Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1885 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Eric C. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Central, comfortable, noisy.
Clean, good foyer, good staff.
Because we were there during Songkran it was difficult to move outside the hotel. It was also very noisy, both from revellers outside and from rooms on our floor.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Stuart H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good location ,Good Value
Good location ,Good value ,Helpful staff
We have stayed here many times over the years it in a good location (UK embassy within walking distance) staff are always helpful the rooms are large and clean (maybe a little dated ) and offers good value for money tried a few others around the area but often come back to here would recommend to friends
Reviewed April 27, 2013

michael D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
absolutly fantastic place to stay
room , very friendly and polite staff
fantastic that's why we stay there , and will continue to do
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Apinya T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
feel comfort when we stay here .
big room , comfortable bed , clean ..peace and calm
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Roger P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
A comfortable refuge from the city.
the pool, size of the rooms, onsite facilities (room service)
Reviewed April 24, 2013

john H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
nice
location,clean,swimming
very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,very good,
Reviewed April 22, 2013

michael D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
all ways fantastic for us
centrally located , shopping sky train cafes bars nightlife
we have stayed here for 2 or 3 years now ,4 imes a year from australia ,
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Richard B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Comfortable rooms , good location
Good sized rooms, kithcenette, hotel location
Another enjoyable stay at Omni Tower! Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, in-room safe, and a well-stocked kitchenette. The reception and room service staff are friendly and helpful, and my wife and I will be back at the hotel in a few weeks time.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Richard B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and and enjoyable
Good sized, clean rooms, well-equipped kitchenette, helpful, attentive staff.
I've stayed (as a couple) several times at the Omni Tower, and will be doing so again in a few weeks time, because each previous time has been enjoyable, the rooms are comfortable, clean, well-serviced, and the room and general hotel facilities are good. The Omni Tower is well-located in busy Soi 4, near lots of bars and restaurants catering to many diverse tastes and requirements. The Omni Tower is close to the Skytrain, and taxis are plentiful in the area, but be sure to insist on the taxi driver using the meter(35 baht flagfall), or, at the very least, negotiate a fare to your destination. One of the best 'watering holes' in Soi 4 is Hanrahan's Irish Pub for great, well-priced food and drinks, and live sports on their big TV screens. "Bus Stop, almost next door, is also good for inexpensive, tasty food. Lots of good and varied shopping can be had on both sides of nearby Sukhumvit Road. It's a busy, interesting melting-pot area, but not for all tastes. I'll be back!
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Brian S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Quiet hotel near back of the Soi
Size of room, quiet room not far from restaurants.
Reviewed April 12, 2013