or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Helang

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Helang Hotel
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Corridor One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3213 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3213)
Sort by:
Mohd Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Fantastic vacation

Nice room,near cenang beach & airport,it's easy to find car parking.
10
Fantastic.My family really enjoy vacation at this hotel.I hope can be here again soon.
Kwan P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Nothing is good for this hotel.

It is just next to the airport.
2.3
The hotel room is dirty and old. The bed is old and not comfortable. The towels are dirty. The attitude of the staffs are bad. My worst experience was a staff opened my room door without asking for permission. The reason that the staff has given was he thought that we already checked out. He did not apologise for that instead just closed the door and ran away. If you would like to have a happy trip in Langkawi, just do not consider for staying this hotel.
Firas F. Couples Iraq, December 31, 2014
GOOD

Breakfast Morning Hygiene and design of the room
8.7
Faizah M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
I am not satisfied. Toilet leaking and always wet
3.7
Overall I'm not satisfied. Toilet leaking and wet all the times despite I complaint to the housekeeping staff about the leaking. Room were not swept as there were sands and dusts every where since we checked in. I would recommend to provide the slipper in each room since there is not carpet, hence, need slipper to avoid cold feet and dust etc.
Chua K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
My Family holiday

Convenient to Air port, room sound proof good, Toilet is standard style.
7.7
Overall i had satisfied , But need hotel management to improve two thing. 1.) Lobby carpet need to improve it. 2.) Room Wifi is poor to access. Thank you.
Tan E. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Very enjoy and comfortable for this hotel!

The room super big,and the room really make me comfortable and nice sleep.i very like the bathroom,that is very nice and clean,but the water in bathroom is not too hot.
9
Very enjoyment and comfortable.The location is good.Very nearly airport. I will choose one helang hotel next time again.It was really amazing!
Rachel R. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
Amazing airport hotel

large pool, large rooms, close to airport
9.3
we have stayed here before and will stay again. Awesome pool and large rooms.
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2014
the best amongst the worst

only near to airport
5.7
so so
Veera M. Families with young children India, December 29, 2014
Good overall

Near by Airport, Spacious room, clean
7.7
Good
Lynner T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Near to airport

walking distance to airport
5.7
pleasent... However.. Towel only distribute after 4pm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe KingOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - CorridorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - BallroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front Door

Customer Reviews - One Hotel Helang, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C08