Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Helang

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Helang Hotel
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King Bed One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - Bathroom One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Reception One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Corridor One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting Area
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3390 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3390)
Sort by:
Faira R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 6, 2014
value for money

location, spacious room, clean toilet
7
Muhamad F. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Great hotel facility with the bad maintenance

Spacious, Good Services & Fast Action
8
This is a hotel that has all the best facilities, but unfortunately lack of care for its maintenance. The first day I was told by the technician on duty that television here only has 4 channels only. Furthermore, there are many defects in the bathroom that should not happened. I have a lot of experience staying in a 6 star accommodation hotel, after seeing all the facilities and services provided by the hotel, I believe this hotel could get 5 star rated hotel if the quality of the facility maintenance is being taken care. The rest, I would like to congratulate the employees of the hotel who gave satisfactory service during my stay, please keep this kind of service. For the management, please upgrade the quality of this hotel facility, do a little investment for amazing change. I will definitely return to this hotel even if the price increases if changes were implemented.
Chongyang W. Solo travelers China, September 5, 2014
Spacious rooms

Big room, Malaysia style room, sunshine through big window in the morning where you can lay down.
9.7
In a haste for flight.
Edgar H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
convenient loc. at walking distance from airport

location, quality, confort
8.3
good, far from all the action, rm20 each way to main town and beaches
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 4, 2014
great value

nice views,spacious room & near to airport
7.3
I-Chun C. Groups Taiwan, September 3, 2014
OK airport hotel

Close to airport, spacious room, friendly staff
5.3
The hotel is big and clean, and right next to the airport, which may be considered convenient for some. It has a more "business hotel" feel to it which wasn't exactly what we were looking for but that's our fault for not doing our research, not the hotel's. We got a huge family suite for 3 people since there was no option to add a third person in a regular 2-person room, which was a bit irritating. The free breakfast was terrible. The staff were very smiley and helpful. All in all, an OK hotel, but not nearly worth the price we paid.
Yew Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
just for stay

bed, location & big room
4.7
hotel is pretty much run down, not properly maintain, i can see when it was first built, they really put in a lot of effort, but a lot of things is worn out, room is smelly, hot water only available in the morning, pool is dirty though i am not using it, especially the lobby entrance, is full of bird which is disgusting, big hotel but only few working staffs.
Yew Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
hotel for sleep

bed, location & big room
4.7
sadly speak, this hotel has turn into bed and breakfast type of hotel, not well maintain, new wing was renovate but not being used, during dinner time is so quiet, not a single person was seen in the restaurant at night which is very unusual for a big hotel in langkawi, location wise is the reason i stay here, really poor management
Kumar K. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
near by airport

room is big , clean & confort
6
hotel with own parking , nice breakfast . will come back again
Abdul M. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Cheap good hotel!

Fair price, good room & location
6.3
Pleased with the experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe KingOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King BedOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King or Twin - BathroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - CorridorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - BallroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King BedOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - One Hotel Helang, Langkawi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03