Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Olmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa

Venezuela 2495, Balvanera, Buenos Aires, Argentina 1069 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Olmo Dorado Apart Hotel Buenos Aires
Olmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - Hot Tub Olmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - Guest Room Olmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - Interior Olmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - Restaurant Olmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - Guest Room Olmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - Exterior Olmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - Fitness Room Olmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - Interior Olmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - Restaurant Olmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - Interior Olmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - Exterior Olmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - Guest Room Olmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - Guest Room Olmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - Guest Room
Area: Balvanera Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Marina C. Couples Argentina, March 19, 2012
Worst hotel EVER, just dont go here!

Nothing i liked
2
You cannot believe the rooms so closed and no air seems a cave The firtiness ont he floors our feets ended black The supossedly best room had a permanent motor noise we couldnt sleep in the whole night when we claimed to the hotel service they said we cnanot do nothing this noise its on the whole hotel The neighbourhood where it splaced its dangeours you cnanot go out at night or find anything opened outside to buy nothing seems land of noone Horrible place and service we couldnt sleep and we were discusting to use such dirty installations, we hated it
Hotel Feature Tip: Once is not a good location look better in av cordoba or close to la florida or palermo
Carol C. Solo travelers South Africa, June 2, 2011
Olmo Dorado Wellness & Business Hotel

Friendly, prompt, efficient, clean & pleasant
9.7
Making an on-line booking is always dicey, But I was exspected. Given a quiet room. Served pleasantly and in a friendly manner and received my wake-up call on the dot......rare indeed. Room was clean, convenient and pleasant.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose a hotel close to chosen area. Airport or shopping.
Constantino T. Couples Argentina, May 22, 2011
Good hotel, good atention, good price...

Price, atention
8.7
Nice hotel, the room was very clean. People at the reception desk was very helpful. Nice staying and the location is not bad..
Ralph H. Couples Canada, March 7, 2011
Very nice hotel a bit off the beaten track

Well maintained, with larger rooms and some nice extras.
7.7
We only stayed one night as a stopover on our way back home. The hotel is very clean, with well appointed larger rooms, including a small fridge, hotplate, and sink in a small 'kitchen' area. The included breakfast was a bit above average, and the staff very helpful (they understood enough English to converse with disadvantaged unilinguals from North America) The drawback to this place is it's location. It is not near any of the cities attractions, not even any restaurants. However, to offset this a little, I would note that it is only a 5 minute walk to the nearest subway station (on the new H line), so any of the areas you would want to explore are at most a 20 or 30 minute ride away on B.A.s efficient, incredibly cheap underground system.
Robert H. Couples Ireland, November 15, 2010
Definately worth what we paid

Clean and good rooms.
8
Excellent for what we paid....staff very good except for one person. Breakfast average...gym was broken...bike saddle broken, dust everywhere.....but for the price who cares Overall excellent stay there.... Would recommend especially the helpful receptionist learning english
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the zoo
Deepak B. Couples India, November 10, 2010
OK hotel

Balcony I guess :)
6
The hotel is located in working class neighbourhood of Buenos Aires. It is small and nothing fancy. The area looks really oldish and does intimidate a little bit at night. The rooms are small but come with a kitchentte and Balcony. The closest commercial area is Larrea. It is an okish hotel but honestly for the money you pay for this hotel, there are better deals available in Buenos Aires.
Carlos W. Couples Argentina, October 2, 2010
Olmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa

.
6.3
hotel is only good. bed and clean Bath. room and bed small.
Diego O. Couples Brazil, September 6, 2010
Very good

The hotel has a nice location and is very near from the subte (subway station) Venezuela. The staff is polite and very helpful. The speed of the wireless internet is good and the services of the restaurant are fine.
7
We enjoyed very much our stay at Olmo Dorado. The hotel has a nice location and good access to buses and the subte (subway). For people who don't want to spend a lot of money with accommodation, it's a safe and very good choice.
John V. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2010
Average hotel with not so much for a location

Clean
5
Though the room was clean and tidy, it was small. The location was a bit far from everything. Only stayed for one night.
Andres R. Solo travelers Costa Rica, August 14, 2010
Las vías de Buenos Aires

La atención del staff, la cercanía con puntos de interés y buena comida.
9.7
En primer lugar debo destacar que mi experiencia particular fue muy agradable ya que la atención y el trato del personal del hotel fue muy cálida, me sentí como en una segunda casa. El hotel es cómodo y se encuentra cerca de varios puntos de interés para el viajero, además de que se brinda bastante información como para disfrutar al máximo la estadía en la ciudad. Definitivamente me gustaría volver a Buenos Aires y quedarme en el Olmo Dorado nuevamente.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Olmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos AiresOlmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - Hot TubOlmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - Guest RoomOlmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - InteriorOlmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - RestaurantOlmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - Guest RoomOlmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - ExteriorOlmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - Fitness RoomOlmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - InteriorOlmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - RestaurantOlmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - InteriorOlmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - ExteriorOlmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - Guest RoomOlmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - Guest RoomOlmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa Buenos Aires - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Olmo Dorado Business Hotel & Spa, Buenos Aires

AS-AGWEB-3B02