Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ondas Do Mar Beach Resort

Holiday Street, Gauravvaddo, Calangute, Calangute, North Goa, India 403516

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
41 reviews

32 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Arvind T. Couples India, February 17, 2015
Nice location, comfortable stay

Location, Free Upgrade, Cleanliness,
5.7
Report this review
Pit H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
A nice comfortable place to stay

Location, Size of rooms, Staff quite helpful
8.7
Good comfortable stay, worth the money. Staff are friendly and helpful
Report this review
Rahul B. Groups India, April 7, 2014
Easy relaxing what u want in goa

Location staff rooms
9.3
It was decent, homely we got huge rooms Was clean near to the beach I had a good stay at that price
Report this review
Anand B. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Staff ,
9
My stay at Ondas was very comfortable...staff were very friendly.
Report this review
Naveen N. Groups India, January 19, 2014
Best Value of budget hotel

Location, Location, Location
5.3
We were a gang of 5 and booked this hotel 2 days in advance. If you are always on the beach then this the best hotel since it is close by. Didn't use any amnities. We were early to the hotel and they made us to wait for 3 hrs (Partially our fault)to allot the rooms. Ambiance is OK.
Report this review
Jacqui T. Couples Australia, December 18, 2013
Great staff, great location

Parking for our motorcycle, staff performance was great, close to beach. Loved it.
9.3
Report this review
Ryan K. Groups Papua New Guinea, November 27, 2013
a pleasent stay after travelling India

friendly Staff- Location very close to Beach- Great rooms
9
I had a great time at Ondas. Great Staff and Location Less then 200m from the beach. I would definitely stay there next time around
Report this review
Jyothish K. Families with young children India, November 17, 2013
good stay to enjoy the north goa hoilday

Good access for all sightseeing
8
Good access for all sightseeing,good stay to enjoy the north goa hoilday
Report this review
Alagu N. Groups India, September 30, 2013
It was altogether a good stay at ondas do mar

Close to clanagute and baga beaches and situated somewhat at the center of north goa , cheapest resort which is close to beach
7.3
Report this review
Hardeep K. Families with young children India, April 2, 2013
will stay again at ondas do mar

nice location, nice rooms , fresh air
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 32 reviews Next page
Ondas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Pub/LoungeOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - BathroomOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel InteriorOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - EntranceOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - ReceptionOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - EntranceOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - BathroomOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - ReceptionOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolOndas Do Mar Beach Resort North Goa - restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04