Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality

69 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Soi Nanatai), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 1872 reviews

1142 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1872)
Sort by:
Mandelawi M. Solo travelers Israel, March 1, 2013
feel confortable, easy transporation

location is good, service is good, food is good
8
I feel good,and service is very good,better than any other hotel,room is clean and connfortable,very easy to find this hotel address and quite easy to find taxi to other place
Report this review
Marcos P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2013
great stay, excellent location

TOP NOTCH SECURITY, SPACIOUS ROOMS, CLEAN
8.7
FIRST STAY AT THIS HOTEL AND I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER, I STAY FOR 3 NIGHTS, THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL, SECURITY IS TOP NOTCH AT THIS PLACE, THERE'RE SEVERAL SECURITY PERSONAL AT THIS PLACE SO NOT TO WORRY, THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND SPACIOUS, THE BREAKFAST WAS BASIC BUT SUFFICE.
Report this review
Thomas Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

free upgrade to a really nice room,good location for night life
9.3
2nd time i've been there and was upgraded both times
Nightlife Tip: many bars and entertainment for men on the same street
Report this review
Jawad G. Couples Canada, February 25, 2013
Excellent Hotel, with one minor issue

Quiet hotel, amazing staff, rooms updated and nice pool and gym
8.7
Are stay overall was excellent, the only issue we had was the internet in the hotel was down and wasn't going to be re-established till the day we were checking out. The kitchenette in the hotel was updated and in excellent condition with all the amenties working fine. overall i would stay again here,
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast included was adequate nothing special
Report this review
Kenneth G. Groups United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Excellent hotel/apartments

Excellent staff
8
Booked a studio but was upgraded to a 1 bedroom apartment on florr 34 (max. floors 35) Excellent views over Bangkok. Hotel a little bit old but very clean. Staff helpful and polite. Great location next to nana plaza and near to Times Square and skytrain. Only let down was the quatily of the breakfast,
Report this review
Pamela D. Solo travelers Canada, February 24, 2013
Outdated and run down

Not much that I have good to say about it
3
Please go to a different area of Bangkok. Not great for a family.... stay away!!!
Report this review
Richard B. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and and enjoyable

Good sized, clean rooms, well-equipped kitchenette, helpful, attentive staff.
8
I've stayed (as a couple) several times at the Omni Tower, and will be doing so again in a few weeks time, because each previous time has been enjoyable, the rooms are comfortable, clean, well-serviced, and the room and general hotel facilities are good. The Omni Tower is well-located in busy Soi 4, near lots of bars and restaurants catering to many diverse tastes and requirements. The Omni Tower is close to the Skytrain, and taxis are plentiful in the area, but be sure to insist on the taxi driver using the meter(35 baht flagfall), or, at the very least, negotiate a fare to your destination. One of the best 'watering holes' in Soi 4 is Hanrahan's Irish Pub for great, well-priced food and drinks, and live sports on their big TV screens. "Bus Stop, almost next door, is also good for inexpensive, tasty food. Lots of good and varied shopping can be had on both sides of nearby Sukhumvit Road. It's a busy, interesting melting-pot area, but not for all tastes. I'll be back!
Report this review
Stephen R. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2013
Great Hotel

Close to what you want to do
10
It is the best hotel i have stayed in when i visit Thailand,it is fairly close to whatever you want to do wether it is business or just enjoying a holiday by yourself or with family or friends. The staff are very polite and helpful in all ways and if you treat them all the same way you like to be treated then you won't find a better hotel to stay at. I have been staying here at this hotel the last 3-4 trips i have made and would reccomend this hotel to anyone
Report this review
John B. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2013
Very quiet hotel with good service

Security at the elevators. Separate bedroom. Quiet location
8.7
I really like staying at this hotel because of the friendly staff and the quiet location. You are within walking distance of Nana BTS, and the hotel also has a tuk tuk service. The hotel security is very good in that you need to pass security to get to the elevators. On one floor there is a laundry room, as well has a work out room, pool table room, and a swimming pool.
Report this review
Barli K. Groups Indonesia, February 15, 2013
small but good location hotel

clean hotel
6
liked the hotel, friendly security and front office, have kitchen equipment that allow you to cook meal, but there is lack of water supply, during stay we never saw housekeeping staff. the breakfast need lots of improvement in menu variety and more egg supply.
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 1142 reviews Next page
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality BangkokOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite with 56 - 65 sqmOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom with BathtubOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by Siam ParagonOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by BTS Skytrain nana and Ploenchit Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central EmbassyOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central ChidlomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Living Area)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Master bedroom)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (2nd bedroom)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Living Area)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08