or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Greenbelt Hotel

914 Arnaiz Avenue (formerly Pasay Road), Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Exterior One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Hotel Staircase One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Reception One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Solace Wine and Dine One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Reception
One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lounge One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (34)
Sort by:
Marie G. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2014
Great

Centrally located, near to malls, clean rooms
10
It was ok. However, the floor in the bathing area was quite slippery. I slipped there. They need to put a rubber mat.
Maria S. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2014
comfortable and affordable

Walking distance to shopping malls, resto, pharmacy in front of the hotel
8.7
Comfortable, clean, friendly staffs, walking distance to shopping malls, resto & pharmacy.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2014
Okay but dismal front desk officers behavior

Accessible, decent, reasonably priced
5.3
I asked the front desk officer if she can do the web check in for our flight since my tablet cannot do it. She asked me to go down and do it myself. She told me that they are busy (this is at 10pm) and to go down at 11pm. I went down at 10:15 and there were no people checking in. I told the officer that in most hotels the tickets are even delivered to our room. She grudgingly offered to do the check in. I refused since she initially forced me to go down from my room to do it myself. I get the impression that the officer has no idea about customer service. Very disappointing!
Lynn S. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2014
good

near shopping area
8.3
near shopping area and restaurants
Huong N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 3, 2014
The reasonable price hotel

Good location, good price
7.7
The hotel is near Greenbelt complex shopping malls, the center of Makati, clean and friendly staff but the wifi is not good at all.
Wilson A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2014
OK..will return

Centralised, comfortable room and affordable
7.3
The hotel is OK and fully recommended. However, I need to give some warning to future traveller to this hotel. I noticed that there was a taxi driver at early hours in the morning park near the hotel. At first I thought of nothing of it. However, I found out from a friend of mind who checked out from the hotel earlier that she was approached by a taxi driver during early hours in the morning (She catching a flight at 9am). There was no hotel security or concierge at that time..which I was surprised as they should be station 24 hours (with shift) She negotiated a price to the airport and was agreed at Ps500. During the trip, the taxi took her an alternative but longer route to the airport. They pass a toll gate which was about PS20 but the driver asked PS100 from my friend. And then throughout the journey the taxi driver asked for more money..from additional PS2000 and then for more. with threatening gesture even asked her to go to an ATM machine to withdraw money. She did it as worried about her safety and fortunately she was let off at the airport albeit before being robbed! Now, this taxi driver is loitering near the ONebelt Hotel early hours in the morning..and the Taxi driver that I noticed ..hmm is this a coincidenced or modus operandi. One Belt Hotel..Please ensure the safety of your guest..ensure that your security is station all the time to assist your guest to get a taxi. The Hotel has a CCTV at the outside entrance..I am sure we can trace back the Taxi driver..if the hotel honestly want to assist that is...again BEWARE when take a cab from this Hotel.
Esther G. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Our stay was great!

great location, affordable rates, very delicious breakfast
8
We wanted a nice quiet place to stay to avoid the New Year fireworks because we have a baby. We got it at this hotel. I was also surprised that the food was so good and yet so affordable. The room was a bit too small for our liking though but we still got a good night's sleep.
Kevin P. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Satisfied. Only parking was an issue

Size of room, ambience, location
6.3
Good. Only issue was parking as there are only like 3 slots available and other parking areas are a bit far from the hotel tel
Maria M. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2013
Very comfortable and very clean room

Attentive staff, clean & comfortable
9
Relaxing and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and attentive. The room was clean and restaurant was pleasantly decorated although the service was slow.
Thierry R. Families with young children Switzerland, December 12, 2013
just oky oky

location next shopping simple
8
all perfect except the rooms without any windows and the narrow comfort room 3 square meter

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Greenbelt Hotel ManilaOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - ExteriorOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Hotel StaircaseOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - ReceptionOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - SuperiorOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - SuperiorOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - DeluxeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Solace Wine and DineOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - ReceptionOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LoungeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - One Greenbelt Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01