or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ombak Sunset Hotel

Gili Trawangan Island, Gili Trawangan, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Bathroom Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Beach Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Interior Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Bathroom Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Exterior Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Exterior Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Garden Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Guest Room
Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Interior Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Exterior Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Facilities Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Beach Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Akira Spa Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Food Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Winery Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Sea Breeze Restaurant Ombak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Honeymooners
Area: Gili Trawangan Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
407 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Julius D. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
Excellent

Pool and quite
9
Wifi not working and very far away
Hana M. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Great hotel, friendly staff!

1) the staffs were all really friendly and helpfull 2) the design of the resort 3) cleanliness of the hotel
8
We had a great time at ombak sunset. The hotel is very nice and well kept. I loved the complimentary yoga session by the beach in the morning. The staffs are all very2 friendly. The only downside is the location is quite far from the central place, hard to get food other than from the hotel. There were also some mosquitos at night.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Nice place

Spacious room,service,foods
9.3
If you want to get away from noise, ombak sunset is the answer.location is about 45 minute to jetty and town centre.prepare to pay about 75k IDR for transportation.Me and my wife really enjoy this place and we will come again next time.We stayed at Deluxe Terrace,and its 3 minute walking to the beach. They really have a helpful staff and they will make you feel at home.We really enjoy our dinner at both restaurant.Foods is good and delicious. Till we meet again Ombak Sunset ;)
Wei N. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Bad Location

Spacious room
5.3
Hotel room condition is quite good, but it take more than 20mins bicycle ride from jetty. not really convenient especially when you wish to go out at the night.
Ficky S. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2014
nice place, private place, queit.far from the cent

nice sunset, clean, nice service
8.7
Good enough but far from the central. We have to take a cidomo and it's pricey
Hailey R. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
Gorgeous paradise! Best for couples and relaxing

Food, beachswing, people
9.3
Amazing!
Hayyun L. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2014
love it

room
8.3
Happy
Melisa S. Couples New Zealand, November 14, 2014
A little way from town centre but lovely setting

Pool area, food and service
8.7
Fabulous nothing negative to add apart from no wifi in my room but all The positives made up for this
Gina A. Groups Australia, November 12, 2014
Relaxing

Neat & clean property, very obliging staff & the hotel is situated on the quiet side of the island making for a perfect relaxing stay.
8.3
Really enjoyable- clean pool, pretty gardens & great mojitos! We were missing our pet cats so we loved interacting with the friendly local oriental cats that were basking about the property as well. Small problem: The safe in our room was not attached to anything so we chose not to use it.
Hendrik P. Groups Indonesia, November 7, 2014
BEWARE!! We got bitten by Bunch of BedBugs!!!!!

good view to the beach, olympic size swimming pool, food is nice
4
Despite of those three good things about this hotel, i am totally dissappointing with my decision staying at this hotel, first night bunch of bedbug appeared from inside of blanket,pillow,and bedliner and we get bitten all over our body, resulted in skin redness and itchy for the rest of our holiday! Totally ruined our holiday. For other travellers beware if you stay at this hotel. My advise is to make sure to check the bed,pillow,etc for bedbug! You can thank me later for this advise!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ombak Sunset Hotel LombokOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - BathroomOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - BeachOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - InteriorOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - BathroomOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - ExteriorOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - ExteriorOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - GardenOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - RestaurantOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - InteriorOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - ExteriorOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - FacilitiesOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - BeachOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Akira SpaOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - FoodOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - WineryOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Sea Breeze RestaurantOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - HoneymoonersOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Horizon - RestaurantOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - SurroundingsOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - SurroundingsOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Blue Coral - Pool BarOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - SurroundingsOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - InteriorOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Seabreeze RestaurantOmbak Sunset Hotel Lombok - Seabreeze Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ombak Sunset Hotel, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3A03