Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality

69 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Soi Nanatai), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Omni Tower Serviced Residences
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite with 56 - 65 sqm Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom with Bathtub Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by Siam Paragon
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by BTS Skytrain nana and Ploenchit Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central Embassy Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central Chidlom Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1736 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1736)
Sort by:
Paul M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
cant fault it

location, value for money, room size
8
Very friendly staff. Great location on soi 4 without being too close to all bars. I got a complimentary upgrade to a suite. Room was very clean. I would definitely stay here again
Report this review
Kuochung C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 25, 2015
Nice for I got upgrade room

quite, and a good place.
8.3
Wonderful for staff give me favor to upgrade room.
Report this review
Yuanjai E. Groups United States of America, January 14, 2015
Horrible

Location
3.7
I can't believe this hotel is rated as four star. It's more like a one star. We had booked a two bedroom suite. The room was filthy. There were stains on the chairs and couch. The bedroom carpet had cigarette burns all over. And this was suppose to be a non-smoking room. The staff were nice about our disappointment and moved us to another two bedroom suite that had been remodeled. And yet it was another is disappointment. The seat crushions and mini sofa had stains and the bedroom wall had grease hand marks all over. If that wasn't horrible enough. The microwave area in the kitchen had little roaches and one of them was crushed by the microwave door. But I guess the cleaning staff didn't really take thei time with their cleanliness. I can go on and on with how terrible this was place was but I think you get the point. Now we know. It is far down Sukhumvit. But it's on five mins walk to the BTS.
Report this review
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
Great value

Location , big bed , value
8
Very good
Report this review
Maureen H. Groups United States of America, January 9, 2015
So much better is available in Bangkok

Good breakfast is included, the three room suite was spacious, the cost was reasonable
5.3
This hotel was not well maintained. There were lots of cockroaches, the sink in one of the two bathrooms was stopped up and the carpet was clean technically but very stained in many areas. It was a bad location. We moved out and found a four star two year old hotel which was the polar opposite of the Omni and it cost only a bit more. The experiences were like night and day. You can do better than the Omni.
Report this review
Taqi H. Solo travelers Oman, January 3, 2015
Excellent Hotel very well located superb staff

Excellent value for money, well located clean and superb staff.
10
I was very happy staying at this lovely hotel with superb staff clean , excellent breakfast and very well located. This hotel is excellent for value.. Well I don't have much to say but the hotel I ever stayed in Bangkok
Report this review
Naheem M. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2015
A very Good Place to stay with Family

Breakfast, Cleanliness and Service
10
It was an excellent hotel with good service and a must recommend for families
Report this review
Roberto M. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2015
This is not a 4 star hotel, it's pretty bad
2.3
His hotel is not a 4 star hotel, I would rate it as 1 or less. Service apartments with 1 glass, nothing to clean dishes, old furniture, stove hardly working... The carpet was sooooo dirty and the floor had lots of dirt. We couldn't even get an extra towel. Only 2 towels and a small hand towel. Breakfast is a small Indian restaurant next door. If you can eat curries at 7am you may like it, but that's not my preferred option. We organised a cot for them to get it ready for our baby, as we were arriving late, and the cot was not ready. We had to wait for 1h to get it and the man had an attitude issue. We couldn't get our baby sleeping until well passed midnight. The list is endless. I can't begin to understand how this hotel can have a 7.1 rating.
Report this review
Robert O. Solo travelers Ireland, January 1, 2015
Never ever stay at the Omni Towers
3.7
I would recommend the Omni Towers to any tax inspector, traffic warden, my ex wife or anyone else in my life that I hate and wish to spend time in Hell, or the Omni Towers Hotel, which is the next best thing!
Report this review
Speetaman A. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 29, 2014
VERY DECENT

Proiximity to everything. Cleanliness. Staff prompt service
9.3
All in all I was very satisfied with the service of the hospitable staff at OMNI. OMNI is in proximity of everything. The Sky Train, the Malls, The food outlets, the Beer Bars, and I would be staying there again on my next trip to BKK
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality BangkokOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite with 56 - 65 sqmOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom with BathtubOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by Siam ParagonOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by BTS Skytrain nana and Ploenchit Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central EmbassyOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central ChidlomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Living Area)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Master bedroom)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (2nd bedroom)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Living Area)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02