Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality

69 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Soi Nanatai), Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Omni Tower Serviced Residences
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite with 56 - 65 sqm Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom with Bathtub Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by Siam Paragon
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by BTS Skytrain nana and Ploenchit Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central Embassy Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central Chidlom Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Kitchen Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak Cafe Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio Room Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
1821 reviews

1108 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1821)
Sort by:
Tay W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2016
OK but definitely not a 4 star hotel

Conveniently located, walking distance to BTS, free wifi services
6.3
Hotel is quite old but the cleanliness is ok, conveniently located, within walking distance to BTS station. Staff is not that tat friendly, and breakfast choices is limited.
Report this review
Charles W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2015
Gentle slide to lowered service level

location, location, location
7.3
Only negative review point focuses on morning food service. Quality of service is not as good as in previous years. Examples: Omlette request refused. Accused of not paying prev day {money was left at table). Service quality has decreased.
Report this review
Stephen M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2015
Dont listen to the negative

Great location , all amenities you could need , helpful staff.
6
I stayed here for 16 nights and I can honestly say, its a great hotel & I will use them whenever I go to BKK from now on. I did read some rather negative reviews before my arrival, but honestly I don't know what these people were expecting for their money. This is a well priced , well located and well staffed hotel and I will recommend to anybody. Allow me to re-assure anyone reading the bad reviews... Cockroaches...I saw 1 small one in my whole stay...not bad for a hotel in the tropics, and during my stay all guests were informed of a routine disinsection to be carried out, which I can confirm happened , as I was leaving the room as they came to do it. So, this is far from the big issue some make it out to be. Smelly, bad rooms...The room is old , yes, but everything in it worked perfectly & the cleaning staff were great, never missing any detail. Bad wifi....yes it was a little patchy at times...but when I raised the issue with reception, they sent a guy to look at it for me, he got a replacement router and all was well. All in all, this will be my new go-to in BKK....I have stayed in hotels nearer the top of the soi before, and I much prefer it at the Omni...peaceful, great pool, a shop if you forget to go to seven before bedtime , just perfect all round . Thank you, and see you later this year !!
Report this review
Ermal A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2015
A so so

Location near to nite activities
6.7
Location is good, breakfast no much variety caused Indian style food.. Staf are ok and helpfull. Need them to change fior better pillows
Report this review
Unnikrishnan D. Families with older children India, December 23, 2015
Review

Location spaciousness
5.3
Hospitality was very bad
Report this review
Gary L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2015
Nana location

Location, access to BTS, large room
6.3
The hotel is a bit dated however the room was large with a separate bedroom area that I found comfortable. The room had some odors and could have used more cleaning and insect treatments. The breakfast was okay but not great with few choices.
Report this review
Mohammad T. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 17, 2015
Its ok , good location and nice staffs

Location and staffs
7.3
Report this review
Ade R. Families with older children Australia, December 10, 2015
Vgggggg

A bc
7.3
Ajbc
Report this review
Martin L. Couples Norway, December 3, 2015
Omni Tower Bangkok not good!

The area of the hotel.
4.3
First of all, the staff was lying to me upon arrival, telling me that Ago da and I was wrong about the hotels confirmation of my room in 29th floor. Got a room in 14th. The receptionist told a lye to agoda that we had been offered an upgraded room since they couldn't give us the room they didn't promise us. Then I spoke with agoda, and they had already been speaking with Omni Tower on phone and got confirmed my room in 29th floor. When returning to the reception confronting them with this, the receptionist was pissed of and she suddenly gave us order to go upstairs and pack our stuff, then move upstairs to another room. Got another room with a malfunctioning noisy aircondition and cockroaches... None of the staff never said hello or goodbye, just looking at us like we didn't exist. Went to swim in the swimming pool. Had some water with us. After 10 minutes the guard came upstairs yelling at us for taking water to the pool side and for bringing our flip flops. It felt like we were imprisoned, not like holiday guests. Also tried to sit down on the entrance stairs - same thing happened. Guards yelling. Will not recommend this "hotel" to anyone. I think agoda has to take a serious review about it too. Never again for me, Omni Tower!
Report this review
Farazdaq M. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 21, 2015
Bad customer service
4.7
Terrible
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1108 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality BangkokOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite with 56 - 65 sqmOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom with BathtubOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Laundry areaOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle ServiceOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by Siam ParagonOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near by BTS Skytrain nana and Ploenchit Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central EmbassyOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Central ChidlomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - KitchenOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Area Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Inteak CafeOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio RoomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteOmni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Living Area)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Master bedroom)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (2nd bedroom)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite (Living Area)Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06