or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

On Hotel

643 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

On Hotel Phuket - Garden View Double Bed On Hotel Phuket - Garden View Double Bed On Hotel Phuket - Garden View Double Bed On Hotel Phuket - Garden View Twin Bed On Hotel Phuket - Garden View Twin Bed On Hotel Phuket - Garden View Twin Bed On Hotel Phuket - City View Double Bed On Hotel Phuket - City View Double Bed On Hotel Phuket - Garden View Double Bed On Hotel Phuket - Entrance On Hotel Phuket - bathroom On Hotel Phuket - bathroom On Hotel Phuket - Minibar On Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior On Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior On Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior
On Hotel Phuket - walk way On Hotel Phuket - walk way On Hotel Phuket - restaurant On Hotel Phuket - restaurant On Hotel Phuket - Restaurant On Hotel Phuket - Bar On Hotel Phuket - Restaurant On Hotel Phuket - Internet On Hotel Phuket - reception
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
Hirokazu N. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2014
reasonable price

locatio,price,facility
7.3
too noisy in night, room infronted at the street every day suplied 2 mineral water bottles,but it was not free I charged when checking out. I did not feel hospitality from front staff.
John A. Groups Australia, April 11, 2014
not to bad

open 24_7 in restaurant so I can get a coffee it is central for restaurants and the beach
8.3
Very good and I will stay again
Andras S. Couples Hungary, April 10, 2014
Cheap, but not bad

close to the beach, not so noisy, kind staff
7.3
Hans P. Solo travelers Austria, March 24, 2014
very pleasant. large rooms with doublebed. clean

location, price
7
very relaxing.
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Awful bed bad bathroom supercheap taxi to airport

Cheap taxi to airport
3.7
Awful bed, bad bathroom, filthy water, no aircon, but cheap so should not have expected less. supercheap taxi to airport
Jaroslaw N. Solo travelers Canada, March 15, 2014
Very good location and reasonable cost.

location, price, wifi
7.7
Over all a good stay, people working at reception should find a different job as it seems like they hate the one they have.
Alexander V. Families with young children Russia, March 7, 2014
Nothing special

Near to the beach
6.7
Only location and price is good. Terrible noise till 3 a.m.
Anna K. Couples Finland, February 23, 2014
Warm, nice holiday and great food and massages

Clean, close to the beach and restaurants, cheap
6
We had a nice stay in Little Mermaid. It was a bit noisy at nights because of the bars on the streets.
Mattay A. Couples Sweden, February 22, 2014
Loud sounds from clubs and restaurants.

Close to the beach
4.3
Loud music from the street and bad ventilation. Good price but the hotel was to low standard for us.
Timon D. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Good no thrills room, needed to upgrade

Close to bars, good food at the restaurant and fairly cheap.
6.7
Room is basic and clean. Will be cleaned everyday and the food at the restaurant is good. DO NOT BOOK! The city view room unless you plan on staying up all night, every night of your stay. Pay a bit extra for the garden view room, it is completely quite. I learnt this the hard way by booking the cheaper city view and having to pay to upgrade after one sleepless night. The hotel is in a good location if you like Karon. It is also very close to some good girly bars, if you like that sort of thing. I stayed 5 nights in total and liked the place as a buget hotel. I would stay again making sure I stay in the garden view room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

On Hotel PhuketOn Hotel Phuket - Garden View Double Bed On Hotel Phuket - Garden View Double BedOn Hotel Phuket - Garden View Double BedOn Hotel Phuket - Garden View Twin Bed On Hotel Phuket - Garden View Twin Bed On Hotel Phuket - Garden View Twin Bed On Hotel Phuket - City View Double Bed On Hotel Phuket - City View Double Bed On Hotel Phuket - Garden View Double Bed On Hotel Phuket - EntranceOn Hotel Phuket - bathroomOn Hotel Phuket - bathroomOn Hotel Phuket - MinibarOn Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorOn Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorOn Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorOn Hotel Phuket - walk wayOn Hotel Phuket - walk wayOn Hotel Phuket - restaurantOn Hotel Phuket - restaurantOn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantOn Hotel Phuket - BarOn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantOn Hotel Phuket - InternetOn Hotel Phuket - reception


AS-AGWEB-3C01