My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Eleven Resort

Jl. Pangkung Sari No. 3, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

One Eleven Resort Bali - Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Guest Room One Eleven Resort Bali - Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Interior One Eleven Resort Bali - Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming Pool One Eleven Resort Bali - Bathroom One Eleven Resort Bali - Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Interior One Eleven Resort Bali - Guest Room One Eleven Resort Bali - Bathroom One Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming Pool One Eleven Resort Bali - Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Garden One Eleven Resort Bali - Exterior
One Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming Pool One Eleven Resort Bali - Guest Room One Eleven Resort Bali - Interior One Eleven Resort Bali - Interior One Eleven Resort Bali - Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Guest Room One Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming Pool One Eleven Resort Bali - Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Bathroom One Eleven Resort Bali - Exterior One Eleven Resort Bali - Entrance
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Good Stay

comfort, good service, free shuttle
8
Siu C. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
Wow, wow and wow

great service, large and immaculately clean
9.7
For the price I gave, I have nothing to complain about. Great service, large villa and well maintained environment. The only downside is the dogs barked very loudly at 1 am
Edgar T. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Amazing villa

Great villa, great location, decent service
8.7
The villa was simply amazing. It was very well designed, and had a lot of attention to detail in terms of the perks and the types of things used. The pool was fantastic, temperature regulated, and segmented into 2 sections, a proper sized pool to waddle around, and a section for chilling out. Simply wonderful.
Dorothy H. Couples Hong Kong, March 11, 2014
Excellent resort for couple or family

Great services, private pool & spa available
8.3
Very close to the town, where you can find numerous restaurants & bars. The hotel consists of just 9 rooms with high privacy. You can enjoy complimentary in villa breakfast, pick up and drop off to airport services. Private spa is also available.
Glen K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Everything was great , i keep extended my stay.

specious villa ever, good service, great locatioan
9.7
Excellent.!! for sure will be back again. and one eleven will be our second home in bali. I have been tried more than 10 villas in bali, this is the most beautiful in all aspect.
Nicola P. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
Amazing hotel, completely private

Excellent service, amazing villa, completely private
10
Absolutely amazing stay in the most wonderful setting. The villa was incredible, absolutely huge, beautifully designed and like no where else we had stayed before.
See H. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
nice...

breakfast, attentive staff, nice design..
8.7
Vorravit S. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2013
spacious pool villa, amazing in-villa breakfast

design, space, friendly staff
9.7
beautiful resort and very large pool villa. attentive and friendly staff. in-villa breakfast freshly prepared for you by personal chef and butler. free shuttle to locations nearby. free drop-off at airport.
Kenneth C. Couples Canada, March 16, 2013
A Winner

Can get no wrong with the classy and beautifully laid out 1 11 villa offering privacy, a long private pool, amazing services in a contemporary boutique setting
9.3
I had looked at enough pictures of the resort before I made my decision so I knew what to anticipate but still by the time I made my step into my very own villa I still had that big "WOW!" moment. The private pool long enough for lap swimming stands out in the competition. Fantastic beddings. The services and staff are impeccable, 3 sent to prepare breakfast in-villa and it was wonderful. The mosquitoes were a bit annoying, the repellent incense and spray helped a little but keeping the bedroom door closed at all times will ensure a nice sleep. Water temperature not consistent and may need a larger hot water tank. Too short a stay and I didn't have a chance to sample the Jap restaurant Shiro. By the way I don't think I could find 1 11 in Google Map and this place isn't easy to find at first attempt. These take nothing away from my thoroughly enjoyable experience at 1 11, highly recommended.
David H. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Best villa

Best villa
8.7
Overall it is a well deserved 6 stars hotel. Attentive room services and flexibility with late check out. One major down side is the parking staff, which were unwelcoming and not helpful luggage in and out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Eleven Resort BaliOne Eleven Resort Bali - ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Guest RoomOne Eleven Resort Bali - ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - InteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming PoolOne Eleven Resort Bali - BathroomOne Eleven Resort Bali - ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - InteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Guest RoomOne Eleven Resort Bali - BathroomOne Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming PoolOne Eleven Resort Bali - ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - GardenOne Eleven Resort Bali - ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming PoolOne Eleven Resort Bali - Guest RoomOne Eleven Resort Bali - InteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - InteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Guest RoomOne Eleven Resort Bali - Swimming PoolOne Eleven Resort Bali - ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - BathroomOne Eleven Resort Bali - ExteriorOne Eleven Resort Bali - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C06