or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality

69 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Soi Nanatai), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Omni Tower Serviced Residences
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite with 56 - 65 sqm Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom with Bathtub Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by Siam Paragon
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by BTS Skytrain nana and Ploenchit Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central Embassy Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central Chidlom Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1685 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1685)
Sort by:
Stephen R. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2015
Omni Visit Again

Friendly staff,Great Rooms,and Location.
10
Very good stay again,only 3 days as flown out home to Australia.I enjoy as we are on first name basis between staff and myself which makes it welcome and friendly to stay at the Omni.To all i thank you for making my stay welcome.
Gregory J. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2015
No air condition in whole lobby

Good location,good hospitality, safe and secure
7
The disappointing thing is no air condition in the lobby apart from that great hotel with good hospitality
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2015
Not impressed

Reception staff were excellent.
4.7
Dissatisfaction is the word I would use. The rooms were large but very old and run down. The staff were extremely efficient and the only upside to this experience. Breakfast was disgusting and selection poor and I chose to eat breakfast next door at the Ibis due to everything being cold. The restaurant has a terrible smell of unhygienic condition.
Stephen R. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2015
Omni Tower Hotel

Location,Friendly Staff, Value.
10
Again another pleasant stay at this hotel,the friendly staff are helpful and always make you welcome,that is why i stay there always,whether it's for 1 day or 1 week.needs outside coffee area where you can sit and enjoy and scales where you can weigh your bags before going to airport. Overall i enjoy my visits to the Omni.
Viet T. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 15, 2015
Ok to stay one time

Not too loud, fun corner, nothing much
5
I hate the hotel smell from the carpet, the inroom wifi sucked the whole time. Breakfast is salty and too little and too few choice.
Jennifer H. Families with older children United States of America, April 10, 2015
Halal

1) good location without being in the middle of it all. 2) the higher you go the quieter it gets 3) cheaper than most other bangkok hotels
6
Our first night was good. Then we left for two days and made a booking online for the next 2 days, but the online reservation defaulted to the 2 days we were gone and I didn't catch it until we were standing at the desk to check in and they said we were no shows. Well, several phone calls and ridiculous roaming charges later, the Omni would only reimburse one night, and lovely Agoda reimbursed the other...but really, the Omni should have just moved the reservations to the appropriate nights, as I'd already reserved them at the front desk for the correct days...they could have contacted me...they knew we were coming back. So, points off for customer service. The hotel smells like cigar smoke; could use some renovations. Our taxi driver commented that it's where the Arabs stay...indeed it is. We appreciate Halal food, but breakfast was mostly Indian curry and Arabic food. The beds are on the hard side, so I requested more pillows to create a pillow top. The service kitchens are handy and they provide some free bottled water in the fridge. We had a 2 bedroom family suite which actually did sleep 5. We got a cot the first night, but they charged us $25 for it, so we squeezed into the king bed the last 2 nights. The aircons worked great, as did the central bathroom with the adjustable rain-head. The shower in our bedroom was broken. Our kids thought the internet was very slow, not enough bandwidth for them all to be on. Will look for something nicer next time.
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2015
Not a 4 star hotel. 2 star hotel at best.

Location. And that's about it.
3.7
It was reasonably near to Nana BTS but the road in is lined by pubs with working girls: so not suitable for families. There's a tuk-tuk service but be prepared to wait for it as the driver has other duties in the hotel. Cleanliness is poor. The sheets were not changed for the 4 nights we stay there--and I am all for the environment but the sheets we got when we checked in had multiple blood stains. The room was said to be a new room; I can't imagine if we got the old rooms. I had to kill at least 2-4 baby cockroaches each night upon returning to the hotel room. Wifi was dismal and unreliable. Hotel's public areas are hot and stuffy (thankfully the room's air-con worked well). Staff were okay.
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Oman, April 9, 2015
Old Furniture

A spacious room but Old Furniture
6
Matthew A. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2015
Sweet Love

Location, Good rooms, Cleanliness
7.7
Had great stay at Omni. I didn't eat breakfast but the fact it was in the Indian restaurant turned me off. I don't like Indian food. Last stay breakfast was in the Ibis hotel. Much better option. Location is always good and there is always security to keep the unwanted out. Will stay again. But will not include breakfast, Rather eat on the street. Unless there is a better option.
Riaz H. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
ok hotel

old hotel staff were not friendly
5.3
hotel was ok staff did not give much attention to guest its more catered to indian and middleeast clients

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality BangkokOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite with 56 - 65 sqmOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom with BathtubOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by Siam ParagonOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by BTS Skytrain nana and Ploenchit Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central EmbassyOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central ChidlomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Living Area)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Master bedroom)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (2nd bedroom)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Living Area)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A02