or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Greenbelt Hotel

914 Arnaiz Avenue (formerly Pasay Road), Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Exterior One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Hotel Staircase One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Reception One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Solace Wine and Dine One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Reception
One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lounge One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (107)
Sort by:
Benjamin G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
No complaints

location, service, cleanliness
8
Yully K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
perfect location, friendly staff, nice food

perfect location, friendly staff, nice food
7
location was perfectly located at Makati city and safe district. The staffs were friendly and food was good. The room has this damp smell probably because there is no ventilation. The air condition is not cold and I sweat at night. Wi-fi speed is not good if I come out of the room to browse. Overall room was clean and I could not complain much with the price i paid.
Ivy L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 28, 2014
the place was close to the malls

great breakfast
4.3
this is the 2nd time we stayed in this hotel the first time experience was great friendly staff clean room etc. the 2nd time was horrible cause the staff was not helpful the room is dirty.
Conrad S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
nice place to stay,location is perfect

best 3 things i guess would be the cleanliness, location and hotel supplies
8.3
very satisfied,room is good and spacious, complete wit toiletries down to safety deposit box,i got trouble though in my first day wit the wifi they hav to reset the router,i guess i was the only one complaining lol i saw one mosquito flying befor leaving my room but when i come back they cleaned the room w/o any houskeepin req,this is just accross greenbelt 3 goin out late at night one be any problem,attendants are nice,wont hesitate to recomend this place and of course ill consider goin back
Rey C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
Very good experience, excellent service

very friendly staff, very clean room, comfortable bed
9.3
It was a good experience. Highly recommended for those looking for affordable hotel around the Makati city center... accessible from the best shopping malls in makati.
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 7, 2014
was good and great location

was good and great location for night life and valu for moany
7
Patrick F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
Uncomfortable bed

Location, location, location....
6.3
It was not the best hotel and I will avoid it in the future. There were a lot of minor irritating things about it. The help forgot to give me my passport back and many stupid things like that. The only good thing was the wifi. I do not recommend this hotel to any one at any price. A hotel should give you a good nights sleep, but the bed ruined that for me. They were too cheap to put decent beds here here so now they hurt themselves with reviews like mine. This is another ill managed hotel.
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
Newer hotel near Greenbelt

Proximity to Greenbelts, free wi-fi, & breakfast
8
I had stayed at this hotel a couple other times and had problems with the Wi-Fi in the room. However, I had no problems this time. The location is within a 5 minute walk to Greenbelts 2 & 3, which have numerous dining options as well as other night life. This was the first time I had breakfast included with my reservation and the food was ordered off a menu and good. The staff were pleasant but most seemed shy (for what that is worth) except for the front desk employee that checked me in.
Christian B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2014
Very good

Accessible, fast, friendly
8.3
It was very good! Very close to restaurants, shopping malls, shops, public transportation!
Ellen D. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
Good location for Greenbelt

Location, it is quite new, nice breakfast options
5.7
The room was very small - probably too small for one person. The room was generally clean with fridge and tv. Staff were quite helpful. Breakfast option were nice. Quite a lot of noise could be heard in the room from the corridors. Location is very good to be able to access greenbelt

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Greenbelt Hotel ManilaOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - ExteriorOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Hotel StaircaseOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - ReceptionOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - SuperiorOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - SuperiorOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - DeluxeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Solace Wine and DineOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - ReceptionOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LoungeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - One Greenbelt Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06