My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Greenbelt Hotel

914 Arnaiz Avenue (formerly Pasay Road), Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Hotel Staircase One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Hotel Staircase One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Reception One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lounge One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Suite One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Solace Wine and Dine
One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Reception One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lounge One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Front Desk One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lounge One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Entrance
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (128)
Sort by:
Ulrika K. Business travelers Sweden, March 18, 2014
My favorite Manila hotel

Location, room standard and friendly staff
9
I almost always stay at the ONE greenbelt hotel and even if I book the cheapest room without window, I often get upgraded to window. The rooms are small but comfortable and modern with everything you need and the staff is very good.
Tak T. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
Good Location, fair price

Smile faces, clean and tidy, convenience
8
acceptable, I will visit it again next time, also tell others for my recommendation, may stay over the weekend next time, visit with my beloved. etc.
Alan M. Business travelers Sweden, March 7, 2014
Adequate

Clean
5
The room is very small, many without windows. Aircon very noisy and shower in my room broken (to change from hand shower to top shower wasn't working so water coming out of both giving very low pressure).
Josh S. Business travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
OK hotel, but the windowless room was disturbing

Close proximity to Greenbelt Shopping area, low cost hotel, close to restaurants
6.7
Rooms are small and rudimentary. Bathroom is very small with limited counter space. Beast for one person because of limited room to spread out. The lack of a window in the room made it feel even smaller - although there is a "faux" window in the room that is blacked out. You have no sense if it's day or night. A bit depressing Staff were helpful and cheery. Location is very close to the Greenbelt area -- so near shopping and restaurants. Don't plan on staying in the room for long, but spend your time out
Rosy M. Business travelers Philippines, February 2, 2014
hotel is near to business and shopping centers

clean rooms, centrally located good price
10
Stay is perfect. Have stayed in this hotel for thrice now
Vinod P. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
small, petite, stuffy and claustaphobic

location, area, easy access to dining and shopping
8
I didnt spend much time in the room, as it was like a shoebox. It was just there for me to shower and sleep. I would recommend people this hotel is theyre not spending time in the room.
Alex T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
value for money

cheap, clean and friendly
8
great and wonderful. Hotel is localy in town with nearby plenty type of food to choose and plenty of shopping nearby
Stella C. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2014
Had a terrible and horrible experience!

Nothing at all!
6
Staff were not properly trained. Checking in and checking out processes caused me big problem and late for my business appointments! Staff are also very rude! Bed is hard and uncomfortable.
Janesa B. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2014
Modern design hotel in budget friendly price.

Modern design, cozy rooms and super clean.
8.3
I would choose this hotel in my next travel. I strongly recommend this hotel to those who are in budget but the services is like five stars hotel. Cozy, comfortable, clean hotel. 👍👍👍👌👌
Alan K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Not recomended

Location
4.7
Not a Good experience. Room has funny smell. The aircon sound was really loud that makes me hard to sleep. Hot water not working well. The only Good thing is only the hotel location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - FacadeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Hotel StaircaseOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Hotel StaircaseOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - ReceptionOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LoungeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - SuperiorOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - SuperiorOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - DeluxeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - SuiteOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Solace Wine and DineOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - ReceptionOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LoungeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Front DeskOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LoungeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - One Greenbelt Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08