or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

One Hotel Helang

Jalan Lima, Padang Matsirat, Langkawi Airport, Langkawi, Malaysia 7100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Helang Hotel

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin
One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest Room One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Queen One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King/Twin One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite
Area: Langkawi Airport Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2799 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2799)
Sort by:
Jason B. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2013
Few minutes away from airport

Big room, big bed, big hotel
8.3
Great;Few minutes away from airport;Big room, big bed, big hotel
Thong Y. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2013
It was a super relaxing trip with my friends.

Large Size Bedroom, Pretty Bathroom and Nice Lobby.
8
I love this hotel. Everything seems clean and nice. The bedroom is large and I think that's one of the prettiest bathroom I have ever seen in a hotel. For 200/night, I think it was worthy. Will definitely stay in the same hotel again if i visit Langkawi again :)
Hamdi M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Satisfying stay with family

Very comfortable and spacious rooms, value for money, very near the airport for convenience and friendly staff
7.7
Extremely near the airport. Check-in was very fast, got my access cards in less than 5 minutes. Breakfast was fair, not much variety but enough. Taste of local dishes was quite good. Staff were friendly but seems to be understaffed. Overall a very satisfying stay.
Wong X. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Nearest to airport. Large room. Restaurant dirty

Nearest to airport. Large room
6.7
The restaurant is very dirty. The chair unclean.. the swimming pool is also dirty.
Bahaa A. Families with young children Palestinian Territory, December 11, 2013
Fair staying with some proplems

Room size , walking distance from airport
6
Fair stating , no LCD TV , no satalite channels , no room carpets , no toilet shows , Wi-Fi is very slow , breakfast is very bad , far from city or tourism locations , size of room was very good , far from shopping .
Haris H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2013
awesome

strategic, close to parking, good breakfast
10
When you stay in an expensive place, you expect perfection and this place is PERFECTION. everyone is super nice, exceed customer expectation and I am quite hard to please yet I can not say any one wrong thing about this place. It's worth every dollar... I love this place. It will be hard to top this resort.
Nik N. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2013
customer service is good, room clean and big

nice hotel room
8.3
Zoe L. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Nice bedroom, easy access to airport, low hygiene

accessibility, bed, and bathroom
6
William K. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2013
We had a safe, relaxing N wunderful time here.

Clean, spacious N very courteous staff.
9.7
All of us had a very relaxing, safe and very enjoyable stay at One Hotel.The room was very spacious - we had a great view of the scenery of Langkawi. The food we ordered for dinner was delicious and the best of it all was the good spread of food for our breakfast.Thanks for the good memories.
Puvanas V. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Most lousiest days in Langkawi

Nothing to share all bad as no plus point
3.3
Worst ever Hotel ever stayed in Langkawi. Should buck up else jz close shop

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

One Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front DoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Premium RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe Twin RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive Suite RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Guest RoomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe QueenOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe KingOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King/TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Executive SuiteOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Deluxe King/TwinOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ReceptionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - One Hotel ConnectionOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Floor CorridoorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Sitting AreaOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Pool Terrace RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Swimming PoolOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - RestaurantOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Lobby Terrace One Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - FacilitiesOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - BallroomOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - ExteriorOne Hotel Helang Langkawi - Front Door

Customer Reviews - One Hotel Helang, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A06