or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria

914 Arnaiz Avenue (formerly Pasay Road), Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Business Center One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Prestige One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Prestige One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Superior One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Premier
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
489 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Julio B. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
very good

clean, close to the shopping mall, easy access to transportation, helpful staff
8
good so close to restaurants and shopping malls
Arni L. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Clean but no windows

No comment.
6
Very strategic as it located near shopping malls....
Benjamin G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
No complaints

location, service, cleanliness
8
David N. Couples Canada, June 1, 2014
Good

Lobby, Friendly Caring Staff. Great Door Boys
8.3
My Stay was Good. Helpful Staff Great Location. I think the Bathroom could be Better and Breakfast was Average quality.
Ciara I. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
Central location

Location, room size, friendly staff
8.3
Great. Accommodating staff. Central location, opposite Greenbelt shopping areas. Room size was just right. Big double beds.
Yully K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
perfect location, friendly staff, nice food

perfect location, friendly staff, nice food
7
location was perfectly located at Makati city and safe district. The staffs were friendly and food was good. The room has this damp smell probably because there is no ventilation. The air condition is not cold and I sweat at night. Wi-fi speed is not good if I come out of the room to browse. Overall room was clean and I could not complain much with the price i paid.
Kay L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Good value of Value for Short stay

Room, Location, Cleanliness
7.7
Above average and comfortable room
Ivy L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 28, 2014
the place was close to the malls

great breakfast
4.3
this is the 2nd time we stayed in this hotel the first time experience was great friendly staff clean room etc. the 2nd time was horrible cause the staff was not helpful the room is dirty.
Kwang B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 27, 2014
Strict check in at 2pm even though rooms are avail

Location Quite new
6
It's a horror to know that the hotel new policy under the new management that you can only check in exactly at 2pm even though rooms are available. You can't even check in at 1pm or 1:30pm, otherwise the hotel will impose a charge of Pesos 1650, which is almost half the price of the room. This is probably the most ridiculous policy I have ever heard. Will avoid staying at this hotel if I ever need to check in early!
Marie G. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2014
Great

Centrally located, near to malls, clean rooms
10
It was ok. However, the floor in the bathing area was quite slippery. I slipped there. They need to put a rubber mat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria ManilaOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Business CenterOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - PrestigeOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - PrestigeOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - SuperiorOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Premier

Customer Reviews - One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05