or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Helang

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Helang Hotel
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King Bed One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Corridor One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3286 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3286)
Sort by:
Chung M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Good and comfortable

Clean,comfort and good location
8
Clean,comfortable and the service very efficiency when I complaint the aircond is not cold and they do the service immediately after my complaint.will consider this hotel
Syed M. Couples Pakistan, July 29, 2014
value for money

price location
5.3
Good except for air con cooling system
Wei K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
room big, hotel is old

room clean, big and staff freindly
8
Room is very big, the breakfast good and the staff is friendly. I will go again
Sri H. Families with young children India, July 25, 2014
ok

spacious
8.7
Great
Teresa O. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Lovely hotel next to airport

Cleanliness, comfort, pool
9.3
Great hotel right next to airport 2 minute walk, very grand and beautiful, the room was lovely and comfortable and such good value, we liked it so much we extended our stay and came back again after our trip around the island. We stayed longer as needed to rest after travelling for 7 months, great pool. They have a sister hotel on beach nearby with free shuttle bus, we went there one day it was lovely so peaceful and tranquil. Had breakfast one day it was ok but my great for westerners, buts that's to be expected. Overall it was great and we would recommend staying here.
Yee T. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2014
One Hotel Helang

Breakfast, Cleanest of the Room, Location of the Hotel & Pricing
8.3
Phang S. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Nice

Clean friendly
8.7
Lee S. Families with young children China, July 23, 2014
One Hotel Helang

food
8
Joanne O. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Room clean but electric equipment dilapidated

Staff friendly , hotel near air port , room is bigger than other hotel
7
I feel not bad for the service ...but I feel the electric and bed is already dilapidated ,when I want bath the water color is yellow color ,tv channel just have two channel ,when I call technician come also can't help me ...water boiled also can't use when I already change three times
Deepakh K. Groups India, July 21, 2014
Big hotel with bad maintenance

Near by airport
4.3
Not so great.pls use carpet for flooring, provide phone in room not in bathroom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe KingOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King BedOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - CorridorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - BallroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King BedOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - One Hotel Helang, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C01