Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Avenue Hotel

1-13 One Avenue, Dataran Pelangi Utama, PJU 6A, Jalan Masjid, Petaling Jaya, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47400 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pharmacy One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Car Park One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Key card One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reserved Car Park One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Shops One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting & Meeting Area One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CCTV One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sofa Lounge
One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drinking Water Dispenser One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Washing Machine One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Printing Facilities One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ironing Facilities One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reserved Car Park One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surrounding Shops One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Night View One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Room One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Room
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
770 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (770)
Sort by:
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Awesome Budget Hotel with awesome service.

Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Yvonne T. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Value For Money

Clean, friendly staff and convienient
8
Bryan M. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2015
value for money

location, price, clean
7.7
our stay was pleasant. do not expect a lot as this is not a 4star or 5star hotel but you get your money's worth. room is clean and cozy. the only downside during our stay is that the elevator went out of service and our room is in the fifth floor so we had to use the stairs. overall it was okay.
Lean K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 7, 2015
good staff service

staff, location
9
Good.
Yoon Z. Groups Myanmar, May 3, 2015
Clean and friendly staffs

Near with one utama plaza, clean , friendly , reasonable price
8
Norsita A. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Nice budget hotel

Convenient, clean hotel and friendly customer service
8
Yt C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2015
Convenient stay near 1Utama

Location, cleanliness & staff
7.7
The hotel could be the best budget option nearest 1Utama. It is just about a 10 minute easy walk to the mall. However, it may be a bit confusing if you are walking from the mall to the hotel, as you need to find the right exit from the mall, which is very big. The area (residential) is safe to walk in up to 9 or 10pm at night. There are a few food options just downstairs from the hotel, you'll be able to find something to eat both in the morning and night. There are also convenience shops, hair salons and nail spas. The room itself is clean but not big, so it might be cramped with big luggage. The amenities were in working order, including the safe, tv, a/c, hairdryer, kettle. Room cleaning and towels are replaced daily. They can also provide extra towels if you ask.
Ahmed S. Business travelers Bangladesh, April 21, 2015
Meeting

Cleanness, Staff, Location
4.3
Not good, due to meeting nearby I was bound to stay... I must say its over price hotel.
Melissa L. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Surprisingly pleasant.

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7.7
We booked this hotel because my fianceé was going back to sg by bus the next day, and this hotel is near to the office, only about 3 mins driving. Although it is a budget hotel, the hotel security is good. Before entering the room, you will have to tap the room key to enter the 'sub' door. The only concern was the security of the hotel car park. The night when we got back to the hotel, we couldn't find empty parking lots outside the hotel, so we decided to park our car at the hotel car park at LG. There were plenty of parking lots with only few occupied lots, but there was no security guard. We rushed to the lift as fast as we could because we know that KL is a place with no sense of safety. There was a CCTV installed at the car park near to the lift, not sure if it is working though. The wifi speed is fast. We love the shower because of its strong water flow, but for sound-proofing wise, we could hear the noise whenever the next door flushes the toilet or uses the shower. Quite convenient as you will find 7-11 and coffee shops downstairs. Overall the stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is worth staying.
Denis T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2015
Nothing is good
2
Its not recommended for stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel BuildingOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PharmacyOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Car ParkOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Key card One Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reserved Car ParkOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Nearby ShopsOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting & Meeting AreaOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CCTVOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sofa LoungeOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drinking Water DispenserOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Washing MachineOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Printing FacilitiesOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ironing FacilitiesOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reserved Car ParkOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surrounding ShopsOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Building Night ViewOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family RoomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family RoomOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Waiting and Meeting AreaOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Luggage TrolleyOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sensor For ExitOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwayOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Door BellOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Laundry CornerOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Drinks DispenserOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Drinking Water DispenserOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Car Park SignageOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Access Card SecurityOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Drinks DispenserOne Avenue Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Car Park Entrance

Customer Reviews - One Avenue Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05