or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Greenbelt Hotel

914 Arnaiz Avenue (formerly Pasay Road), Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Hotel Staircase One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Hotel Staircase One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Reception One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lounge One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Suite One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Solace Wine and Dine
One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Reception One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lounge One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Front Desk One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lounge One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Entrance
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
424 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (424)
Sort by:
Ulrika K. Solo travelers Sweden, April 8, 2014
I love this hotel

Close to shops and restaurants, easy to find a taxi, high room standard
9
I stay at the ONE Greenbelty hotel very often and I love this hotel. Other than some of the 5 star hotels in Manila, it has the best location you can wish for. The rates are also very reasonable compared to other hotels and despote the rooms being really small - they are comfortable with great beds, bathrooms and other facilities.
Brian H. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
I LOVE the One Greenbelt Hotel for many reasons...

Location, cleanliness and cost
9.7
It is SO close to the Greenbelt shopping area. The room was spotless all be it a bit small. Beautiful bed and visitor friendly...
Rod C. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2014
Very honest manager Aileen Noriega

Very honest & nicest staff
10
We left our documment with cash are return to us intack, thank you
Trang P. Couples Germany, March 29, 2014
Location is the selling point, comfortable room

clean, friendly staff, location
8
good for shopping as it is closer to any shopping mall in Makati. Clean room, friendly staff. Will come here again
Julie-Ann C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Great hotel

Nice rooms, clean and spacious.
10
I had a great experienced with this hotel, enjoyed my stay. Nice room, clean and spacious. Not to forget the staff, friendly and accommodating. Considering the location is in Makati, it's not that expensive. I will surely book again this hotel on my next visit. Recommended.
Christopher B. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
average

location location location
7
Maria S. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2014
comfortable and affordable

Walking distance to shopping malls, resto, pharmacy in front of the hotel
8.7
Comfortable, clean, friendly staffs, walking distance to shopping malls, resto & pharmacy.
Philip G. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2014
Good location

Location
4.3
The hotel is located next to greenbelt 3 and there is a good money changer across the street. Also a 7-11 right across the street. Upon arrival the lobby had a really musty dank smell that was trying to be covered with air freshener. The room was tiny, so tiny you have to crawl over your suitcases. When you leave the room even the power to the small fridge would cut off and you are welcomed back to the room with warm drinks and spoiled food. If the only thing you care about is being next to greenbelt it is fine. Don't expect much else. No late check out available so don't bother asking for it she took a 1 second pity glance at the computer and said no LOL.
Ulrika K. Business travelers Sweden, March 18, 2014
My favorite Manila hotel

Location, room standard and friendly staff
9
I almost always stay at the ONE greenbelt hotel and even if I book the cheapest room without window, I often get upgraded to window. The rooms are small but comfortable and modern with everything you need and the staff is very good.
Noveni W. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Had a pleasant stay

Walking distance to Greenbelt, Free Wifi, Free Water Bottle
8.3
Had a pleasant stay, breakfast (western & local food) and free wifi included in the room rate, walking distance to Greenbelt, but need to improve for check in and check out, queen bed is too small to share, need to order extra bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - FacadeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Hotel StaircaseOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Hotel StaircaseOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - ReceptionOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LoungeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - SuperiorOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - SuperiorOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - DeluxeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - SuiteOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Solace Wine and DineOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - ReceptionOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LoungeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Front DeskOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LoungeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - One Greenbelt Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04