Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Omah Pari Boutique Hotel

Jalan Nakulo No. 34, Kapten Piere Tendean (1,5 miles from Malioboro and Sultan Palace), Wirobrajan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55252 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Austin Hotel Yogyakarta
Omah Pari Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Hotel Exterior Omah Pari Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Hotel Exterior Omah Pari Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe Room Omah Pari Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Executive Room Omah Pari Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pari Cafe Omah Pari Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Area: Wirobrajan
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 218 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Stephanie K. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2015
ethnic hotel

kinda far from the center, quiet and homey
8.3
Report this review
Ayu S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
good room, good location, value for money

good room, good location, good price
6.3
Very comfortable and value for money
Report this review
Stevens J. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Recommended

comfort, clean & friendly
7.3
It was great and good design hotel
Report this review
Khairi O. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Very good

1. Prompt service
8
Report this review
Irakli N. Couples Georgia, October 22, 2014
Nice boutique hotel away from noisy streets

Low noise, service, overall value for money
7.3
This is a really nice place if you want to stay in a residential neighbourhood away from noisy streets. Please note that most taxi and trishaw drivers might now aware where the hotel is so it would help to print out the hotel's location from google maps and carry it. Staff is very friendly and despite some english proficiency problems were able to answer/resolve questions (if any) fairly quickly. At one day when due to the blackout the electricity was cut, they brought a desk lamp and long extension cord from a generator so we could have light. Breakfast for brought to the room as well daily, however staff tends to do it fairly early (around 7AM), if you want to sleep better to tell them previous day. At the end, it was nice place to stay and we will return back.
Report this review
Eka M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2014
Value for money

Big bed, big room and nice ambience
7
Over all I like this hotel. Really value for my money and just for a short stay. I just don't like with the ants, too much ants during my stay in there. The room quite dark also. The place hard to find because not so near to the main road, but really good if you looking a place with a silence ambience.
Report this review
Chang S. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Quiet and peaceful surronding

Friendly staffs, quiet and clean room
8
we went in a group of 5 ladies. Even though we were the only guests during our stay, we felt safe and the staffs were attentive to our needs, inquiries and requests for early breakfast at 4 am were even attended to. overall, we enjoyed our stay there.
Report this review
Avnish A. Groups India, April 1, 2014
Near to Malioboro, Good Staff

Looks good, Nice, affordable
6.3
I was there for 3 days. It's not on main road but not so far from Malioboro also. Room was clean and good. Nice Stay for few days.
Report this review
Kah M. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Great hotel, but too far from city

Comfy beds, friendly staff and clean.
6.7
Overall, it was an enjoyable stay. The rooms were very clean, comfy bedsheets, big toilet and nice balcony. Breakfast was so-so but seating was airy and nice. Hotel is location is far from the city, need to hire a cab and brave through the traffic jam. The traffic jam in Yogyakarta is horrendous. Attentive staff, they will make sure that everything is okay.
Report this review
Luqman B. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2014
Nice and comfortable rooms

Nice rooms, romantic environment, attentive staff
7.3
Room was nice, large and clean. There were a local tour bus with children staying in the hotel during our stay and they were shouting in the early morning, spoiling all the nice and quiet environment...thumbs down!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Omah Pari Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Hotel ExteriorOmah Pari Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Hotel ExteriorOmah Pari Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Hotel ExteriorOmah Pari Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe RoomOmah Pari Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Executive RoomOmah Pari Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pari CafeOmah Pari Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07