or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Greenbelt Hotel

914 Arnaiz Avenue (formerly Pasay Road), Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Exterior One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Hotel Staircase One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Reception One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Solace Wine and Dine One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Reception
One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lounge One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (11)
Sort by:
Zorayda A. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
comfortable

location, clean room, ambiance
8
For an overnight stay, it is comfortable and relaxing. I can't comment much on the other facilities particularly the restaurant since it was closed for the rest of the day when we checked in as it was a holiday break. While it was already open the next day, we didn't take our free breakfast since we valued more our extended sleep to relax after the tiring new year countdown activity we watched in another city nearby. The bathroom, which has no door or much less a shower curtain, is too small though.
Li Q. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
do not stay there

location
4
no view, small room, low ceiling, dirty bed. not recommended to those who are considering this hotel/
Raquel A. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Value for money.

Cleanliness, Good Breakfast, Nice amenities
8.7
Bathroom is nice, very modern and chic. Bed was ok and comfortable. Hotel amenities were great. Nice design.
Freah R. Families with older children Philippines, July 9, 2013
Our stay in the hotel was excellent.

Clean, Comfortable, Accessible
9.7
One Greenbelt Hotel is so far one of the best hotels I've been to. The place was fantastic and had a pleasant fragrance making the ambiance more relaxing. This was just a few meters away from Greenbelt making shopping and dining easier. The Superior room was also spacious. ALL the staff were also friendly and accommodating.
Richard B. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2013
GREAT

FRIENDLINESS,CLEAN,ACCOMODATING
9.3
OVERALL OKAY
George P. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2013
convenient place in makati

nice location, good breakfast food, very near shops
6.7
we stayed in this hotel to watch soccer game of my son because he is staying in the village beside it with his team. we arrived late at night but according to the front desk all standard rooms are fully booked but we were able to book through agoda. they wanted to charge us more for an upgraded room. we insisted that we had a booking and finally they gave us an upgraded room without any charge.
Francine B. Families with older children United States of America, January 28, 2013
Great location,

good breakfast
8.7
--fee for airport transfer was not clearly stated on reservation form. --blow drier was not available --2 bottles of water was suppose to be complimentary each day - none on second day --refrigerator was not on --night staff (on 27th)informed me that i was going to be charged p415 each way for airport transfer. upon checkout, i was only charged airport to hotel --staff should know exchange rate (php to $) at all times. staff was faced with dilemma when i wanted to settle airport transfer fee late at night since their money transfer office across the street was already closed.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a fee for airport transfer each way
Danissa A. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
One Greenbelt

New
6.3
Location is great, malls are beside the place so you could have easy access to shopping, sm supermarket, and restaurants around greenbelt and glorietta.
Larry A. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Convenient Location

Very near shopping area/malls
7.7
Hotel is generally clean and maintained well. Very near commercial area/shopping malls and entertainment establishments. However, there is not enough parking space. Free breakfast is set menu and limited in terms of quantity. No bellboys to assist you in carrying your things. No swimming pool. Just right for sleep over. Since the rate is relatively cheap, value for money is just alright.
Hideki K. Families with older children Japan, September 23, 2013
場所は最高

立地条件、親切なスタッフ、清潔な部屋
8.7
グリーンベルトの直近にあり、買い物には非常に便利。周辺の治安も比較的安全。スタッフが親切でした。部屋も清潔で価格を考えると非常に良いホテルでした。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Greenbelt Hotel ManilaOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - ExteriorOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Hotel StaircaseOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - ReceptionOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - SuperiorOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - SuperiorOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - DeluxeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Solace Wine and DineOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - ReceptionOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LoungeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - One Greenbelt Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02