or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Greenbelt Hotel

914 Arnaiz Avenue (formerly Pasay Road), Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Exterior One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Hotel Staircase One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Reception One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Solace Wine and Dine One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Reception
One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lounge One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (105)
Sort by:
Benjamin G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
No complaints

location, service, cleanliness
8
Yully K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
perfect location, friendly staff, nice food

perfect location, friendly staff, nice food
7
location was perfectly located at Makati city and safe district. The staffs were friendly and food was good. The room has this damp smell probably because there is no ventilation. The air condition is not cold and I sweat at night. Wi-fi speed is not good if I come out of the room to browse. Overall room was clean and I could not complain much with the price i paid.
Ivy L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 28, 2014
the place was close to the malls

great breakfast
4.3
this is the 2nd time we stayed in this hotel the first time experience was great friendly staff clean room etc. the 2nd time was horrible cause the staff was not helpful the room is dirty.
Rey C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
Very good experience, excellent service

very friendly staff, very clean room, comfortable bed
9.3
It was a good experience. Highly recommended for those looking for affordable hotel around the Makati city center... accessible from the best shopping malls in makati.
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 7, 2014
was good and great location

was good and great location for night life and valu for moany
7
Patrick F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
Uncomfortable bed

Location, location, location....
6.3
It was not the best hotel and I will avoid it in the future. There were a lot of minor irritating things about it. The help forgot to give me my passport back and many stupid things like that. The only good thing was the wifi. I do not recommend this hotel to any one at any price. A hotel should give you a good nights sleep, but the bed ruined that for me. They were too cheap to put decent beds here here so now they hurt themselves with reviews like mine. This is another ill managed hotel.
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
Newer hotel near Greenbelt

Proximity to Greenbelts, free wi-fi, & breakfast
8
I had stayed at this hotel a couple other times and had problems with the Wi-Fi in the room. However, I had no problems this time. The location is within a 5 minute walk to Greenbelts 2 & 3, which have numerous dining options as well as other night life. This was the first time I had breakfast included with my reservation and the food was ordered off a menu and good. The staff were pleasant but most seemed shy (for what that is worth) except for the front desk employee that checked me in.
Christian B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2014
Very good

Accessible, fast, friendly
8.3
It was very good! Very close to restaurants, shopping malls, shops, public transportation!
James R. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Clean, big room and big beds..easy access to public transportation..walking distance to greenbelt malls
8.3
What i don't like in the hotel is not a buffet breakfast and no fruits included in their menu.
Ulrika K. Solo travelers Sweden, April 8, 2014
I love this hotel

Close to shops and restaurants, easy to find a taxi, high room standard
9
I stay at the ONE Greenbelty hotel very often and I love this hotel. Other than some of the 5 star hotels in Manila, it has the best location you can wish for. The rates are also very reasonable compared to other hotels and despote the rooms being really small - they are comfortable with great beds, bathrooms and other facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Greenbelt Hotel ManilaOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - ExteriorOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Hotel StaircaseOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - ReceptionOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - SuperiorOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - SuperiorOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - DeluxeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Solace Wine and DineOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - ReceptionOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LoungeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - One Greenbelt Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02