Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria

914 Arnaiz Avenue (formerly Pasay Road), Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Prestige One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Prestige One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Superior One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Premier One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Restaurant One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Meeting Room One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Exterior One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Exterior One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Meeting Room One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Exterior One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Exterior One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Exterior One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Couples (161)
Sort by:
Ying W. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2015
Nice Budget Hotel

Friendly Staff, Comfort and Clean Room, Superb Location
8
Overall is satisfied, As good as before. Friendly and helpful Staff, Comfort and clean room in the Superb Location, Just a minutes walk to Greenbelt Shopping Centres.
Amir G. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Location

Location, location and staff
8.7
Good
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2015
Very Convenience

Convenience, Modern and Clean
7
Overall, this is a very pleasant stay. The hotel location is very convenience, the hotel is nicely renovated and staffs are very helpful.
Julio B. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
very good

clean, close to the shopping mall, easy access to transportation, helpful staff
8
good so close to restaurants and shopping malls
David N. Couples Canada, June 1, 2014
Good

Lobby, Friendly Caring Staff. Great Door Boys
8.3
My Stay was Good. Helpful Staff Great Location. I think the Bathroom could be Better and Breakfast was Average quality.
Ciara I. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
Central location

Location, room size, friendly staff
8.3
Great. Accommodating staff. Central location, opposite Greenbelt shopping areas. Room size was just right. Big double beds.
Kwang B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 27, 2014
Strict check in at 2pm even though rooms are avail

Location Quite new
6
It's a horror to know that the hotel new policy under the new management that you can only check in exactly at 2pm even though rooms are available. You can't even check in at 1pm or 1:30pm, otherwise the hotel will impose a charge of Pesos 1650, which is almost half the price of the room. This is probably the most ridiculous policy I have ever heard. Will avoid staying at this hotel if I ever need to check in early!
Khairunnisa M. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Just Nice

Comfortable, Location, Shopping
6.3
It was a comfortable stay. The location is just one block away from Greenbelt Shopping malls. and from Greenbelt you can continue your shopping walks to Landmark, SM Malls. all in walking distance. If you are in Manila to shop, Greenbelt Hotel is what you need.
Suriya R. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Location

Location
7
Near to green belt area and is within walking distance approx 15 mins. The breakfast serves mainly pork for the set meal. The bed is not comfortable and there's no view
Cherrylyn P. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2014
Value of money

Location,value of money,cleanliness
7.7
My stay was almost perfect til I checked out..I asked the bell boy to grab a cab for me and specifically told him that I prefered a city cab not a hotel taxi since the rate was a way too high and I am not a foreigner of the country...I waited for a while prior to the cab arrival and to my surprise they took the hotel taxi,i could not backed out since all my belongings are already inside the cab.I was soo devastated..they fooled out of me.such a liar..Other than that the everything was up to my standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria ManilaOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - PrestigeOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - PrestigeOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - SuperiorOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - PremierOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - RestaurantOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Meeting RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - ExteriorOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - ExteriorOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Meeting RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - ExteriorOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - ExteriorOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - ExteriorOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06