Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality

69 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Soi Nanatai), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Omni Tower Serviced Residences
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite with 56 - 65 sqm Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom with Bathtub Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by Siam Paragon
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by BTS Skytrain nana and Ploenchit Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central Embassy Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central Chidlom Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1695 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1695)
Sort by:
Kenny Y. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2012
Good Pricing and service with a smile

Good Location and Good service
8
Well the room is big and comfortable. For the pricing you will able to get a big and comfortable room although the hotel abit old but overall i will stay the hotel when i go back to thailand.
Shopping Tip: Walk about 10 min to Nana Station
Jarkko P. Solo travelers Finland, September 27, 2012
rather nice condo.

good location
7.7
the hotel atmosphere is quite intercontinental. lots of arabs as in sukhumvit everywhere nowadays. reception serves nicely and you have everything in the lobby. breakfast, shop, massage and a loundry. location is good in soi4. rooms a big but i would recommend a new premium room without carpet floor and renovated more.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good massage left of soi4 the first place near the hotel.
William B. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2012
Very good hotel

Situation. Quality of rooms. Friendly staff.
9.3
I stay here whenever I have to endure Bangkok. It makes my stay more pleasant! I can't remember how many times i've stayed here but I have never had any bad comments to make about it. The rooms are clean and spacious - and 60% of the times I've stayed here I've been given an upgrade - which is an added bonus. The breakfasts are adequate (for me) but will not satisfy many I guess. But they are all freshly cooked and brought to your table. Fine for me. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Only on one occasion was my Thai wife asked if I was a 'customer' - which I found offensive - but understand. Perhaps the question could be re-phrased? But this was only on one out of numerous stays here. I will definitely stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of nightlife close by. Try Hilary's on the right-hand side before you get to the Nana comples. Also Bangkok beat (possibly Soi 5) - both have excellent live music every night.
Manoji C. Couples India, September 25, 2012
Location is not a very good one

Nothing much
6
The picture u see might entice you to go for it but then its not what u actually get. The place is a bit of a walk from the main sukhumvit road and that can be nerving at times.
Luigi D. Business travelers France, September 25, 2012
well located hotel

big rooms
7.7
rooms are spacious with kitchenette usefull for making brunches swiming pool big enough and quiet. fitness center a bit old but still operationnal. personnel very friendly but the breakfast location is a bit small and not a big choice.
Rene P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
Nice hotel and staff. Location a plus.

Conveniently located near BTS Skytrain, shopping, and entertainment center.
8
Hotel staff was very friendly and welcomed me with surprise of an upgrade to larger room. The location was the biggest plus as it is located along a main street (Sukhumvit) where the BTS Skytrain, shopping, restaurants, and entertainment centers are located at. Breakfast though free is very minimal but there are many restaurants along the same road or you can go next door to the Ibis hotel's breakfast buffet. Free internet is a plus but can be slow during evening hours or weekends due to large volume of internet surfers.
Steven C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location, great room and service.
9.7
This was my first time in this hotel, i found my stay very good, had a great room, hotel staff friendly and helpfull, will stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location, nice rooms.
Manoji C. Couples India, September 24, 2012
Exaggerated from what it looks like

Nothing much that can be thought about
6
The hotel is first of all quite a walk from the bustling area and on top of that the rooms can be a little shabby and not so upto the mark as it looks in the pictures so if u find something better of the same price, go for it!
Daisy C. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2012
Great Hotel with great service

It is near to BTS stations
9.7
We loved our stay on the hotel, they assists us every time we need something. Breakfast is great too and they are polite, always smile. Thanks Omni.
Manoji C. Couples India, September 23, 2012
Could have been better

The view from the room
5
The rooms are not very impressive considering the price you pay for it. It could still be better than what it looks like! Also its quite a walk from the main road!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality BangkokOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite with 56 - 65 sqmOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom with BathtubOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by Siam ParagonOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by BTS Skytrain nana and Ploenchit Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central EmbassyOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central ChidlomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Living Area)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Master bedroom)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (2nd bedroom)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Living Area)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06