or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Omena Hotel Copenhagen

colbjornsensgade 5-11, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Comfort Europa Hotel
Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Stephanie O. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 24, 2014
a safe bed

location, simplicity, good wifi
5.7
Fine No problems
Ana L. Couples Germany, October 1, 2014
Not a good Hotel

at the center of the city
2.3
We are very disappointed with the Hotel,,,,,worst hotel we ever experienced,,,,,no information/no reception especially upon arrival that you need assistance,you cannot enter the hotel until 4pm ,no parking area if you are driving ,the room is small and the hotel corriedors as well. At night time the sorrounding is loud.We stayed in the hotel for 3 days, within 3 days,,,bed linens had not been changed,,,the waste/bin never emptied and beds are small too. During our stayed in Omena Hotel,were hurried to go home cause to sum up our stayed hotel is very uncomfortable.
Wayne G. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2014
Convenient and affordable

Located one block from train station with a great Thai restaurant around the corner. Also a superb breakfast place just two blocks over. Easy connection to trains to all tourist sites and museums.
9
We enjoyed the "no employee system". We were given a password for the front door and our room a day before our arrival. So check in is immediate. Your code stops working at 11:00am the day of your departure. Room is a bit small but very good considering the price. The one complaint would be that the bed lamp is attached to the headboard and can give you a good whack if you forget and sit up in bed. The clearance is about six inches! We would stay here again.
Emily L. Couples Switzerland, August 29, 2014
Omena is okay

Location, smalll but clean
5.7
The hotel is okay, the noise at night comes mostly from people on the street, not from traffic. Very late check-in (4p.m), our airport arrival was 12:15. No baggage depot at the hotel. Check-out at 12:00, return flight at 17:00.Option: Central Station has lockers for rent, 50-65 DK /24 hours.
Gunnar V. Couples Denmark, July 18, 2014
great value hotel

location to train station and close to Tivoli. Nice and clean rooms. Not very big but good value for the money
8.7
Very pleasant a fun. Had a great breakfast spread every morning. I was worried about getting in with the key code, but it worked great.
Isadora O. Families with young children Malta, July 6, 2014
Great as it's 5min away from central station
5
It was okay as such, the only thing is that we have 3 younger than 5years old children and the location is very noisy. Every single night we were woken up by bikers happy with the sound their bike makes, and strippers shouting and arguing about money. Then after 6.30am it goes very quiet.
Eden A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Room was clean and for the price not bad at all.

Convenient, clean and no fuss.
9.3
Very good. Except for all the buttons to press to pass thru the long hallway into my room otherwise it was a good experience for me.
Melissa C. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
Hotel was very ddisappointing

Nothing
4.3
Wife wasn't good. Breakfast a nightmare and the rooms despite looking clean, made you sneeze all night. No staff around to do anything.
Kritinee P. Business travelers Thailand, March 22, 2014
Affordable good stay

price, location
8.3
I didn't know that the check-in time was 4 p.m. and I couldn't even enter to the lobby due to the security code system. But so far, everything was pleasant and reasonable.
Cheong I. Groups Macau, March 12, 2014
good but dirty

value, convenience
5.3
it is quite good but the room is a little bit dirty and has dust on the floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04