or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Helang

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Helang Hotel
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King/Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King/Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Floor Corridoor One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2876 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2876)
Sort by:
Teck W. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
Good

besdide airport
7.7
Good, comfortable.
Sucheth M. Families with young children India, May 11, 2014
Location

Location
5.3
Only good thing is Hotel located next to Langkawi airport, it's just 3 mins by walk. There is no house keeping service from 10 pm to 9 am. We checked-in late & there were no towels in the room, when we called reception we were asked to wait till 9 am next morning for house keeping guys to come & provide. Breakfast was average, there is no travel desk to assist customers. Overall it's not worth for the money we paid & hotel really need some maintenance.
Wai H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
it's not worth the price and very old

big! that's all!!!
2.3
Siti A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Business / conference

Business / conference
6.7
Fajrul H. Couples India, May 8, 2014
great langkawi realy nice place

near hotel just walkable so easy to transfer airport to room
5.3
this hotel very close to airport but little far to go attraction placese this hotel very close to airport
Qj W. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Great rooms, terrible maintenance and facilities

Rooms looks as advertised
4
Great looking rooms. Unfortunately, that's the only good thing going for this hotel. Was expecting so much more due to the high ratings with such a high volume of reviews. Staff took a very long time to check us in, looks overworked as there's only one staff working at the counter at 1PM. When we approached the hotel, I was beginning to worry as the side of the building where we approached looks run down or under renovation. The lobby is wide and looks promising but when we finally got up to our floor for our rooms, the poorly maintained looking lift with sloppy signs of room numbers next to the floor buttons and the terrible looking hallway on the fifth floor with patches of holes in the carpet and a very disgusting looking bench in the hall made me fear for the worst for our rooms. To my surprise, the rooms looks great and as advertised in the pictures. Unfortunately the Wifi doesn't work in our rooms, and the staff doesn't seemed very concerned about it. Half the lights doesn't work and half the switches doesn't do anything. The bathtub has cracks all over, the shower water couldn't even be warm, there's leftovers of a holster for what seemed to be a phone on the bathroom wall and and phone jack hanging looking ugly on the wall. But at least we get toiletries from Sheraton, for some reason. TV's poor reception and very bad options. Luckily we don't plan to spend most of the day in the room. Buffet breakfast options are terrible and mostly not very good. Avoid the breakfast option if you plan to stay here. Overall, very disappointing experience, will avoid at all cost next time we visit Langkawi.
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
TRAVEL

FRENDLY STAFF, MEALS, ROOM HOTEL
8
GOOD
Lai W. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
It was pleasurable it was a gateaway that I needed

Spacious! Near the beach Near the airport! Very centralize for my convenience
7.3
It's was okay only the air cond was a bit let off. Room is big but not cold enough.. floors are quite dusty too..
Khairul R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Good comfortable stay

Room size, fast service, near to airport
6.7
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Easy access and reasonable value

Spacious, Pool and Value
7.3
Everything was good. Check-in and check-out was fast. The food is so-so. Room is big clean and comfortable. You must bring your own sandal in the room because the floor will make your feet very cold. Just 2 minutes walking distance from airport. Hotel is a bit rundown and need to refurnish.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe KingOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King/TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King/TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Floor CorridoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - BallroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ExteriorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front Door

Customer Reviews - One Hotel Helang, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A06