or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria

914 Arnaiz Avenue (formerly Pasay Road), Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Business Center One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Prestige One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Prestige One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Superior One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Premier One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Restaurant One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Meeting Room One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (146)
Sort by:
Kwangkook K. Business travelers South Korea, April 20, 2015
Good location with reasonable price

Price location shopping
8
Half price than other hotel where is around makati
Kay L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Good value of Value for Short stay

Room, Location, Cleanliness
7.7
Above average and comfortable room
Jia Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Great hotel

Location, clean room, suit for family
6
Blake N. Business travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
One Greenbelt Hotel was a great value for the $$

Location- close to Airport, Close to malls, close to nightlife
8.7
The staff was very attentive and great! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Makati. It's close to the airport, malls, nightlife, and a great value for the $$. The rooms are small, however, flat screen tv, beds comfortable, wifi worked well, and most importantly, the shower had pressure and hot!
Alan S. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Good value for money

Location, Price and Location
7
Room was a bit small but the location is great and is good value for money in Makati
Ulrika K. Business travelers Sweden, March 18, 2014
My favorite Manila hotel

Location, room standard and friendly staff
9
I almost always stay at the ONE greenbelt hotel and even if I book the cheapest room without window, I often get upgraded to window. The rooms are small but comfortable and modern with everything you need and the staff is very good.
Tak T. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
Good Location, fair price

Smile faces, clean and tidy, convenience
8
acceptable, I will visit it again next time, also tell others for my recommendation, may stay over the weekend next time, visit with my beloved. etc.
Henrik P. Business travelers Sweden, March 15, 2014
Good

Location
6.7
Stay was good
Chun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Clean, Tidy and New

Comfortable room, good lighting and shower
7
It is located just beside greenbelt shopping mall and easy access to get taxi by the road side.
Alan M. Business travelers Sweden, March 7, 2014
Adequate

Clean
5
The room is very small, many without windows. Aircon very noisy and shower in my room broken (to change from hand shower to top shower wasn't working so water coming out of both giving very low pressure).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01