or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality

69 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Soi Nanatai), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Omni Tower Serviced Residences
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite with 56 - 65 sqm Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom with Bathtub Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by Siam Paragon
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by BTS Skytrain nana and Ploenchit Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central Embassy Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central Chidlom Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1649 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1649)
Sort by:
Steve R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2015
Omni - outdated and dingy

location and service
6.3
The rooms are old and dingy. Hallways are in desperate need of paint job. Sofa and curtains in room have cigarette holes. Service was great. Free buffet had no food available at 10am
Ken H. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
good hotel.....BAD breakfast.

Security, large room, good quiet location.
7.3
Hotel good, but do not want to eat breakfast in an Indian Restaurant. Bad start as I asked for scrambled eggs and bacon. The bread not very good. I rate it 2 out of 10.
Ian C. Couples Australia, March 25, 2015
Ok

Room size
6
Ok
Stephen P. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
hotel 3 star Not 4
3
avertise this hotel as 4 star , I have stayed in better 3 star and cheaper, I would recommend any one who is thinking of staying here to think again they cater for the Indian people. enough said if you want to waste money stay here.
Stephen R. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Holiday in Bangkok

Friendly Staff,excellent gym and swimming pool,good location
9.7
I always stay at Omni as i like the Staff that works there,always very helpful to me and they enjoy making you feel welcome.
Yoshitoshi T. Solo travelers Japan, March 21, 2015
More careful hotel management is necessary.

Difficult to raise them.
4.3
Rod S. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
Old Hotel but Good

location, pool, english speaking staff
6.3
Avoid the breakfast it was woeful. Indian breakfast not Thai food. Only given 1 breakfast voucher told we had to pay for second person even though room was booked for myself and my wife. However great buffet available to the public at hotel next door for 250 baht. Staff were friendly. Room upgrade free of charge on arrival. Don't forget your swipe card when going to the pool. Had to venture back to our room again. 500 meters walk to night life and food options. Would stay again.
Stephen R. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
My Hotel

Location,helpful and friendly staff,value for money
9.7
My 2nd Booking,was going to bookout but decided to extend my stay as i feel very comfortable staying at the Omni,and would tell my friends to stay if first time to Thailand as all staff will help you,thank you
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Attentive Staffs

Cleanliness, Staffs & Free Upgrade
8
Stay was awesome. Staffs were all attentive. Had issues with wifi but settle with one phone call away. I was given a free upgrade, there is nothing much to complain about. Room was big & clean. However, it is better if free tuk tuk is provided for both ways to/fro main street instead of from Hotel to Main street only. Walking distance from hotel to main street (where nearest BTS is located) is approximately around 8-10 minutes.
Annette L. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
omni

Staff,pool,ouitside lift
7
It was our second stay at the hotel,but sadly two nights ruined by noisey aircon (same as last year) Hotel in need of major upgrade rooms are looking tired,however the veiw from our room and cheery staff made our stay more enjoyable,breakfast fine providing you are non european,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality BangkokOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite with 56 - 65 sqmOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom with BathtubOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by Siam ParagonOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by BTS Skytrain nana and Ploenchit Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central EmbassyOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central ChidlomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Living Area)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Master bedroom)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (2nd bedroom)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Living Area)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04