Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality

69 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Soi Nanatai), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
1822 reviews

1109 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1822)
Sort by:
Michelle D. Groups Australia, January 6, 2013
Gret location, great apartment,very clean,

Location great, large apartment,clean.
9.7
The rooms were very good, we had a 2 bedroom apartment on the 29th floor so had great views and a small but good kitchen, this hotel is in a great location but it is not noisy at all as the main bars are a block away, the staff were very good, and we had a safe which was excellent, the security staff were fantastic and made us feel safe and proctected. the rooms were big and very clean, you can open the windows which we liked
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The skyrail and trains are only 10 mins stroll away from this hotel so you can go anywhere from here, there are so many resturants to choose from and some live bands close by, but Omni towers hotel is not noisy
Report this review
Nicholas H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Needs upgrade,

Location good, large rooms
4.3
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Enjoyable stay at Omni

Great views and very quiet at 30th floor.
7.7
I used to live in Omni so always stay here on visits to Thailand. Check in is always smooth and easy. Apartment is a good size with walk in wardrobe. Request a room on floors above the 25th to get a great view across the city. Breakfast is my only complaint. The breakfast area is far too small for a building of the size of the Omni.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you like to swim go to the pool before 10am, its always quiet then.
Report this review
Charles W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2012
Great base for Bangkok adventures...

Spacious rooms. Good access to SkyTrain and GREAT food on Sumumvet
9
This is my fifth trip to Bangkok. The past 3 times I've stayed at the Omni and been very pleased with how I spent my money. The first trip, I was stuck at a chain hotel with poor access to mass transit and spent more on cabs than I did on things to take home. The 5 minute walk to the SkyTrain is probably the best shopping in BKK. You can browse, eat and enjoy, and then get on the SkyTrain for some real adventures. The availability of a kitchen means keeping a few drinks cold and having a snack at grocery store prices. Oh, and there's a decent grocer within a few blocks.
Shopping Tip: Take a look at prices at MBK mall before you buy. Then, negotiate a better price on the street or back at MBK.
Report this review
Yilmaz K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Great location

Near the Nightlife, but far enogh from the noise
7.3
Self contained apartments in the Nana area for those who like to be near the night life. The value was reasonable, but the room has certainly seen better days and was a bit worn. If I visit Bangkok again I'd probably look for another option, However, if it came down to it I wouldn't rule out a return to Omni as it's decent value for what it is.
Report this review
Michael D. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
the best hotel apartments i have ever stayyed inn

fantasticlly clean , modern , staff are the best , close to every thing
10
all of the above every thing about this hotel apartments the best place i haver stayed at over 35 years of travelling the world nothing has compared to this hotel .
Report this review
Edward L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2012
No frills but very pleasant staff

Good value for the price
7.7
Nice basic place with a pool and free breakfast. It is close to a large mall and night life hot spots.
Nightlife Tip: Just walking around is a trip but you should also go by Soi 23 late at night
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Great room in great building

Good sized rooms and peaceful
7
I used to live in Omni so always stay here when visiting friends in Bangkok. Good sized apartment. Some small patches of walls could use a little bit of paint. Staff always polite and helpful. Pool is a good size and open from 7am to 10pm so plenty of time for a swim. Very quiet rooms away from the hustle of soi 4 and Sukhumvit Road. Ask for a room high up to get a view across the city.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast at Omni is a nonsense. Breakfast area is far too small for a building of the size of the Omni. Get up late and go outside for food. There is plenty of food available.
Report this review
Darren S. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2012
Stay here often.

Location,Quiet,Secure
7.7
Have stayed here many times over the years, whether is is only a few nights or a week i get a 1 B/room unit. This Remodeled rooms was on a higher floor and had full kitchen including a Washer/Dryer. Always like here as it is far enough away from Suhkemvit so you dont get the noise for the bars n clubs.
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2012
As good as always

Easy check in, spacious apartment
7.3
I always stay here when coming to Thailand. Reception very polite and very quick to check in and out. Great outdoor pool open from 7am to 10pm. Rooms are good, although some carpets are getting a bit old. Very quiet and peaceful, especially on the 30th floor!
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 1109 reviews Next page
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality BangkokOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite with 56 - 65 sqmOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom with BathtubOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by Siam ParagonOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by BTS Skytrain nana and Ploenchit Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central EmbassyOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central ChidlomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Living Area)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Master bedroom)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (2nd bedroom)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Living Area)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04