or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Olympic Inn Azabu

1-7-37,Minamiazabu,Minato-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 106-0047 (Show on map)

Book now!

Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Exterior Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Small Double Bed room Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest Room Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest Room Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Reception Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Restaurant Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Restaurant Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Lobby Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Exterior Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest Room Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Food and Beverages Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest Room Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Thian C. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Very Pleasant Stay

Convenient Location, Clean and Helpful Staff.
9
Overall, a very pleasant stay.
Haiyan C. Couples China, September 7, 2014
nice hotel

very clean room.
9.3
we stayed for 3 nights. quite neibourhood. good location. get out from subway exit2, only 3 minutes walk you'll see the hotel. very clean room. Really good value!!
Pinyada J. Solo travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
Good location and clean room

Good location and clean room, but too small
7.7
I went to Japan with my mom. I think this kind of room is too small for us, but it's clean.
Pang K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
nice, convenient and great location

Good location, clean and comfortable
8.3
The hotel is situated near the Roppongi, and it is at good location!!!!!! Clean and comfortable too!!!!
Kit S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 3, 2014
Comfort, quiet and good price

Quiet neighborhood, easy access to public transport terminal and good price
8
Very nice and very satisfied
Pacharaporn P. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2014
Tiny rooms but clean

Good service, clean , close to subway
6.7
Value for money
Kwok M. Couples China, April 26, 2014
location is good and close to transportation

locationprice
6.3
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Great place to stay at a good price

Located in a central part of Tokyo. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff were polite and efficient.
8.3
Excellent. It fulfilled all my needs. Fit for purpose at the right price.
Amy P. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
Great Value

Location, Cleanliness, Quiet Neighborhood
9
We visited Tokyo to see the sights, not spend time in a hotel. Olympic Inn Azabu was close to major subway lines and had great neighborhood restaurants (we did not eat in the hotel but that was an option). The rooms were kept very clean and though small, included Wi-Fi and a refrigerator which were all we needed for our 4 day stay. The staff was helpful when needed and spoke adequate English. This is a great value.
James M. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Comfortable and well located.

Location, price and comfort.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Olympic Inn Azabu TokyoOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - ExteriorOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Small Double Bed roomOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest RoomOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest RoomOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - ReceptionOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - RestaurantOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - RestaurantOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - LobbyOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - ExteriorOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest RoomOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Food and BeveragesOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest RoomOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06