or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality

69 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Soi Nanatai), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Omni Tower Serviced Residences

Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Living area Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Premier Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - King size bed Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio room Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio - Sitting Area Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio - Dining Table for two Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio - 32sqm Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio - En suite Kitchenette
Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom (Bathroom) Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier (Living area) Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Kitchenette Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier (Bathroom with Bathtub) Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier (Bathroom with bathtub) Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathtub Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom (Master Room) Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom (Master Room)
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1517 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1517)
Sort by:
Greg S. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 30, 2014
No Problems

Location Price Staff
6.3
No hassle check in room as advertised,have stayed here a few times now and this was the first time I didnt get an upgrade ,not that I asked! staff are great room needed an facelift but did the trick would stay again.
Mark W. Groups Australia, June 23, 2014
It was good

It was close to bars and nightlife Close to night markets Close to all the action and entertainment
6.7
It was good but we booked a non smoking room and when we walked into the room it smell of cigarettes so we asked to change rooms we got shown another room but it smell of smoke in room too so we upgraded to a bigger room for extra cost on checkout but we send email to agoda tell our problem and agoda replied about getting a room upgrade etc and we show this at checkout and they waived the extra charge fee for us
Rashid A. Groups Oman, June 23, 2014
It was nice stay but I advise the rooms to be same

Staff Security Central
8
It was fine but the rooms should be more clean and standard as shown in agoda I mean the rooms looks perfect on Web but physically looks different.
Mark W. Groups Australia, June 23, 2014
It was ok

Breakfast was good close to nightlife and street markets
7
Spiros A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
below avairage

big room,nice view,good price
6
ok
Habib D. Solo travelers Lebanon, June 13, 2014
Good hotel for a low cost

Friendly staff, great location and good price
7.3
Good stay. Only problem was internet, which kept cutting out
Howard P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Rather faded, but everything works.

Location, Staff, Price
8
The common areas are very pleasant. The staff were very friendly and the service was excellent. The room was a bit old-fashioned and certainly showing signs of wear. However, everything worked, the Agoda price was good and I have no complaints. Some people may say they should give the rooms a big facelift/ do a major refurbishment. They could, but then Omni would be competing with hotels which cost THB 2500 - 3000 a night, and would be entitled to charge the same!
Daren H. Families with young children Australia, May 17, 2014
Good location, hotel needs a refurb.

Staff, price, room size
6.3
We had the 1 bedroom apartment which was a good size including kitchen. Staff at reception and breakfast were very nice and good English. A fair price for the room. Both air conditioners were very noisy and vibrated continuously. Breakfast was very limited and food preparation area was very dirty and unhygienic, there were small cockroaches coming out of the toaster.
Martin S. Solo travelers Germany, May 3, 2014
Good option for nightlife / shopping in Sukhumvit

Huge Rooms, friendly staff, great view when on upper levels
8
+ I could check in early(around 11 am). + I was lucky, my room was on 29th floor with great view of the bangkok skyline! + Bathroom, Bedroom, Diningroom with Sofa & Fridge, Kitchen +/- Aircon was a bit loud, when turned off rooms were very quiet. Never heard other people. +/- Bathroom looked a bit worn but was fully functional + After checkout, receiving a package and storing luggage was no problem + Staff was always friendly and helpful. +/- Distance to BTS is walkable but a takes a few minutes (Did not try the food)
Vito T. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2014
Omni is dated and in need of an urgent renovation

location
3.3
My family and I stayed at Omni for three nights, the rooms and hotel itself is very dated and in need of an urgent upgrade. The internet was slow and kept dropping out. Breakfast was included in the room and was the most pathetic ABF I have seen. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, only good point is its location on Soi 4 Nana. If the hotel was upgraded it would be great, but sorry not this time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio ExecutiveOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Living areaOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 1 Bedroom PremierOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - King size bedOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio roomOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio - Sitting AreaOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio - Dining Table for twoOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio - 32sqmOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio - En suite KitchenetteOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One BedroomOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom (Bathroom)Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom PremierOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom PremierOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier (Living area)Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier KitchenetteOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier (Bathroom with Bathtub)Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier (Bathroom with bathtub)Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathtubOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom (Master Room)Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom (Master Room)Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom (Bathroom)Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier (Master Bedroom) Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier (Twin Bedded Room)Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier (Living Area)Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier (Fully Equipped Kitchenette)Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier (Washer in room)Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Premier (Bathroom)Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Living roomOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BedroomOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 2 Bedroom - BathroomOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Baresso CafeOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Baresso CafeOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness facilitiesOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Squash roomOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Computer cornerOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby areaOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - City View from RoomOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LaundryOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk serviceOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Suite RoomOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Suite RoomOmni Tower by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Omni Tower by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03