or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Olympic Inn Azabu

1-7-37,Minamiazabu,Minato-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 106-0047 (Show on map)

Book now!

Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Exterior Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Small Double Bed room Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest Room Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest Room Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Reception Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Restaurant Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Restaurant Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Lobby Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Exterior Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest Room Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Food and Beverages Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest Room Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Rika R. Groups United States of America, December 10, 2014
They need to clean bath tub, it smells urinal like

Location, staffs during daytime, free wifi
4.7
The room was smelled tabako all over the room. They need to work on cleaning.
Peter O. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2014
Olympic in azabu

Clean, convenient, cozy
9.7
Great rest. Peaceful room in the heart of things.very clean.
Christopher H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Good location

Location, price, metro
7.3
Very much as expected for a Tokyo business hotel, room was small (standard for Tokyo though) and everything worked, I had no complaints
Christopher H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Perfectly acceptable for what I needed

Good location, near Metro and value for money
7.3
My stay was very much as anticipated, this is a business hotel in Tokyo where rooms are small and this is expected. Other than that everything worked, the metro is close by and I had no complaints
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
BUS STOP JUST IN FRONT

bus stop just infront the hotel . easy to reach shibuya . got 7-11 and family mart .
10
Darrel C. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2014
Value for money

Affordable, near Metro station, tranquility
9
Staff understands and speaks decent English for directions. A quiet neighbourhood away from the bustling Roppongi night scene, though pretty near the area.
Thian C. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Very Pleasant Stay

Convenient Location, Clean and Helpful Staff.
9
Overall, a very pleasant stay.
Haiyan C. Couples China, September 7, 2014
nice hotel

very clean room.
9.3
we stayed for 3 nights. quite neibourhood. good location. get out from subway exit2, only 3 minutes walk you'll see the hotel. very clean room. Really good value!!
Pinyada J. Solo travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
Good location and clean room

Good location and clean room, but too small
7.7
I went to Japan with my mom. I think this kind of room is too small for us, but it's clean.
Guido M. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 12, 2014
One night stay

Nice area,convenient,central
6.3
I stayed there only for a night.hotel was fine..little run down but nice room and quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Olympic Inn Azabu TokyoOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - ExteriorOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Small Double Bed roomOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest RoomOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest RoomOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - ReceptionOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - RestaurantOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - RestaurantOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - LobbyOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - ExteriorOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest RoomOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Food and BeveragesOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest RoomOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04