or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Omena Hotel Copenhagen

colbjornsensgade 5-11, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Comfort Europa Hotel
Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Reception Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Breakfast Room Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Bar Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Exterior Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Exterior Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior
Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Coffee Shop/Cafe Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Bathroom Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Bathroom Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Coffee Shop/Cafe Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Exterior
Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Emily L. Couples Switzerland, August 29, 2014
Omena is okay

Location, smalll but clean
5.7
The hotel is okay, the noise at night comes mostly from people on the street, not from traffic. Very late check-in (4p.m), our airport arrival was 12:15. No baggage depot at the hotel. Check-out at 12:00, return flight at 17:00.Option: Central Station has lockers for rent, 50-65 DK /24 hours.
Gunnar V. Couples Denmark, July 18, 2014
great value hotel

location to train station and close to Tivoli. Nice and clean rooms. Not very big but good value for the money
8.7
Very pleasant a fun. Had a great breakfast spread every morning. I was worried about getting in with the key code, but it worked great.
Isadora O. Families with young children Malta, July 6, 2014
Great as it's 5min away from central station
5
It was okay as such, the only thing is that we have 3 younger than 5years old children and the location is very noisy. Every single night we were woken up by bikers happy with the sound their bike makes, and strippers shouting and arguing about money. Then after 6.30am it goes very quiet.
Eden A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Room was clean and for the price not bad at all.

Convenient, clean and no fuss.
9.3
Very good. Except for all the buttons to press to pass thru the long hallway into my room otherwise it was a good experience for me.
Melissa C. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
Hotel was very ddisappointing

Nothing
4.3
Wife wasn't good. Breakfast a nightmare and the rooms despite looking clean, made you sneeze all night. No staff around to do anything.
Kritinee P. Business travelers Thailand, March 22, 2014
Affordable good stay

price, location
8.3
I didn't know that the check-in time was 4 p.m. and I couldn't even enter to the lobby due to the security code system. But so far, everything was pleasant and reasonable.
Cheong I. Groups Macau, March 12, 2014
good but dirty

value, convenience
5.3
it is quite good but the room is a little bit dirty and has dust on the floor.
Tan M. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
Unsatisfied stay in Copenhagen

cheap, decent bathroom, large rooms
5
Omena Hotel make the check-in process automated which is rather confusing for people who do not know how this system works, the phone to contact its help desk was located inside the premises which require a pin code to enter hence, upon arriving we have no way to enter other than waiting for someone to exit before we can enter. It was a hassle having to remember and keying in pin code for every door we pass. The high speed internet only apply to certain rooms. Rooms that are outside the wifi coverage will get weak signals and often disconnect form it and takes very long to load low data consuming instant messaging app. Also, the rooms will only be complimentary cleaning and changing of towels every 5 nights. This sounds relatively absurd for a 3 stars hotel. We expected something better. Likewise the hotel location was about 15mins walk to Tivioli gardens. Upon leaving, the 24 hour help desk wasn't available to assist us in baggage storage as the hotel states clearly that the check-out time is 12 noon and right after the check out time the pin given will be deactivated and access to the hotel premises will be forbidden. Overall, this hotel offers low price accommodation but hotels with better service and similar prices can be also found in the Tivioli vicinity.
Fazal A. Business travelers Pakistan, October 3, 2013
very nice place to stay

out of local attractions but good place to stay
6
Fredrik G. Couples Sweden, October 2, 2013
Central and big rooms hotel without personnel

No check in/out. Big rooms. Clean
8
Good location just next to the train-station in central Copenhagen. Convenient with codes instead of room keys. Big rooms with lots of space and comfortable beds. We would recommend others to stay at this budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Omena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ReceptionOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Breakfast RoomOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - BarOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Coffee Shop/CafeOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - BathroomOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - BathroomOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Coffee Shop/CafeOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorOmena Hotel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05