Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality

69 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Soi Nanatai), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Omni Tower Serviced Residences
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite with 56 - 65 sqm Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom with Bathtub Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by Siam Paragon
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by BTS Skytrain nana and Ploenchit Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central Embassy Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central Chidlom Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1736 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1736)
Sort by:
Yehuda E. Israel, November 8, 2012
good hotel, litle old, location near clubs end bar

for young piples
8.3
good for young piples, located near bars and clubs....
Report this review
Paul H. Families with young children Australia, November 8, 2012
hotel was okay

room was a good size
6.3
there was no bellboy service to take our luggage from the taxi and we had to wait while our luggage was delivered to our rooms. The room was fine and the support service was good. There were 5 elevators but it seemed there were only 2 working at any one time so we had to wait for some time to go to or from our room. Breakfast was at a cafe with seating at two tables inside. It was self serve coffee, tea and toast, and they cooked eggs. Not really what I was expecting and there was no air conditioning in the lobby. Great location but...
Report this review
Stephen R. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2012
great location for what i want to do

The friendly service from everybody
10
I find it is great that when you return for another visit how many of the staff remember you and even your name. This makes you feel great and makes your stay even more enjoyable. Treat the staff the same way you would like to be treated. Because of these comments that i have made i will continue to book and stay at the Omni Tower Serviced Residence in soi 4,Nana, Sukhumvit.
Shopping Tip: You don't have to go far to go shopping and most places are within 10 to 20 minutes away from the Hotel and transport is abundant
Report this review
Gregory P. Groups United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
great location in the heart of nana.

great location,spacious clean rooms,safe in room,security guard access
7.7
the appartments are located a couple of hundred yards away from main entertainment area with bars and restaurants.the rooms are kept clean every day,there is a safe in the room,fridge,water everyday and a/c.breakfast was provided,but it's pretty limited.there are taxis everywhere to get anywhere else in the city.there is also security guard access to the lifts that feed the rooms.
Report this review
Mark T. Couples Australia, November 5, 2012
Terrific location

Friendly and helpful staff
9.7
Arrived late on a Saturday night and after a long flight the last thing I wanted was a drawn out check in but this was not the case.Check in was simple and fast,the staff were friendly and upon entering my room on the 34TH floor was happy with the size and how clean it was.One flaw is that both the televisions were small and old they could be alot better.
Nightlife Tip: Close to nightlife but not to near to hear the noise
Report this review
Greg S. Families with older children New Zealand, November 5, 2012
OK For the Price

big apartment style rooms
6.7
An alright stay for two nights rooms big clean and comfy ,only thing public areas smelt strongly of cig smoke and not air cond breakfast ok nothing flash and not much choice. Good location
Report this review
Mohamed A. Families with older children Bahrain, November 4, 2012
Nice location

Near to BTS station about 10 min
7
Good Hotel,The staff are helpful and friendly,but the rooms quite old,breakfast very poor.
Report this review
Richard F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
good size rooms good service economic price

great location
9.3
have stayed here many times and always find staff very friendly and helpful.Only complaint wouldbe noisyair conditioning fan
Report this review
Stephen R. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2012
great hotel and all staff very friendly

Location for whatever you want to do
10
As i stay at the Omni Tower Hotel when i visit Thailand i have found it the best place for me to stay and the stakk are always very helpful no matter you ask. I can go shopping,catch skytrain or subway train or catch a taxi to airport and always within walking distance from hotel. I would reccomend this hotel for anyone to stay for business or just a holiday.
Restaurant Tip: Many places to eat and if you know someone who knows their way around then you will have some great meals and wont make you broke. Cabbage and comdom Restaurant in Sukhumvit was a great place to go for a meal by yourself or as a group
Report this review
Dean G. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2012
Average hotel and good service

The pool was ok and I though customer service was good to me
7
Checking inn the hotel was very quick and they even upgraded my room and the room size was quiet large, but the few things I didn't like was 1: The Aircondition in the room was way too noisey. 2: Personal choice but I don't like bath tub / shower combinations. 3: personal choice but I prefer a mini bar in the fridge. The checking out of the hotel was very quick and even to door man haggled the best price for a taxi to take me to the airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sky Bar a must
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality BangkokOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite with 56 - 65 sqmOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom with BathtubOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by Siam ParagonOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by BTS Skytrain nana and Ploenchit Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central EmbassyOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central ChidlomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Living Area)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Master bedroom)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (2nd bedroom)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Living Area)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02