as well as Lobby and outdoor area, very friendly staff, excellent service
Nicholas Y. Couples Canada, September 8, 2014
Convenient, noisy and dirty

Convenient, Convenient,Convenient
7
very Convenient
Hussain H. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 21, 2014
nice hotle

location ..comfort..frendly recepiton
2
very nice ....
Sai W. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
Great stay, definitely the first choice of hotel

Convenient location, comfortable bed, clean room
9.7
It's a very enjoyable stay in Barcelona and the hotel is great exceeding my expectation. I would definitely come back to this hotel again !
Kimberley D. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Amazing hotel

Staff location modern rooms
10
Our stay was fantastic. The staff were lovely and they made our stay extremely special. Rooms are beautiful. Located right in the heart of Barcelona, consequently a little loud all through night with party goers. Overall fantastic.
Kouun L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 14, 2014
Perfect location

Location and kind staff
9
Its location never can be better. The hotel itself isnt big, but decent with modern interior. Staff are nice, bed making is just perfect.
Prina S. Couples Nepal, August 6, 2014
Centrally Located!!

Location, Staff, Convenient
8.7
Olivia Plaza hotel, was centrally located however it was just a left turn away from the la ramblas stretch. Infact we were very happy that it was not located in that stretch. As during the peak season the street la ramblas gets very crowded. So Olivia plaza is at a perfect location. All the staff members are very helpful and they helped us through out our trip. This hotel is close to every where all the shopping malls, restaurants, the hop on and hop off buses and the airport buses are just the street across. Even a taxi ride to various areas such as the spanish village or the picasso museum are not very expensive if there is four of you sharing a cab (Approx 3 euros per person). However the restaurant staffs were a bit slow at service. Housekeeping staffs are alert as we had a stain bedsheet and we asked the housekeeper to change it and the change was done immediately. Overall very satisfied with our stay and we also recommended this hotel to another fren. Oh we also got an upgrade with a nice view for free.
Stephanie M. Couples Canada, July 26, 2014
Great Choice!

Location, staff friendliness, modern design
9.3
My husband and I stayed at the Olivia Plaza Hotel for one night during our honeymoon. They upgraded us to a suite that was huge and also delivered chocolate covered strawberries and champagne to our room. They went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant and the staff were very friendly. The location was terrific, and you can take a bus to and from the airport which is located right across the street. We would definitely stay here again, thank you Olivia Plaza for a memorable stay.
Donald M. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
Florence on the square

Breakfast Location Staff
8.7
Fantastic.
Sarah L. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Great location, and we were pleasantly surprised

Location, decor, staff service
9
.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Olivia Plaza Hotel BarcelonaOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - EntranceOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - ViewOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - InteriorOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - FacilitiesOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOlivia Plaza Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02