My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Eleven Resort

Jl. Pangkung Sari No. 3, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

One Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Guest Room One Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel Interior One Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming Pool One Eleven Resort Bali - Bathroom One Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel Interior One Eleven Resort Bali - Guest Room One Eleven Resort Bali - Bathroom One Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming Pool One Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Garden One Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel Exterior
One Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming Pool One Eleven Resort Bali - Guest Room One Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel Interior One Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel Interior One Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Guest Room One Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming Pool One Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Bathroom One Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Entrance
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.4

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Dorothy H. Couples Hong Kong, March 11, 2014
Excellent resort for couple or family

Great services, private pool & spa available
8.3
Very close to the town, where you can find numerous restaurants & bars. The hotel consists of just 9 rooms with high privacy. You can enjoy complimentary in villa breakfast, pick up and drop off to airport services. Private spa is also available.
Glen K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Everything was great , i keep extended my stay.

specious villa ever, good service, great locatioan
9.7
Excellent.!! for sure will be back again. and one eleven will be our second home in bali. I have been tried more than 10 villas in bali, this is the most beautiful in all aspect.
Nicola P. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
Amazing hotel, completely private

Excellent service, amazing villa, completely private
10
Absolutely amazing stay in the most wonderful setting. The villa was incredible, absolutely huge, beautifully designed and like no where else we had stayed before.
See H. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
nice...

breakfast, attentive staff, nice design..
8.7
Vorravit S. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2013
spacious pool villa, amazing in-villa breakfast

design, space, friendly staff
9.7
beautiful resort and very large pool villa. attentive and friendly staff. in-villa breakfast freshly prepared for you by personal chef and butler. free shuttle to locations nearby. free drop-off at airport.
Kenneth C. Couples Canada, March 16, 2013
A Winner

Can get no wrong with the classy and beautifully laid out 1 11 villa offering privacy, a long private pool, amazing services in a contemporary boutique setting
9.3
I had looked at enough pictures of the resort before I made my decision so I knew what to anticipate but still by the time I made my step into my very own villa I still had that big "WOW!" moment. The private pool long enough for lap swimming stands out in the competition. Fantastic beddings. The services and staff are impeccable, 3 sent to prepare breakfast in-villa and it was wonderful. The mosquitoes were a bit annoying, the repellent incense and spray helped a little but keeping the bedroom door closed at all times will ensure a nice sleep. Water temperature not consistent and may need a larger hot water tank. Too short a stay and I didn't have a chance to sample the Jap restaurant Shiro. By the way I don't think I could find 1 11 in Google Map and this place isn't easy to find at first attempt. These take nothing away from my thoroughly enjoyable experience at 1 11, highly recommended.
David H. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Best villa

Best villa
8.7
Overall it is a well deserved 6 stars hotel. Attentive room services and flexibility with late check out. One major down side is the parking staff, which were unwelcoming and not helpful luggage in and out.
Sharyn T. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
Absolutely first class boutique resort.

New resort with outstanding design qualities, attention to detail and staff who are eager to please.
10
our stay was punctuated with breakfasts cooked by our chef, served by our butler in our outdoor kitchen sitting by the pool. along with lunch and cocktails also served by the pool again prepared by our butler. the staff cannot do enough to please and always with a smile on their face. the villa itself is set in a contemporary setting complete with your own personal spa. it was a pleasure to spend our time there and a welcomed relief after time spent discovering the sights of bali. would definitely recommend 1 11 resort without any hesitation.
Chee W. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2012
Awesome resort with decent size private pool

Quiet environment and beautiful layout
8.7
We were impress the moment we step into the villa. The pool is huge considering it is a private pool. The king size bed with super comfy pillow just tempt us to stay indoor all day. As this is a soft launch for the resort, all the amenities are brand new. Cleaniness are tip top and it is exactly how we see it in the magazine. We actually found this resort in the magazine during our visit to the hair saloon. Totally satisfy with our stay there.
Rory A. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Luxury accommodation and amazing service

Privacy of the villa, quality of accommodation, individual service
9.7
perfect stay at one-eleven. complementary foot massage on arrival sets the tone for the personal service that is provided during your stay. the villas are brand new and top quality and the overall design is excellent. the private pool makes it - its huge! and you have your own personal spa facilities in the villa. breakfast is cooked for you in your villa kitchen each morning which is a nice touch and all the staff were so friendly. 1-11 is only a 10 minute walk from the bars and restaurants and about a 15 minute walk to the beach. all in all, i would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a bit of luxury and privacy during their stay in bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Eleven Resort BaliOne Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Guest RoomOne Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel InteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming PoolOne Eleven Resort Bali - BathroomOne Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel InteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Guest RoomOne Eleven Resort Bali - BathroomOne Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming PoolOne Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - GardenOne Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming PoolOne Eleven Resort Bali - Guest RoomOne Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel InteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel InteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Guest RoomOne Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming PoolOne Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - BathroomOne Eleven Resort Bali - Hotel ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B03