or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Avenue Hotel

1-13 One Avenue, Dataran Pelangi Utama, PJU 6A, Jalan Masjid, Petaling Jaya, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47400 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pharmacy One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Car Park One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Car Park One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Key card One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting & Meeting Area One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reserved Car Park One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Shops One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Drinks Dispenser Machine
One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting & Meeting Area One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CCTV One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting & Meeting Area One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sofa Lounge One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drinking Water Dispenser One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Washing Machine One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Printing Facilities One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ironing Facilities One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reserved Car Park One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surrounding Shops One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
721 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (721)
Sort by:
Paul Z. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2015
Value for money!

The location, the staff and the cleaniness
9.3
I feel this hotel is grossly under-rated. They are always out doing themselves and on this trip they showed me new improvements to their hotel which indeed a pleasant surprise. They have expanded and added new rooms which have Rain showers! Awesome and as always the rooms are super clean and house keeping staff are out in force everyday to clean the rooms. The front-desk are always helpful and they remember faces greet even if were outside the hotel premises! I am surely impressed and I will definitely go back if I am in that part of KL.
Horng W. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Is worth for the pay.

Clean, the staff is polite, and have parking
7.7
Boon K. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Pleasant stay with a group of friends

Good location, comfy bed, clean room
8.3
The hotel is located nearby to 1 Utama mall and there is a restaurant and
Alvin P. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2015
Good and convenient place for budget hotel

Cheap accomodation, with lots of ammenities just below.
7.7
Place was located near the places I wanted to go so I didn't need too much time spent on travelling. Very convenient as there is 2 24 hours super mart and 2 pharmacy with 2 eateries and 2 salons.
Weenee G. Families with young children Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Nice Location with value hotel

Location, Value, fast check in & out
5.3
i stay tis hotel more than 3 times....it hv good location near few shopping, but tis time feel disappointed... i stay a room after renovation.But thats no cleaning well in the bathroom, Dust everywhere in the bathroom....Washbasin,toilet seat,shower.....i ask the cleaner to clean but they just simply do it.... Hope that hotel can improve of this !
Bernadette L. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2015
value for money

value for money and clean
6.3
Hotel was difficult to locate, called the hotel and staff gave the wrong direction. Hotel is on the upper level of a stretch of shop house . However room was clean and meet the expectations.
Avinesh R. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Best hotel

The best thing is the cleanliness, facilities and location
7.3
Had a wonderful night with my mates.. Good place.
Beverley T. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Not much review, for my own convenient.

Air cond, easy for food, clean.
6.7
Overall is fine.
Ken T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Near the one utama shopping and Ikea and movies

Near the one utama shopping and Ikea and movies, Value for money
6.7
Ice S. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
A great place with a great price

Convenient location for getting cab, food and buy daily need.
7.7
The best of this location are I can get cab easily from the area, a few restaurants are down there with different choice and salon/ shops down stair I can get my daily need easily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel BuildingOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PharmacyOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Car ParkOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Car ParkOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Key card One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting & Meeting AreaOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reserved Car ParkOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby ShopsOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Drinks Dispenser MachineOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting & Meeting AreaOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CCTVOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting & Meeting AreaOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sofa LoungeOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drinking Water DispenserOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Washing MachineOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Printing FacilitiesOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ironing FacilitiesOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reserved Car ParkOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surrounding ShopsOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Night ViewOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family RoomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family RoomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting and Meeting AreaOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Luggage TrolleyOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sensor For ExitOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwayOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Door BellOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Laundry CornerOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Drinks DispenserOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drinking Water DispenserOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Car Park SignageOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Access Card SecurityOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Drinks DispenserOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Car Park Entrance

Customer Reviews - One Avenue Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05