or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

On Hotel

643 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

On Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Room On Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Room On Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Room On Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Room On Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Balcony On Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Balcony On Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Balcony On Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Balcony On Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Balcony On Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Balcony On Hotel Phuket - Standard City View On Hotel Phuket - Standard City View On Hotel Phuket - Standard City View On Hotel Phuket - Standard City View On Hotel Phuket - Standard City View On Hotel Phuket - Standard City View
On Hotel Phuket - Superior City View On Hotel Phuket - Superior City View On Hotel Phuket - Superior City View On Hotel Phuket - Superior City View On Hotel Phuket - Superior City View On Hotel Phuket - Superior City View On Hotel Phuket - Superior Garden View On Hotel Phuket - Superior Garden View On Hotel Phuket - Superior Garden View On Hotel Phuket - Superior Garden View On Hotel Phuket - Superior Garden View On Hotel Phuket - Superior Garden View
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (132)
Sort by:
Hirokazu N. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2014
reasonable price

locatio,price,facility
7.3
too noisy in night, room infronted at the street every day suplied 2 mineral water bottles,but it was not free I charged when checking out. I did not feel hospitality from front staff.
Hans P. Solo travelers Austria, March 24, 2014
very pleasant. large rooms with doublebed. clean

location, price
7
very relaxing.
Jaroslaw N. Solo travelers Canada, March 15, 2014
Very good location and reasonable cost.

location, price, wifi
7.7
Over all a good stay, people working at reception should find a different job as it seems like they hate the one they have.
Timon D. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Good no thrills room, needed to upgrade

Close to bars, good food at the restaurant and fairly cheap.
6.7
Room is basic and clean. Will be cleaned everyday and the food at the restaurant is good. DO NOT BOOK! The city view room unless you plan on staying up all night, every night of your stay. Pay a bit extra for the garden view room, it is completely quite. I learnt this the hard way by booking the cheaper city view and having to pay to upgrade after one sleepless night. The hotel is in a good location if you like Karon. It is also very close to some good girly bars, if you like that sort of thing. I stayed 5 nights in total and liked the place as a buget hotel. I would stay again making sure I stay in the garden view room.
Bron S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
Dreadful- dont go here

The end of my stay
3.7
Awful. Broken lights, broken room safe, horrible internet/ no internet, creepy desk help A dismal room, hmade furniture, a mattress that literrally coalsed on one side, spring protruding through the matress cover. I brought many of these issues to the desk lerks attention. Each time she said the manager would be back the follwing day, but he never was. Emailed hotel for help with airport transport. Was told they would assist if i resonded "today". It was 11:08 pm when the sent the message. I responded earl the next day an was told to get a cab. No help. For the record, a shared mini bus is 200 baht. A cab costs anywhere from 900-1200 baht
Richard P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
good value for money clean,but noisy at night,

location,wifi,cheap
6.7
on the whole good ,but as i said can be noisy at night as there is a live band straight across the road.staff looking tired
Paal S. Solo travelers Norway, February 8, 2014
I had a nice holiday at Karon

I would much more like to write about the three worst things; the slowest internet access in the world, bad maintained rooms, bad language skills at staff
5.7
Iztok H. Solo travelers Slovenia, February 7, 2014
Great , just noisy!

Location, price, cheap mini bar
8.3
The hotel is great and cheap, just very noisy. If you can take the garden view room!
Sune J. Solo travelers Denmark, February 7, 2014
Cheap stay

Location, price, housekeeping
7
Staff at the reception weren't the greatest, but the housekeeping staff were funny and nice. Locationwise it is perfect. You can pretty much crawl to the beach if you want to, and there is great nightlife nearby. For 795 baht (and even less with Agoda insider deals) in high season, this cannot be beat, if you just need a place to sleep.
Sune J. Solo travelers Denmark, January 31, 2014
Cheap and OK

Price, location, housekeeping
7
It's a place to sleep. It has hot water, A/C, a bed and a very cheap minibar. If that is all you need, then you can't beat this place. It's the cheapest in town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

On Hotel PhuketOn Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin RoomOn Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin RoomOn Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin RoomOn Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin RoomOn Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BalconyOn Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BalconyOn Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BalconyOn Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BalconyOn Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BalconyOn Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BalconyOn Hotel Phuket - Standard City ViewOn Hotel Phuket - Standard City ViewOn Hotel Phuket - Standard City ViewOn Hotel Phuket - Standard City ViewOn Hotel Phuket - Standard City ViewOn Hotel Phuket - Standard City ViewOn Hotel Phuket - Superior City ViewOn Hotel Phuket - Superior City ViewOn Hotel Phuket - Superior City ViewOn Hotel Phuket - Superior City ViewOn Hotel Phuket - Superior City ViewOn Hotel Phuket - Superior City ViewOn Hotel Phuket - Superior Garden ViewOn Hotel Phuket - Superior Garden ViewOn Hotel Phuket - Superior Garden ViewOn Hotel Phuket - Superior Garden ViewOn Hotel Phuket - Superior Garden ViewOn Hotel Phuket - Superior Garden ViewOn Hotel Phuket - Superior Garden ViewOn Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BalconyOn Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BalconyOn Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BalconyOn Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BalconyOn Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BalconyOn Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BalconyOn Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BalconyOn Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BalconyOn Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BalconyOn Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BalconyOn Hotel Phuket - Family RoomOn Hotel Phuket - Family RoomOn Hotel Phuket - Family RoomOn Hotel Phuket - Family RoomOn Hotel Phuket - Family RoomOn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorOn Hotel Phuket - Louis KitchenOn Hotel Phuket - Louis KitchenOn Hotel Phuket - Louis KitchenOn Hotel Phuket - Louis KitchenOn Hotel Phuket - Louis KitchenOn Hotel Phuket - Louis KitchenOn Hotel Phuket - Louis KitchenOn Hotel Phuket - Louis KitchenOn Hotel Phuket - Louis KitchenOn Hotel Phuket - Louis KitchenOn Hotel Phuket - Louis KitchenOn Hotel Phuket - Louis KitchenOn Hotel Phuket - LobbyOn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorOn Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionOn Hotel Phuket - LobbyOn Hotel Phuket - LobbyOn Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05