Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Avenue Hotel

1-13 One Avenue, Dataran Pelangi Utama, PJU 6A, Jalan Masjid, Petaling Jaya, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47400 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family Room One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Room One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Room One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family Room One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family Room One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family Room One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Room One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Car Park
One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Car Park One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pharmacy One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Car Park One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Car Park One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Safety Box One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fridge One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
615 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (615)
Sort by:
Chin H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Comfortable & cleanliness

Comfortable, clean room & friendly staff
7.3
The family room is little small but the floor is clean and mattress is quite comfortable. Car park is smelly due to nearby rubbish container.
Fui S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
A Convenient Hotel

price,convenient,aircond
5.7
Dee B. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Budget hotel with large pool of carpark

Plenty free carpark lots, nearby 1Utama Shopping Centre, Frendly staff and Clean room with enhanced security
7.7
I was surprise when I arrive this hotel, considering it is a budget hotel. Hotel had its own reserved carpark lots and located strategically. Hotel down stairs having 7-11, mini mart and mamak stall. Staff are friendly and basic facility such as drinking water, iron board is available. The only cons is the room sound proofing is not good, if someone is speaking loud at night, it will be annoying.
Chiou Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
clean room, strategic location, friendly staff

location, cleanliness, customer service
8
great experience, strategic location, comfortable room, helpful & friendly staff
Wei S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
I'll be back

Spacious, Clean and Good Air Cond
9.3
I always stays at this hotel when I have a trip to Petaling Jaya. Near to 1 Utama with 5 mins driving distance. This trip I went, they gave me a new room which they newly renovated. The room is spacious enough for me and my family and of course it is clean too. Cool air cond and we had a nice sleep there. The staffs being pretty helpful and good manners as well. Fantastic !
Steven L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
nice and clean

location, cheap, convenient
6.7
Clean rooms, just post clubbing from 1st avenue
Celine L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Very clean and comfy room

Clean, secure and near to one utama
9.7
Wei K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Comfortable stay

location, price and cleanliness
7.7
Weenee G. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Quick & eazy stay

Fast check in & out, fast internet services, great location
7
Tis my 2nd stay at One Avenue Hotel... just bcos price resonable, great loacation & fast internet service...Great for shopping !
Jasmine T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
good

good location
6
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Avenue Hotel Kuala LumpurOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family RoomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin RoomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family RoomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin RoomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family RoomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family RoomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family RoomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family RoomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe FamilyOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwayOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Car ParkOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Car ParkOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PharmacyOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Car ParkOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Car ParkOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Safety BoxOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FridgeOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LCD TVOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Family RoomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Printing One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Key card One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double RoomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double RoomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - One Avenue Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06