Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ombak Sunset Hotel

Gili Trawangan Island, Gili Trawangan, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Food Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Winery Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Sea Breeze Restaurant Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Blue Coral - Pool Bar Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Seabreeze Restaurant Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - View Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Swing Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Lobby Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Lobby Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Surroundings Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Meeting Room Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Meeting Room Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Restaurant
Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Buffet Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Spa
Area: Gili Trawangan Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 615 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (615)
Sort by:
Prake K. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2015
Little Heaven

sunset, homemade gelato, pool
8.3
It was such a lovely stay. The sunsets were beautiful. The homemade gelato is a must try! I and my wife will definetly come back again.
Report this review
Sonia G. Groups New Zealand, August 25, 2015
Group stay Gili T

Staff, pool and room presentation and cleanliness
9.3
Fantastic!!
Report this review
Handy L. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2015
below expectation

great view, clean, good food
6
It has a wonderful environtment,especially the beach and the swing! However,the staffs are not very friendly and not proactive to assist. It took a long time either to check in or to check out. It seems like they don‘t have enough man power. The room has no bench on the balcony or a coffee table for in room service. Water heater is not stable.The lavatory plumbing didn‘t work well when we arrived,but thanks to the plumber! For us, it‘s not suitable for 5 star hotel rate.
Report this review
Tim S. Solo travelers Germany, August 20, 2015
Nice stay but not 5 stars

Location pool sunset
8.7
Checkin was quite slow though enough staff was around. No explanation why it took so long. The pool is very nice and the location of the hotel is also great for the sunset. It gets busy there as it is high season. I got a good deal without breakfast. I ordered some food to the room which was good. The rooms are nice with an outdoor shower.
Report this review
Norazlinda U. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2015
pleasant stay

clean, staff was helpful and sunset location
7.3
Nice hotel but a bit pricey
Report this review
Thuwaibah A. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2015
Good food good accommodation

Good food good staff good amenities
9.3
Disappointing at first as when we arrived our room were taken and the hotel misplaced our booking however the general manager was very accommodating and patient and we were treated well and fairly.
Report this review
Jason N. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2015
ombak stay

location
7.3
overall is good
Report this review
Neelam R. Groups United Kingdom, August 10, 2015
Great hotel just a little far out

The pool, the character and the swing
7
Great hotel, just a little far out! Poor breakfast selection but everything else was really good
Report this review
Lisa U. Groups Indonesia, August 9, 2015
Impressive first experience

Super friendly service, best facilities, well-kept property
7.7
Report this review
Theresia M. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2015
Great place!

Food, ambience, interior design
8.3
Great! Like it so much, but a lil bit far to central area. But it doesnt matter most. Really enjoy the stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ombak Sunset Hotel LombokOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - FoodOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - WineryOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Sea Breeze RestaurantOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Blue Coral - Pool BarOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Seabreeze RestaurantOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - ViewOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - SwingOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - LobbyOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - LobbyOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - SurroundingsOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Meeting RoomOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Meeting RoomOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - RestaurantOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - RestaurantOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - BuffetOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - RestaurantOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - RestaurantOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Ombak Sunset Hotel, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3A02