My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

On Hotel

643 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

On Hotel Phuket - Entrance On Hotel Phuket - Garden View Double Bed - Building A On Hotel Phuket - Garden View Double Bed - Building A On Hotel Phuket - Garden View Double Bed - Building A On Hotel Phuket - Garden View Twin Bed - Building A On Hotel Phuket - Garden View Twin Bed - Building A On Hotel Phuket - Garden View Twin Bed - Building A On Hotel Phuket - City View Double Bed - Building B On Hotel Phuket - City View Double Bed - Building B On Hotel Phuket - Garden View Double Bed - Building B On Hotel Phuket - bathroom On Hotel Phuket - bathroom On Hotel Phuket - Minibar On Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior On Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior On Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior
On Hotel Phuket - walk way On Hotel Phuket - walk way On Hotel Phuket - restaurant On Hotel Phuket - restaurant On Hotel Phuket - Restaurant On Hotel Phuket - Bar On Hotel Phuket - Restaurant On Hotel Phuket - Internet On Hotel Phuket - reception
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (35)
Sort by:
John A. Groups Australia, April 11, 2014
not to bad

open 24_7 in restaurant so I can get a coffee it is central for restaurants and the beach
8.3
Very good and I will stay again
Henrik E. Groups Sweden, January 14, 2014
Good cheap Hotel

Location, Price and value for money
8.7
Great Hotel with good location near the beach. Clean rooms with well functional air condition.
Tony G. Groups Sweden, January 29, 2013
good

low price in mini bar,big bed and near to the Beach
7.7
Himanshu D. Groups India, December 13, 2012
good location and ok rooms

location
5.3
overall good hotel with limited facilities but location wise good...
Joy L. Groups China, November 24, 2012
Good location

good service
8.3
location of the hotel is good, people is very nice there. small bar contains everything you need.
Joy L. Groups China, November 23, 2012
Good location

Good location, good service
8.3
Garden view room is good; street view room is not good.
Li C. Groups China, January 30, 2012
good location, but a bit noisy

convenient, easy to get food
6.7
there are a lot of restaurants around, but the area is a bit too commercial. The room was big, but decoration was a bit old. our room is close to the street, so it was a bit noisy at night.
Chen M. Groups China, January 24, 2012
good location,but noise

good location,near the beach
8
good staff.good location.but really noise at night,because near the pub.I could not get to sleep.
Poh S. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2011
Very noisy with lousy bed and service

On the main street, 5 minutes to the beach
3
What a big disappointment !!!! We chose this hotel because it gets a lot of good review and the rate is very affordable. We were in Patong for 2 days before reaching Karon. According to the description on agoda.com,this hotel claims to have bathtub and provide daily newspaper in every room. We are ok with that since it is a budget hotel but do what other hotel do,have a self-service hot/cool water machine or something. The bed is another turnoff,you can hear the clinking sound of the springs as you sit on the bed and feel the springs in the mattress. The noise outside is atrocious and took us a long time to fall asleep. The staffs were not helpful, they wanted to charge us 20baht per min for a local call,where the other hotel we stayed before let us make a local call at no charge. They also need to brush up on their English as well as 'helpfulness'. Whatever we asked them to recommend, they just said "Dunno, just check it out on the street yourself." By the way,our telephone in the room rang many times even at midnight,but as soon as we answered the phone, the line went dead. I had to yank the phone connector out to get whatever left of a night's sleep. Before we checked out,we suddenly recalled---we forgot to tip the porter the day when we arrived!!!
Julia R. Groups Germany, March 7, 2014
Günstiges, Sehr einfaches hotel, laut!

Nah am strand
4.7
Wir haben 2 im Little mermaid verbacht, aber kaum geschlafen. Gegenüber des Hotels sind einige Bars, die nachts sehr laut Musik spielen. Da die Fenster in unserem Zimmer nicht zu schließen gingen, dachte man die live Band von gegenüber liegt mit im Bett. Die Klimaanlage ging zwar an, hat aber nicht wirklich ihrem Zweck erfüllt. Es war sehr heiß auf dem Zimmer. Die Ausstattung war sehr einfach, das Bad hatte die besten Jahre leider schon hinter sich. Der Strand ist zu Fuß 2 Minuten entfernt und wer partywillig ist, der ist durch die zentrale Lage und Lautstärke in dem Hotel gut aufgehoben.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

On Hotel PhuketOn Hotel Phuket - EntranceOn Hotel Phuket - Garden View Double Bed - Building AOn Hotel Phuket - Garden View Double Bed - Building AOn Hotel Phuket - Garden View Double Bed - Building AOn Hotel Phuket - Garden View Twin Bed - Building AOn Hotel Phuket - Garden View Twin Bed - Building AOn Hotel Phuket - Garden View Twin Bed - Building AOn Hotel Phuket - City View Double Bed - Building BOn Hotel Phuket - City View Double Bed - Building BOn Hotel Phuket - Garden View Double Bed - Building BOn Hotel Phuket - bathroomOn Hotel Phuket - bathroomOn Hotel Phuket - MinibarOn Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorOn Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorOn Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorOn Hotel Phuket - walk wayOn Hotel Phuket - walk wayOn Hotel Phuket - restaurantOn Hotel Phuket - restaurantOn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantOn Hotel Phuket - BarOn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantOn Hotel Phuket - InternetOn Hotel Phuket - reception


AS-AGWEB-3B01