Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hartamas Hotel Sri Hartamas

1, Jalan 26/70A, Desa Sri Hartamas, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.6

based on 41 reviews

38 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Fadzil M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2016
Good for spending a night

Enough for adhoc stay. surrounding with good eminities. closest to my destination.
7.7
Moderate. It's toilet need some maintenance to make it feel good factor.
Report this review
Areven D. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2016
Cleanliness of the room
4.3
The Room was look clean but on bed I got saw one like worm.. The part I like most is quote on wall.
Report this review
King A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Last option

near to eatery and other amenities. big tv screen
2.7
Last option especially with kids. All these are broken but not fixed- lights, table tiles. No security as all the strangers can come straight to your room.no security guard. Only an old inn keeper who didn't put on uniform too
Report this review
King A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Don't be tricked by its pictures. Last option.

location. big LCD TV
3
Worst night mare. Lights broken. Table broken. Tiles broken. Wardrobe broken.
Report this review
Shariza M. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2015
Near to Reastaurant and Amenities

Clean, Affordable, Near to Restaurant
5.3
Hotel was fine. But they need RM50 deposit. Hotel is near to alot of restaurants. You can just walk to nearby food stalls. At night its abit noisy. Not reccomended for fussy travellers. They provide you with 2 mineral water, packet cookies, instant coffee and milo. The room that we're in , the shower does not work well. Overall its a pleasant stay for business travellers.
Report this review
Jit P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2015
wake up call by stranger at 4am

cold air con, location, helpful start.
7.7
A stranger continuously banged on my door at 4am and woke me up, asking if I had seen a bald headed man. What a joke.
Report this review
Yin N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2015
Disgusting experience

Location
3
Room wall design looks like toilet design. Toilet did not function properly.
Report this review
Kwong W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2015
bed dirty blood stains n drop hair.

Location
4.7
Very disappointed.
Report this review
Heung K. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Simple and Cheap. No Complaint

Location, Cleaniness, Hot Water
8.3
I stayed for two nights, and the location is central and safe. Given this is an one-star hotel, so it is quite good in its own right. The minor issue was there was no room make-up, aside from replenishing the water and soap, but I can live with this and will consider this hotel again should I visit that area.
Report this review
Tze W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Only because of the location.

Location, Location & Location.
3
The location is convenient, but it is a terrible place to stay. The room is very dirty and the sound insulation is very poor. Moreover, the security door can be just opened without using the access card.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 38 reviews Next page
One Hartamas Hotel Sri Hartamas Kuala LumpurOne Hartamas Hotel Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - InteriorOne Hartamas Hotel Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - BathroomOne Hartamas Hotel Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne Hartamas Hotel Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne Hartamas Hotel Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionOne Hartamas Hotel Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - EntranceOne Hartamas Hotel Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomOne Hartamas Hotel Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorOne Hartamas Hotel Sri Hartamas Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03