Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality

69 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Soi Nanatai), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Omni Tower Serviced Residences
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite with 56 - 65 sqm Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom with Bathtub Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by Siam Paragon
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by BTS Skytrain nana and Ploenchit Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central Embassy Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central Chidlom Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1751 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1751)
Sort by:
Alan L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2012
over price and old hotel

nothing great about this hotel
3
Report this review
Eliahu H. Israel, November 15, 2012
It is the center of nightlife entertainment in Ban

We upgraded apartment, the room has full equipment for coffee refrigerator
9.7
It is the center of nightlife entertainment in Bangkok, right next to Nana Good value for what I paid The hotel is not new, big, clean rooms, We upgraded apartment, the room has full equipment for coffee refrigerator, At 35th floor with lovely views, 10 minutes walk from the train, Mac Donald has a close, and pizza,
Report this review
Yehuda E. Groups Israel, November 15, 2012
Old hotel large rooms unpleasant area

Nightlife area, large rooms
7.7
The hotel is located in a very unpleasant and uncomfortable. The hotel looks old and not well maintained. The rooms are large and spacious, the hotel staff makes an effort to provide personal service and good guests We drove away trip to Vietnam and left the big suitcases with the equipment that we had to Vietnam and returned after ten days and got the bags at no charge for luggage bags.
Nightlife Tip: In Area the hotel has a night club "Nana" and many bars
Report this review
Christophe B. Business travelers France, November 14, 2012
Definitely to be avoided!

Location is good.
3.7
What you see on the website is not what you get! The corridors are depressing. My room was stuffy, A/C was noisy,the TV was an antique,etc. The breakfast with a few table in the lobby is just a joke. There are much better hotels in the same area.
Report this review
Walter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
Decent hotel large rooms

Friendly staff good amenities
7.3
Was upgraded from studio to a suite as overbooked. Very large rooms. Decor a bit tired but clean.
Report this review
Curtis H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2012
Everything was great.

room size is large, internet is fast, close to skytrain and taxis
9.3
Check in and check out service desk was efficient. Room was spotlessly cleaned. Very quiet room. Gym was sufficient. Access to skytrain and road transport is excellent. Great value for the money. Free breakfast isn't much, but sufficient.
Report this review
Eliahu H. Israel, November 9, 2012
lovly hotel

It is the center of nightlife entertainment in Bangkok
9.7
It is the center of nightlife entertainment in Bangkok, right next to Nana The hotel is not new, big, clean rooms, We upgraded apartment, the room has full equipment for coffee refrigerator, At 35th floor with lovely views, 10 minutes walk from the train, Mac Donald has a close, and pizza, Good value for what I paid
Report this review
Yehuda E. Israel, November 8, 2012
good hotel, litle old, location near clubs end bar

for young piples
8.3
good for young piples, located near bars and clubs....
Report this review
Paul H. Families with young children Australia, November 8, 2012
hotel was okay

room was a good size
6.3
there was no bellboy service to take our luggage from the taxi and we had to wait while our luggage was delivered to our rooms. The room was fine and the support service was good. There were 5 elevators but it seemed there were only 2 working at any one time so we had to wait for some time to go to or from our room. Breakfast was at a cafe with seating at two tables inside. It was self serve coffee, tea and toast, and they cooked eggs. Not really what I was expecting and there was no air conditioning in the lobby. Great location but...
Report this review
Stephen R. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2012
great location for what i want to do

The friendly service from everybody
10
I find it is great that when you return for another visit how many of the staff remember you and even your name. This makes you feel great and makes your stay even more enjoyable. Treat the staff the same way you would like to be treated. Because of these comments that i have made i will continue to book and stay at the Omni Tower Serviced Residence in soi 4,Nana, Sukhumvit.
Shopping Tip: You don't have to go far to go shopping and most places are within 10 to 20 minutes away from the Hotel and transport is abundant
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality BangkokOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite with 56 - 65 sqmOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom with BathtubOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by Siam ParagonOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by BTS Skytrain nana and Ploenchit Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central EmbassyOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central ChidlomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Living Area)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Master bedroom)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (2nd bedroom)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Living Area)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01