My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Greenbelt Hotel

914 Arnaiz Avenue (formerly Pasay Road), Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Exterior One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Hotel Staircase One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Reception One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Solace Wine and Dine One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Reception
One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lounge One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room One Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (30)
Sort by:
Arni L. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Clean but no windows

No comment.
6
Very strategic as it located near shopping malls....
Kwang B. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 27, 2014
Strict check in at 2pm even though rooms are avail

Location Quite new
6
It's a horror to know that the hotel new policy under the new management that you can only check in exactly at 2pm even though rooms are available. You can't even check in at 1pm or 1:30pm, otherwise the hotel will impose a charge of Pesos 1650, which is almost half the price of the room. This is probably the most ridiculous policy I have ever heard. Will avoid staying at this hotel if I ever need to check in early!
Conrad S. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2014
nice place to stay,location is perfect

best 3 things i guess would be the cleanliness, location and hotel supplies
8.3
very satisfied,room is good and spacious, complete wit toiletries down to safety deposit box,i got trouble though in my first day wit the wifi they hav to reset the router,i guess i was the only one complaining lol i saw one mosquito flying befor leaving my room but when i come back they cleaned the room w/o any houskeepin req,this is just accross greenbelt 3 goin out late at night one be any problem,attendants are nice,wont hesitate to recomend this place and of course ill consider goin back
Hamad A. Groups United Arab Emirates, May 24, 2014
Good place and in the centure of the Manila City..

The location, the price, friendly staff
6
Dennis G. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2014
Good

Location is ideal
7
Annie L. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2014
Not comfortable

location, friendly staff & free wifi
5
I booked this hotel due to the good reviews given by guests from Agoda. However, to my horror, the cleanliness & hygiene of the hotel is not up to standard. Mosquitoes were found inside hotel & after feedback to the hotel staff, they said they can't do anything about it! Washroom facilities are very old & very bad design - due to faulty design drainage system, every shower taken will cause flooding inside the washroom! In conclusion, very old & bad hotel facilities. Air conditioner is using casement window unit - very noisy! Definitely won't recommend anyone to stay.
Marie M. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2014
Comfortable stay in centrally located hotel

Great location, clean and comfortable furnishings, well-lit room
8.7
Excellent, as was my previous stay. Check-in and check-out were fast, room was comfy, toilet and bath spacious.
Noveni W. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Had a pleasant stay

Walking distance to Greenbelt, Free Wifi, Free Water Bottle
8.3
Had a pleasant stay, breakfast (western & local food) and free wifi included in the room rate, walking distance to Greenbelt, but need to improve for check in and check out, queen bed is too small to share, need to order extra bed
Emil S. Groups Bulgaria, February 9, 2014
Great hotel in Makati

location
8.3
One Greenbelt Hotel is close enough to the airport and is right next to the Greenbelt shopping center. It is a great place to spend a night before you continue exploring the Philippines.
Emmy L. Groups Philippines, February 4, 2014
Near Greenbelt and nice room

location, staff, big and clean room
8.7
This hotel is very near to Greenbelt. Rooms are big and clean. Cheap airport transfer. However, there is just one small elevator. Check-in and check-out is fast but there had a problem with the airport transfer that I booked. Apparently, two cars came for the transfer whereas I only booked for one. Nonetheless, our stay in this hotel is superb!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Greenbelt Hotel ManilaOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - ExteriorOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Hotel StaircaseOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - ReceptionOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - SuperiorOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - SuperiorOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Superior RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - DeluxeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Solace Wine and DineOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - ReceptionOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LobbyOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - LoungeOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOne Greenbelt Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - One Greenbelt Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05