Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria

914 Arnaiz Avenue (formerly Pasay Road), Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Prestige One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Prestige One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Superior One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Premier One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Restaurant One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Exterior One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Exterior One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Meeting Room One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Exterior One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Exterior
One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Exterior One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 113 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (113)
Sort by:
Nak J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 30, 2015
value for money

location, breakfast, and hospitality of staffs
6
i really enjoy staying in this hotel i was truly touched by freindliness of staffs
Report this review
Jason C. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2015
solo jac

breakfast location and price
9.7
I was only there for 1 night but next time.im in manila I will.look to stay here again. The rooms are awsome and comfy bed
Report this review
Allan U. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2015
a great way to end a long trip

1. very clean, 2. food was actually good 3. staff are super helpful
7.7
I was actually surprised how clean and modern the hotel is. the location is excellent, a few meters from greenbelt and countless shops and restaurants. actually we decided to eat at the hotel the night i arrived and the food was really good.
Report this review
Danilo B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 14, 2015
Disappointed.

Locations, location and location
6.7
I was severely disappointed. I've stayed in this hotel at least twice before and I found it good and a pleasant place to stay. In fact, I recommended it to my friends. Knowing it is now under new management, I was expecting the same, if not better accommodation and service. I was disappointed.
Report this review
Benjamin G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
No complaints

location, service, cleanliness
8
Report this review
Yully K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
perfect location, friendly staff, nice food

perfect location, friendly staff, nice food
7
location was perfectly located at Makati city and safe district. The staffs were friendly and food was good. The room has this damp smell probably because there is no ventilation. The air condition is not cold and I sweat at night. Wi-fi speed is not good if I come out of the room to browse. Overall room was clean and I could not complain much with the price i paid.
Report this review
Ivy L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 28, 2014
the place was close to the malls

great breakfast
4.3
this is the 2nd time we stayed in this hotel the first time experience was great friendly staff clean room etc. the 2nd time was horrible cause the staff was not helpful the room is dirty.
Report this review
Conrad S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
nice place to stay,location is perfect

best 3 things i guess would be the cleanliness, location and hotel supplies
8.3
very satisfied,room is good and spacious, complete wit toiletries down to safety deposit box,i got trouble though in my first day wit the wifi they hav to reset the router,i guess i was the only one complaining lol i saw one mosquito flying befor leaving my room but when i come back they cleaned the room w/o any houskeepin req,this is just accross greenbelt 3 goin out late at night one be any problem,attendants are nice,wont hesitate to recomend this place and of course ill consider goin back
Report this review
Rey C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
Very good experience, excellent service

very friendly staff, very clean room, comfortable bed
9.3
It was a good experience. Highly recommended for those looking for affordable hotel around the Makati city center... accessible from the best shopping malls in makati.
Report this review
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 7, 2014
was good and great location

was good and great location for night life and valu for moany
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria ManilaOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - PrestigeOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - PrestigeOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - SuperiorOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - PremierOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - RestaurantOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - ExteriorOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - ExteriorOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Meeting RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - ExteriorOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - ExteriorOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - ExteriorOne Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - One Greenbelt Hotel by Astoria, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03