or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Olympic Inn Azabu

1-7-37,Minamiazabu,Minato-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 106-0047 (Show on map)

Book now!

Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Exterior Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Small Double Bed room Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest Room Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest Room Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Reception Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Restaurant Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Restaurant Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Lobby Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Exterior Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest Room Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Food and Beverages Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest Room Olympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Pinyada J. Solo travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
Good location and clean room

Good location and clean room, but too small
7.7
I went to Japan with my mom. I think this kind of room is too small for us, but it's clean.
Pang K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
nice, convenient and great location

Good location, clean and comfortable
8.3
The hotel is situated near the Roppongi, and it is at good location!!!!!! Clean and comfortable too!!!!
Kit S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 3, 2014
Comfort, quiet and good price

Quiet neighborhood, easy access to public transport terminal and good price
8
Very nice and very satisfied
Pacharaporn P. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2014
Tiny rooms but clean

Good service, clean , close to subway
6.7
Value for money
Kwok M. Couples China, April 26, 2014
location is good and close to transportation

locationprice
6.3
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Great place to stay at a good price

Located in a central part of Tokyo. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff were polite and efficient.
8.3
Excellent. It fulfilled all my needs. Fit for purpose at the right price.
Amy P. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
Great Value

Location, Cleanliness, Quiet Neighborhood
9
We visited Tokyo to see the sights, not spend time in a hotel. Olympic Inn Azabu was close to major subway lines and had great neighborhood restaurants (we did not eat in the hotel but that was an option). The rooms were kept very clean and though small, included Wi-Fi and a refrigerator which were all we needed for our 4 day stay. The staff was helpful when needed and spoke adequate English. This is a great value.
James M. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Comfortable and well located.

Location, price and comfort.
7.7
Alvin W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Do not book this hotel

Nothing was good
2
Room was super small, there was nothing pleasing about this hotel. I felt cheated.
Antowibowo S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 14, 2014
OUR 2ND STAY AT OLYMPIC INN AZABU

CLEANLINESS, LOCATION, PRICE
8
This is actually our 2nd stay after coming back from Osaka. We stayed for another four nights. One good thing is we can always get to the nearest subway access to go everywhere in Tokyo. We walk also to the nearest restaurants and malls close by. The room is not very big but yet it is quite sufficient for a couple. The bathroom is quite small but sufficiently clean. We had a good stay before we went back to Indonesia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Olympic Inn Azabu TokyoOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - ExteriorOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Small Double Bed roomOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest RoomOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest RoomOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - ReceptionOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - RestaurantOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - RestaurantOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - LobbyOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - ExteriorOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest RoomOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Food and BeveragesOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest RoomOlympic Inn Azabu Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05