Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 376 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Andras S. from Hungary
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in March 2014
Cheap, but not bad
close to the beach, not so noisy, kind staff
Reviewed April 30, 2014

John A. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
not to bad
open 24_7 in restaurant so I can get a coffee it is central for restaurants and the beach
Very good and I will stay again
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Hans K. from Austria
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
very pleasant. large rooms with doublebed. clean
location, price
very relaxing.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Peter B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Awful bed bad bathroom supercheap taxi to airport
Cheap taxi to airport
Awful bed, bad bathroom, filthy water, no aircon, but cheap so should not have expected less. supercheap taxi to airport
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Sune J. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Cheap and OK
Price, location, housekeeping
It's a place to sleep. It has hot water, A/C, a bed and a very cheap minibar. If that is all you need, then you can't beat this place. It's the cheapest in town.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Alexander V. from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Nothing special
Near to the beach
Only location and price is good. Terrible noise till 3 a.m.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Anna K. from Finland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Warm, nice holiday and great food and massages
Clean, close to the beach and restaurants, cheap
We had a nice stay in Little Mermaid. It was a bit noisy at nights because of the bars on the streets.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Mattay A. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Loud sounds from clubs and restaurants.
Close to the beach
Loud music from the street and bad ventilation. Good price but the hotel was to low standard for us.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Gaetane D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
We stay only 1 night and never again
location, food et wi-fi
Poor and we not recommanded this hotel. We have been very disappointed with the room, which was shabby and the cleanliness left much to be desired
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Timon D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good no thrills room, needed to upgrade
Close to bars, good food at the restaurant and fairly cheap.
Room is basic and clean. Will be cleaned everyday and the food at the restaurant is good. DO NOT BOOK! The city view room unless you plan on staying up all night, every night of your stay. Pay a bit extra for the garden view room, it is completely quite. I learnt this the hard way by booking the cheaper city view and having to pay to upgrade after one sleepless night. The hotel is in a good location if you like Karon. It is also very close to some good girly bars, if you like that sort of thing. I stayed 5 nights in total and liked the place as a buget hotel. I would stay again making sure I stay in the garden view room.
Reviewed February 23, 2014