Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Eleven Resort

Jl. Pangkung Sari No. 3, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

One Eleven Resort Bali - Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Guest Room One Eleven Resort Bali - Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Interior One Eleven Resort Bali - Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming Pool One Eleven Resort Bali - Bathroom One Eleven Resort Bali - Interior One Eleven Resort Bali - Guest Room One Eleven Resort Bali - Bathroom One Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming Pool One Eleven Resort Bali - Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
One Eleven Resort Bali - Interior One Eleven Resort Bali - Interior One Eleven Resort Bali - Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Guest Room One Eleven Resort Bali - Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Bathroom One Eleven Resort Bali - Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Entrance
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

from 36 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Taqi I. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Great stay, definitely coming back!

Staff, villa, service
9.7
Lovely
Roger F. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2015
perfect getaway

perfect getaway for me and my wife
9.7
We have an amazing time. So relaxing in a beautiful oasis.
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2015
a modern villa

very good service, clean, no mosquito
9
Very friendly staff, wonderful villa, nice breakfast! though the japanese restaurent is quite expensive relative to the quality
Shuya P. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Amazing Stay

Pool, design, service
9.3
Stayed at Alila Villas Uluwatu during X'mas week and wanted to extend our stay. Alila's rates were too expensive so we did a last min booking for One Eleven Resorts. Wasn't expecting much but were blown away by the amazing design of the villa upon arrival. Layout is very impressive; one of the best villas we have stayed in. Great use of space and the long pool is perfection. It is spacious and deep enough for a good swim. Something that is rather rare for private villa pools. Their impeccable service is something worth emphasizing on. There is complimentary coffee, tea and treats, free airport transport and staff were always ready to help. Butlers and chef will prepare breakfast in the villas every morning. Cons are the location is in the middle of the busy city, might get alittle noisy at night. Internet speed is also rather slow. Our stay at One Eleven was very enjoyable and we are very pleased with everything at One Eleven. Service is outstanding in comparison with Alila (for the price we are paying). We will definitely return!
Shuling Q. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2014
BEST

villa is very clean pool is very good food is amazing
9
Amazing best place
Stephen C. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Awesome

Location. Staff. Rooms
10
Had a beautiful stay at one eleven. Seemless from airport pickup to drop off. The only one small problem was the bad Internet speeds and only an Ipod doc nothing for other devices.
Peta D. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2014
Absolute heaven

Villa, staff and driver
9.3
My sister and I had a fantastic stay here. The staff were so attentive and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. The villa itself is amazing! We would definitely stay again.
Michael C. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Perfect Hotel

Design, Ammenities, Service
10
Perfect! 5 Stars!
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Good Stay

comfort, good service, free shuttle
8
Siu C. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
Wow, wow and wow

great service, large and immaculately clean
9.7
For the price I gave, I have nothing to complain about. Great service, large villa and well maintained environment. The only downside is the dogs barked very loudly at 1 am

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Eleven Resort BaliOne Eleven Resort Bali - ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Guest RoomOne Eleven Resort Bali - ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - InteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming PoolOne Eleven Resort Bali - BathroomOne Eleven Resort Bali - InteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Guest RoomOne Eleven Resort Bali - BathroomOne Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming PoolOne Eleven Resort Bali - ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming PoolOne Eleven Resort Bali - InteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - InteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Guest RoomOne Eleven Resort Bali - ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - BathroomOne Eleven Resort Bali - ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01