arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (633)

Business travelers (196)

Couples (200)

Solo travelers (147)

Families with young children (39)

Families with older children (15)

Groups (36)

Very good
7.5
based on 633 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Facilities
6.9
Location
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Value for Money
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5

8 SUGUMARAN K.
Malaysia
April 13, 2016
Great Location in the Greenbelt Area
We stayed in this Hotel sometime in March 2016. Very good location as the Greenbelt Malls are just a walk away in the opposite direction. The Hotel is clean and the staff are very good and helpful. But please bear in mind, that the Rooms are very small. I personally thought the rates were pretty high for a room of that size, but then again, I also think its because of its location. I have no complaints though. It's quite a nice Hotel. Very boutique. Breakfast was so-so. Quite easy to arrange for grab car services as the front desk staff were very helpful.

5 Maria F.
Australia
March 21, 2016
333
Location, service,breakfast

10 shiery R.
United Kingdom
March 25, 2016
.We stayed there 4 nights in total in two occasion
We stayed there 4 nights in total in two occasions and both time all the staffs are excellent , the place is in very good location and the the breakfast is good. The only thing I could fault the place is a bit dark in the rooms but the lighting is ok. Otherwise I would recommend this place and I will stay there again.

6.8 Zheng B.
Singapore
April 07, 2016
Overrated
Near shopping mall.. Other den that I feel for the price we can get better hotels

6.8 Zheng B.
Singapore
April 07, 2016
Overrated
Near shopping mall.. Other den that.. I feel for the price, we can get better hotels

9.6 allan A.
Philippines
March 13, 2016
cheap and nearby shopping malls
veeve

9.7 Li W.
Malaysia
March 12, 2016
Very nice hotel
Friendly, courteous and attentive staffs, very good location and clean room
Very pleasant stay, will definitely come back again if I ever back to Manila. Loves everything about the hotel from the staff to the room. Philippines is a very nice country with nice and polite people. Will visit again.

9.7 Li W.
Malaysia
March 12, 2016
Very nice hotel
Friendly, courteous and attentive staffs, very good location and clean room
Very pleasant stay, will definitely come back again if I ever back to Manila. Loves everything about the hotel from the staff to the room. Philippines is a very nice country with nice and polite people. Will visit again.

9.2 Viet L.
Australia
March 07, 2016
Great location, cute place and excellent staff
We stayed 3 nights. Great service, nice place and great location.

8 Anthony H.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2016
Convenient Makati hotel for an overnight stay
Second time there. Room is comfortable and quite stylish, service is welcoming and the shower is good. They need to improve: 1. TV - channel selection and remote operation hard to work. 2. Disappointing breakfast: no bread for toasting, just sweet rolls; bacon and eggs were cold...and why not get a self-serve espresso machine instead of the current watery brew?